Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Auburn

300 Lenora Lane , Auburn, Indiana 46706

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 142 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

142reviews

  • 5 Stars
    111
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    1

Nice hotel

By

December 29, 2020

club

Clean hotel with friendly, helpful staff. Hot breakfast on the weekend was nice and served and made to order by hotel staff. That this was not available during the week was disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

December 26, 2020

platinumelite

Nice property, safe location, very clean. Front desk clerk was not present at desk, I had to hunt him down in the office. Key did not work, had to go back down from the third floor, find desk clerk again to reset key. He didn’t even apologize! Morning clerk was great and pleasant. Night clerk was having a bad evening!

Read More
Read Less

great room at a great price

By

December 14, 2020

Room was very clean and spacious. Bed was extremely comfortable. Bathroom very clean. No breakfast though due to the Covid.

Read More
Read Less

Auburn Express

By

December 12, 2020

club

Very clean and fresh. Friendly staff, handy location and comfortable room. Good value sand hotel accommodated our needs. Good breakfast served with compliance with covid protocols. Parking lot is well maintained and has good lighting.
We met family at the hotel and they allowed us to use a corner of the lobby to visit for a couple of hours.
Everyone was covid aware and wore masks, including guests.
This was our first visit to this hotel. It will be a regular stop in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoy staying at this location

By

December 06, 2020

The room was very clean and comfortable
The staff is friendly and courteous
The only thing that was disappointing was that there was no warm breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

December 03, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is relatively new, close to the interstate, restaurants and points of interest in Auburn. The breakfast could have been better. I have stayed at other Holiday Inn Express in the past month and there was hot breakfast either prepackaged or served by staff to be enjoyed in one's room. The "brown bag breakfast" just wasn't up to snuff.

Read More
Read Less

ROOM

By

November 25, 2020

nice clean room w/a comfortable bed and hot shower

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, lax on masks

By

November 12, 2020

club

Not all staff wear masks while working. The person checking me out was maskless.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable place to stay

By

November 11, 2020

club

We went to a wedding and got in late. We were able to sleep in with the shades on the windows, that kept it very dark. The beds were comfortable and it was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Nice newer property

By

November 08, 2020

platinumelite

Property is in a great location and is kept up faily well for a newer hotel. It would have been nice if they had installed keyless door entry locks.

The IHG app needs to be updated so that you can check in and out via the app.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room

By

November 06, 2020

The staff were very friendly, very safe and very courteous. The room was clean, well maintained (like new) and very comfortable! It was very comfortable to work and relax for the evening!

Read More
Read Less

Auburn IN

By

November 04, 2020

club

Floor walking into room was sticky. Bathroom wasn't very clean. Little disappointed.

Read More
Read Less