Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Auburn

300 Lenora Lane , Auburn, Indiana 46706

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 271 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

271reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great service

By

May 07, 2022

The location of this Hotel was perfect for my needs. Everything good about the Holiday Inn brand is present here.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute Romantic Getaway win!

By

May 04, 2022

My fiancé and I decided to get out of town for the night and found this hotel. By far was the easiest to get ahold of and book online, as well as a good quality hotel in a smaller town! Checked in After work(about 830) and didn’t have to wait long to do so. Room was comfy. Bathroom was clean. Breakfast was great. Would definitely recommend and rebook!

Read More
Read Less

Safe & comfortable

By

April 10, 2022

Exceptional hotel for a night or week. They definitely take care of you!

Read More
Read Less

Is this the worst Holiday inn in America now

By

March 11, 2022

Do NOT think about staying at this place, it's only a few years old and the walls in many rooms have 1 to 2 foot cracks in the drywall from settling. The staff is very non-attentive. You have to wait a minute every time you go to the front desk because no one is ever there, they are doing something in the room behind the wall. It is very difficult to drive up past the front door on the 2nd or 3rd shifts because the staff always have their vehicles parked there in front of the door. This is without question the worst Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at and I have been in at least 50 in the US and Canada. The old Holiday Inn in Auburn on the other side of the highway was wonderful. I am working in the area on a long term assignment and 4 other people with me have already left this place for good and will never be back. Make it 5 now!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

December 12, 2021

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and the room that I was in was very clean with everything in order. Liked the way the blinds on the window completely removed any outside lighting while I slept.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

December 10, 2021

I stay at this hotel when I visit Auburn and recommend you do too!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 08, 2021

Quick check-In Nice rooms, Great Staff. Breakfast was Ok

Read More
Read Less

Auburn Indiana trip

By

December 08, 2021

Loved staying here. Every thing was great
Loved having a great nights sleep in a comfy bed

Read More
Read Less

Hotel has poor cleanliness

By

November 25, 2021

Not clean rooms are dirty, pool area dirty. Didn’t try the food due to the dirty hotel areas. This was our go to hotel when visiting family. But after this visit we won’t be returning.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

November 20, 2021

Nice place to stay would have been better with a hot tub pool was a cold staff did not tell us at check-in we have an extra $50 charge was worried when we seen it on the credit card hasn't come off yet as of two days after our stay but overall very nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Restful

By

November 14, 2021

platinumelite

Experienced a quiet and relaxing stay. Many restaurant choices nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

November 13, 2021

Clean and neat and would stay here again on my next trip out to this part of my territory.

Read More
Read Less