Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1032 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1032opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    627
  • 4 Estrellas
    214
  • 3 Estrellas
    90
  • 2 Estrellas
    51
  • 1 Estrellas
    50

Great for a weekend getaway

By

26 noviembre 2020

The staff were incredibly friendly from the minute we stepped in the door. This was my first time booking a hotel by myself and I was super happy with how smooth it went. The AC in the room was great and the water pressure in the shower was amazing. The room was clean and while there was a bit of noise from the highway, it wasn’t bothersome. The free breakfast was super yummy. My only complains were that the beds and pillows were a bit hard and a lot of light came through the window at night. There was also a nightlight by the coffee machine that was really bright and we were unable to turn it off. Other than that, the value for this stay was great!! We had an awesome vacation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel experience ever after COVID started

By

11 noviembre 2020

best hotel experience ever after COVID started I loved everything how is so clean and neat, the staff was the best customer service ever and the food was great lots of variety, each day was a different food option and someone is there always helping you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst Stay In Austin

By

27 octubre 2020

club

The room was not thoroughly clean. The a/c unit/heater went out. The room had 2 hard towels to use instead of a few for each use. The bathroom tub had rust and the shower head was cheap and coming out sparingly. The tub filled with the water instead of draining. There were no floor mats in the bathroom. There was a floodlight shines into the room from outside all night with no curtains to close. The room and hallway had a heavy stench and odor. The people above me stomped all night. People slammed doors and hollered throughout the evening outside my door. The couch was not clean and the tables in the room were chipped/cracked. There were stains on the carpet and walls. The fridge in the room was not clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visiting My Daughter

By

14 octubre 2020

I always stay here at this location because of it’s close proximity to the University of Texas, it’s close to everything I need, want! The property is clean, the staff are simply amazing! I love love love this location!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Clean

By

07 octubre 2020

The staff was very pleasant, clean rooms and comfortable beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs updating!

By

27 septiembre 2020

Staff was courteous! Our sofa had stains on it and the toilet didn’t flush properly! The water wouldn’t go down. We had to call for a plunger which they did bring up immediately. We stay at holiday inns frequently and I must say I would not Stay at this location again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Non smoking room smelled like smoke

By

27 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

Read the title.

Also there was only 1 towel in the room the first night and none the second night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome staff and cleanliness. I recvomend the holiday inn to anyone who i

By

26 septiembre 2020

club

I absolutely love staying at the holiday inn. The service is wonderful. I slept a very comfortable sleep and that is. A rare thing for me. Whenever I come to town I have to stay here because it is like a home away from home for me
Everything from the parking lot to the elevators to the breakfast room is always clean and tidy.
The rooms in their all white can cheer the darkest of moods.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do not make a mistake elsewhere. Stay Here

By

23 septiembre 2020

Traveling to Austin trying to find a hotel is not that easy, considering that many hotels become full if not busy through weekends. I choose this hotel, which was 8 minutes from downtown, because I wanted to secure a good hotel at a good price. This hotel provides everything you need. The staff is great, they were so nice! I usually do not like posting reviews, but I really enjoyed my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

As good as could be expected

By

22 septiembre 2020

Probably the worst stay in my long history with HI. Covid considerations and social unrest in this area has had an obvious and totally understandable impact, but measures should (and can) be taken to adjust.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hit or miss

By

21 septiembre 2020

platinumelite

I’ve stayed here something like 10 times now. This past visit had us with no running water for most of the first night we were told 30mins upon check in. Breakfast is never ready on time after this COVID stuff started before this we were able to get breakfast. The staff here are friendly and helpful, but I think the shortfalls fall mostly on the management.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing and quiet

By

16 septiembre 2020

club

I was able to relax, and the bed was comfy, but that breakfast was horrible....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información