Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 460 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

460opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    271
  • 4 Estrellas
    91
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Room for improvement

By

27 abril 2017

platinumelite

Rooms clean, staff friendly, just need a little help with housekeeping for room setup.
Nothing that can't be fixed, and staff addressed issues in due time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

26 abril 2017

platinumelite

The Staff makes this hotel. They will go out of their
way to ensure that all of your expectations are
exceeded. Double that for the two ladies who
manage the breakfast bar, FANTASTIC!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Yellow Belt

By

23 abril 2017

Friendly Staff.
Quiet and clean hotel.
Renevation was going on but was not a problem. Need to put some USB outlets in the rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable. Great service.

By

23 abril 2017

club

This location was ideal. The bed was very comfortable, as well as the room temperature. At breakfast, Jewell was so friendly and super nice. It was a pleasure to see her greeting everyone and asking if they needed anything. It was a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good time

By

23 abril 2017

Convenient to where we were training and was pleasantly surprised by the upgrades and the room , if I ever am back that way will stay there again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wait until Renovation is complete

By

22 abril 2017

I am a spire elite member. I called the morning of my reservation and asked if they could hold a renovated room for my check in that evening. 50% of the hotel property is renovated. At check in that evening they did not have my reservation. Someone else was allowed to check into my room under my reservation due to error at front desk. It took over a half hour waiting to determine what happened and than trying to find another renovated room. When I did check in the room it was dirty - mud on floor and bed not made. House keeping came into my room and stripped bed and were going to change and clean room. I left for a dinner apt and when I came back the room was in the same condition with no sheets. Housekeeping had thought I was moving to another room. They finally sent maintenance to the room and vacuumed. I expressed concern at front desk and they said manager would follow up - that did not happen. The staff was trying hard but they were clearly short handed and mistakes were being made. I would wait until the renovation is complete and staff settled down before staying again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff -- makes all the difference

By

20 abril 2017

club

This is a nicely updated hotel. Nice room. But what really made the hotel a winner is the staff. From the moment we arrived, they were very friendly. The attention to breakfast was remarkable! The food was actually really good -- especially the egg white omlette and the cinnamon rolls! When I found grounds in my coffee, the pot was whisked away and replaced with a fresh pot! I've been in high-end restaurants that didn't show this much pride in their service. We will definitely stay here again.
The only negative is the traffic noise from I-35 -- if you are a light sleeper, you'll want to ask for a room where this can be minimized.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our bi-monthly stay..

By

17 abril 2017

The young man Justin who worked at night is a very nice person, very well spoken and kind! He's definitely a keeper, really helpful in making sure we were comfortable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service at breakfast!

By

12 abril 2017

club

Comfy beds, nice to have a refrigerator in room, needs more seating by pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I will be inviting all my friends and family.

By

12 abril 2017

club

I will be inviting all my friends and family.and there are a lot of them so I anticipate you guys getting more business and you probably will realize the next few months we are all coming through Austin Texas pretty soon family reunion and graduations. Thank you IHG

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

11 abril 2017

club

enjoyed the quietness of the hotel and friendly staff, great breakfast choices

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Experience

By

11 abril 2017

club

Everything about this hotel was excellent! The staff was extremely nice and helpful. Kelly and Jonathan were very helpful and went the extra mile to please us. We can't say enough nice things about Jewell who kept the breakfast buffet filled and cleaned as well as making sure we had everything we needed. She always had a huge smile and seemed to really care about her job and the people she was serving. The positive attitude of the entire staff was refreshing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información