Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 549 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

549opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    319
  • 4 Estrellas
    114
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Hotel condition

By

October 16, 2017

club

Elevator and elevator entrances were dirty. Renovations were incomplete and left unattended. Overall common areas need improvements.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Daughter's birthday Visit

By

October 10, 2017

We came for my daughter's birthday and was very pleased with this visit..been here many times before but this time we had a great stay! Literally no complaints..Mr Tony, I told you I would give this hotel another chance.Very pleased, thanks!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor experience

By

September 29, 2017

club

This holiday inn express is a disgrace to the brand. I have been to many of these hotels and spent many nights. But after this experience i have to question the reputation of the brand.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistent Stay

By

September 28, 2017

platinumelite

If you are looking for a consistently clean room and comfortable stay, it's hard to beat the Holiday Inn Express. Some negatives with this specific hotel are directly related to their remodeling efforts, which include stained hallway carpets, debris filled stairwell with wet carpet smell, and the side hallway exit door not locking. I expect all of these things will be addressed once the remolding efforts are completed. As always, the including breakfast was of good quality and the pancakes were better tasting than most other Holiday Inns I have visited recently. Overall, the stay was what you would expect from Holiday Inn and is what keeps me coming back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

September 27, 2017

club

I was checked in immediatley with no hassle . Thus hitel renovations were awesome with Great rooms, nice size and price!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Stay

By

September 26, 2017

club

My overall experience at the hotel was fair. The hotel was under construction , so the hallways and near the elevators was not clean. And the shower did not get hot, other then that, the stay was ok.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Could have been better....

By

September 21, 2017

club

Property under renovation. Check before you reserve.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice bed but under renovation

By

September 21, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable and reasonable. ALL the staff were very friendly and really wanted to please the guests. Renovation under way.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

September 20, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and helpful. The bed was comfy. Room and bathroom were very clean. They had a k-cup coffee machine! The breakfast was delicious and they had lots of different things to choose from! It made my time in Austin wonderful! Lots of info about the area, and things to do around there. We went to the circuit of the Americas because they had info about it at the lobby. Thank you!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

September 20, 2017

club

I can always count on Holiday Inn Express to be comfortable, clean and convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holliday inn

By

September 19, 2017

I had an overall good stay the staff was friendly it was close to walmart and downtown the price was reasonable it was a good experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One Night Stay

By

September 18, 2017

club

Friendly and attentive staff... would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información