Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 362 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

362opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    211
  • 4 Estrellas
    75
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

John

By

14 agosto 2016

Hotel was great. Service, breakfast food, and room were outstanding. Only thing not up to standard is the Wi-Fi, the router had to be re-set every evening.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ihg rewards

By

14 agosto 2016

club

this holiday inn was under construction. not a problem . food and rest. good . room , good . like ihg central due to access to places to visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worked

By

08 agosto 2016

platinumelite

In town for business. Hotel was clean and convenient. This property does not have the sleek newness about it that many of the Holiday Inns I have stayed in the past have, but it was okay. It worked for what I needed it for. Nothing too bad and nothing too wow.,

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are glad to know we could provide you with a clean and convenient location while you were in town on business. We are certainly looking forward to completing our renovation so that we can provide the sleek new feel you come to expect from a Holiday Inn Express. We certainly hope to see you again after we have completed our renovation.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

03 agosto 2016

club

Hoilday Inn Express is a great place to stay. They are preparing for renovations and I can't wait to see the new look. The breakfast was awesome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are proud to know that you enjoyed your time with us and that our breakfast staff is providing you with excellent service and quality food to get your day started right. We certainly hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to Austin.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

habitacions confortables

By

27 julio 2016

club

buen servicio de alimentos , limpieza en e aea del comedor , en los pasillos y en el cuarto
un poco chico el estacionamiemto , areas de el ocupadas por remodelacion recienes

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para hablarnos de su estancia . Estamos encantados de saber que haya disfrutado de nuestra estancia con nosotros y que podría proporcionar un ambiente acogedor limpio para usted y su familia . Desde luego, esperamos verte de nuevo la próxima vez que viaje a Austin.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was Great!

By

25 julio 2016

The staff at the hotel are very friendly. The hotel is older and a bit run down, they are currently renovating, the furniture is worn and outdated.. However the staff made up for it, the customer service was superb.

The only issue was when checking in/out My rewards number wasn't linked from the app, I didn't receive welcome points nor have I received point for my stay. I made sure my number was listed but haven't seen them yet. I have also emailed the manager but haven't heard back from them yet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are certainly pleased to know that you enjoyed our staff and appreciate you staying with us while we work on updating our entire property. I checked with IHG Rewards and made certain that you received your welcome points and points for the stay, they should already be in your account at this time. I am sorry that you did not receive a response to your email, I could not find it in my email. If we can be of further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. We hope you will choose to stay with us again especially after the renovation has been completed.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay and Friendly Staff

By

25 julio 2016

Staff was able to have a room ready for me early to allow for an early afternoon conference call. The staff was also attentive during breakfast hours and kept the room clean and tidy. They were also helpful with needs that arose.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. It is our pleasure to assist you in anyway that we can. I am pleased to know we were able to get a room ready for you early so you could attend your conference call in the comfort of your room. We strive to provide the friendly helpful service in every way that we can. We certainly hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to Austin.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

25 julio 2016

club

Great customer services and nice room. Will definitely stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with us while you were in Austin. We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed our service and our rooms! We certainly look forward to seeing you again next time.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit to Austin

By

24 julio 2016

Nice hotel-poor neighborhood I usually stay at another HI in Austin-booked this one by mistake

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are pleased to have you stay with us and are glad to know that you enjoyed our hotel, even though the neighborhood is not the nicest in Austin. We are always happy to serve loyal IHG members.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good location

By

23 julio 2016

platinumelite

Clean hotel friendly staff, very good location,very good room and internet

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed our location, friendly service, and facilities especially while we are continuing our renovation. We certainly hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to Austin.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

a good sleep to help me to recover from jet lag

By

19 julio 2016

platinumelite

I was flying in late evening and I am glad to have a comfortable bed and pillow to sleep well for the next busy day activities. THe location is very convenient to reach to majority of Austin area and the early morning driving to airport is faster than I thought.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are pleased that you found the room comfortable and were able to sleep soundly after such a long flight! We certainly hope to see you again next time your travels bring you to Austin.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Room

By

17 julio 2016

Close to highway, quite, easy to get around.
Staff was very responsive to our needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are happy to know that you found our location convenient and that our staff was able to assist you promptly. We hope you will stay with us again the next time your travels bring you to Austin.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información