Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 426 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

426opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    253
  • 4 Estrellas
    85
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Group Stay, Comfortable and Kind

By

28 febrero 2017

The reservation staff treated my time efficiently and kindly. Upon arriving, the front desk was welcomimg, which isn't always the honest case with our young groups. Bringing over 60 6th grade girls into a hotel sometimes freaks hotels out, but the staff was super welcoming and sweet to our students and staff. We even had an ice cream social in the group room that evening, after their approval and encouragement. That the trend with the staff at Holiday Inn Express-North Central, they all go above and beyond.

Ms. Jewell was a true gem. She worked her tail off-road she kept all the assorted options avikable, and she was accomodating then entire time, and always with a smile. That kind of spirit and person can really change a trip for the better, and her hospitable nature was not lost on us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

快適なベッド

By

26 febrero 2017

布団は気持ちいい。硬い枕があると尚良い。朝食に野菜があると嬉しい。価格は割高感を感じる。会員ポイントのベネフィットが少ない。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Staff

By

26 febrero 2017

I've stayed at many Holiday Inn Express hotels and the staff here were hands down the best. Everyone was incredibly friendly - they really do treat you like family! Loved it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent place to stay

By

22 febrero 2017

club

If you want to relax or just get away from everything this will be the right place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit to my son

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Comfortable bed, slept well.
Though outside noise was a concern at first, didn't notice it as night came.
I was pleased with breakfast choices.
I(n room clock did not work but when requested, it was immediately replaced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisure

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Staff was great. Very welcoming. The hotel needs some good upgrading. But rooms were clean. Tub was clean. We had an issue with a water leaK and they responded very fast. Parking at night was an issue. We almost had to park in the street and I wasn't comfortable with that. Breakfast, that was my main complaint. For other holidays inn, their breakfast really needs help! Staff was great in trying to accommodate people's request for food. But the choices were just not there. And equipment wasn't working. Other than that. It was quiet and got a good sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback ---we apologize for the water issues and definitely will look into this for future training! We will take your feedback seriously to ensure further training with our team to ensure exceptional service in the future for our next guests!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

19 febrero 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay.It was quiet and clean and the bed was comfortable .

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Melissa, Thank you so much for your 5 STAR review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Buisness trip

By

19 febrero 2017

club

This is a great place to stay. The rooms are clean, staff is friendly. Breakfast is good for a quick start.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 febrero 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience at our property. We appreciate you allowing us to serve you and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kelly
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good restful place near ut

By

19 febrero 2017

It was a great stay near the university of Texas. The room was great and relaxing and the hotel staff were friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Express Austin North Central. We look forward to you staying with us and any one of the many IHG locations in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A nice hotel.

By

16 febrero 2017

A very nice hotel. Clean and comfortable. It's pretty reasonably close to everything in Austin. The only gripe I had was that the only way in and out involved getting on the access road, but that's not the hotel's fault.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Thank you so much providing the information about your most recent stay. We are so glad you enjoyed yourself and look forward to having you come back in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great!

By

15 febrero 2017

club

This hotel was great!! The staff was commendable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your most recent stay with us!!! I will make sure to share you comments with the staff. We truly appreciate this feedback and look forward to servicing you again in the future! Have a wonderful day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Muy buen servicio

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Todo muy bien no hubo problemas las instalaciones estaban en buenas condiciones y me agradó el servicio de los empleados

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your most recent stay with us!!! We will share your comments with the staff. We truly appreciate this feedback and look forward to servicing you again in the future! Have a wonderful day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información