Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 504 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

504opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    298
  • 4 Estrellas
    99
  • 3 Estrellas
    52
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Great hotel.

By

22 julio 2017

club

The rooms were nice. And the staff were friendly.. I got the room I wanted with no problem. I will defiantly stay at this location again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Really nice hotel!!!

By

19 julio 2017

club

The breakfast was the best hotel breakfast I ever had! Plenty of choices and everything was what I would buy at the store brand wise. The beds were really comfortable and they have soft and firm pillows. The staff was very nice and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

16 julio 2017

club

We have stayed at this location a couple of times and each time we have experienced nothing but great service. We were greeted with a very welcoming introduction. We needed extra sheets and they were very prompt in accommodating us. I will definitely be returning and recommend others to do so as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Road Trip

By

13 julio 2017

club

Made a great stopover hotel on the way through Texas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

12 julio 2017

club

Great service. Updating rooms. Will be very nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Hotel Stay

By

12 julio 2017

club

Whenever I travel w/ my children we always love to stay in Holiday Inn Express. Clean guest room, yummy breakfast to my kids' delight!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly and professional staff

By

12 julio 2017

club

My experience at this location was very pleasant. Although the property was currently under rennovation, both AM

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service.

By

11 julio 2017

club

Comfortable bed, great service, and best of all affordable!! And the cleanliness of the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Austin North Central

By

11 julio 2017

platinumelite

This is an okay hotel. Reasonable price for what you get. The hotel is still undergoing renovations. Gym equipment is a little dated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

North Austin

By

09 julio 2017

Overall IHG stays are pleasurable and consistently the same, I know what to expect from staff and property. So it's disconcerting when things happen that are not expected, I travel weekly and will continue to stay in IHG properties as my first choice. I understand that people sometimes have off days and personal issues get in the way. That being said and being in customer service myself you need to be able to put those things aside and represent the company with your best foot forward. Every customer must be treated with respect and service and I did not feel disrespected just felt like I was not a priority on arrival and felt like I was a problem that had to be dealt with. Being hospitable is first and foremost especially in the hospitality industry.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall

By

04 julio 2017

platinumelite

Overall, we had a great experience. We were welcomed by your staff at check-in, we were given a very comfortable room, the accommodations were perfect, we slept well, and the next morning we had a delicious breakfast. I have stayed at your hotels cross the country and have never been disappointed. I enjoy staying with you when I can.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great front desk

By

04 julio 2017

club

Helped me out on a reservation I made incorrectly. The people make the difference in the experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información