Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 397 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

397opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    236
  • 4 Estrellas
    80
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Bad Plumbing

By

30 diciembre 2016

I have always had a good experience with the Holiday Inn Express when I travel and almost exclusively stay in one when I am on the road. However, I will never stay in this one. I expect that a room has a toilet that flushes or a quicker response to problems when they are presented. I understand communication issues, but that is not an excuse that makes me confident in the level of service I received. I could have stayed at a competitor's motel and received better service. The room felt just as dirty.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
We are glad to have you share your experience about your recent stay. Although very unfortunate, we are fortunate for you reporting the issue that you faced your guest restroom. We are disappointed to have not had a engineer on property in the early morning hour when you noticed the issue. Although it was 20 minutes later, the engineer was able to notify management that the issue would take the skill of a licensed plumber. The good news was that we were able to get you keys for another room to use the restroom facilities. The plumber quickly took care of the issue and the room is back to normal function. We again, apologize for the issue that you faced, as we expect for a wonderful experience for our guests. We hope that you make your way back to us in the future, so that you can experience just that.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value and friendly staff

By

27 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

The staff knows me and tries to provide the room I desire on the first floor

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your awesome review about our hotel staff. We do make it important that you feel like we are taking good care of you while you are staying at our hotel. No matter what opportunity comes our way, we try to go out of our way for our guests. Our breakfast staff will tries and be as helpful as possible to make your experience truly amazing. Our staff takes pride in trying to provide a high quality of service which is expected from all of our guests.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and great customer service

By

21 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Although I had a few issues with my room during my stay, the staff was very attentive and quick to address each issue as it arose. The location is a little bit difficult to access, but the room and daily breakfast were both superb.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your wonderfully kind review about your experience while staying in Austin. We appreciate when guests take their valuable time to acknowledge the hard work that our team puts forth for our guests. We try to use every opportunity to make right every issue that is experienced at our hotel. We are elated that you experienced our efforts of kindness and professionalism while taking care of your needs.. We understand that while visiting Austin, you do have other choices in where you stay. We are glad that you have found our North Central to be your home-away-from-home in hotel and we will try to continue to impress you with the quality of service that you and others expect from your hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Experience

By

07 diciembre 2016

club

Great property we stayed at during a weekend of lacrosse in December. Staff very friendly and helpful - went out of their way to ensure guest's satisfaction. Rooms are dated and generally needs some updating but clean and we had a pleasant experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We want you to know that our goal is to have every guest have the same experience when visiting our hotel, as you did. We are delighted that your stay was comfortable and relaxing. Although, the property is a little dated, we are currently renovating the property to give our guests what they expect from a Holiday Inn Express. We will always strive to make sure all of our guest will find our hotel to be clean and comfortable and great place to kick back and relax when winding down from the day. Thank you, again for your review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thank you!

By

23 noviembre 2016

club

I was having a very difficult health scare and needed to get away. I reached out and explained my situation. The General Manager was very understanding and did everything that he could to help make my stay comfortable for me. I am so incredibly grateful for his help. Not only was the hotel clean and very nice in the room but the staff was also very helpful and friendly. My stay was just what I needed.

Sincerely,
A Breast Cancer Survivor

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your 5-Star review and feedback! This is extremely valuable to us and means so much. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent Stay

By

21 noviembre 2016

club

Wasn't able to get the conference hotel and this hotel was next available. They are still remodeling...

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 noviembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for your candid review. We are in process of renovation and promise to give you brand new hotel in next few months. We value your feedback and hope to see you again. Regards Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accessible and Comfortable, Great services

By

16 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

Nothing to complain and all praise for my recent experience. Good clean room, easy access, courteous staff, great breakfast value. Great location as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 noviembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share feedback of your 5 star experience with us. We are delighted you loved your stay with us. . We are fortunate to have such a dedicated Housekeeping team serving our valued guests. Thank you as well for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. Our team can't wait for your next visit! Best Regards Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent Hotel with BAD Amenities

By

15 noviembre 2016

club

GYM Equipment was not clean and also most of them was not in Working Condition.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 noviembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback. I deeply apologize for the non working equipment. This will be addressed immediately. That is absolutely not the customer service we want to provide, and we promise to make it right. We hope everything else during your stay was satisfactory, and that we will have the chance to show you a better stay in the future! Sincerely Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good quality hotel, but noisy

By

14 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Express was a nice hotel, with friendly staff, clean rooms, and accomodations
The breakfast was good, especially the cinnamon rolls, and the attendant was extremely attentive, in keeping it well stocked, with the variety of breakfast items.

.However it was very noisy, from traffic noise outside, and our air conditioner was noisy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 noviembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for sharing your views with us and giving us the opportunity to improve. Your feedback tells us where the improvement is needed and we promise to make it right in your next visit by checking our air conditioner units and will try to assign you room away from the traffic. Sincere Regards Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and affordable, no hassle except for parking

By

09 noviembre 2016

Great stay, great price, great value. Only issue was that it was difficult to find parking but I found one last spot.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 noviembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much! You made our day with your encouraging review. When we hear that our hard work is being recognized in such a positive way. It makes us want to work even harder. We truly appreciates it. Best Regards Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Hotel Staff

By

05 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

Very friendly hotel staff when I arrived. The gave me a list of restaurants near the hotel and those that would deliver to the hotel after a long day.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 noviembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Wi-fi Connectivity

By

31 octubre 2016

One night stay here on our way to San Antonio for the weekend. Great breakfast and great wi-fi connectivity in the rooms. My buddy and I were both able to stream Netflix with no problem in the room. I will definitely stay here again when I'm back in the Austin area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 noviembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información