Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1174 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1174reviews

  • 5 Stars
    697
  • 4 Stars
    245
  • 3 Stars
    107
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    67

bed and breakfast (not good) type stay

By

04 January 2022

long time IHG member - This location is below any standard you can have - hotel surrounding is shady seeing people wondering around in parking lot not feeling safe mornings or at nights - the elevator keep going out of service breakfast quality is the poorest I have seen rooms are not clean as dust and hair can be found everywhere

Read More
Read Less

Great service and breakfast

By

18 December 2021

platinumelite

Great service and breakfast. The staff was very friendly and attentive. The bed was very comfortable.
Aron was outstanding at check in.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel; relatively peaceful away from highway interchange.

By

09 December 2021

club

As opposed to hotels near interchanges, with hordes of homeless under the overpasses, this hotel is surrounded by houses and trees. Of course, I thought I'd take a walk down by Walnut Creek nearby, but as soon as I entered the woods I was surrounded by tents, so there's that.
The free breakfast isn't worth much more than zero. Phony eggs etc. But worst of all is the switch to disgusting STYROFOAM dishes. I realize actual dishes are passé, but is this non-biodegradable stuff really that much cheaper than paper???

Read More
Read Less

Bad area

By

05 December 2021

club

Area felt shady. There were people hanging out in the parking lot at night and I saw one guy urunating in the parking lot.

The charge a daily service fee but don't offer daily room service and have a sign saying if you need anything, it will take up to two days. So, what is the daily "service" fee for?

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Beds!

By

03 December 2021

club

Checking in was simple and our room was nice and clean! The beds were super comfortable, had no problem falling asleep. The breakfast options were good and their was a nice variety. Overall it was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Experience for high value

By

01 December 2021

We had our worst stay of all the vacation trips with a high value price. Even after complaining, there is no action from the hotel staffs and they never cared about the guests. It was the most horrible stay I would say. I would request IHG management to look into this hotel cleanliness and make it worth for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Good overall

By

01 December 2021

club

Clean room, good breakfast. , friendly staff.
Could hear significant highway noise.
There was a fee of $8 that was unusual and unexplained

Read More
Read Less

Location decent since no parking fee needed

By

23 November 2021

platinumelite

Although it is a bit further north from downtown, you don’t have to pay the minimum of $20/night for parking

Read More
Read Less

Repeat customer

By

20 November 2021

We frequently stay at this hotel when in Austin visiting our daughter, this visit was a very good one. We enjoyed our stay and did not have any issues. The breakfast could definitely use a facelift, tired of the same old items on the menu, otherwise everything was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and service

By

20 November 2021

club

I love staying at this holiday inn express the customer service is always great and the rooms are always clean

Read More
Read Less

This property should be an embarrassment to the Holiday Inn Express brand

By

19 November 2021

I have stayed a multiple Holiday Inn Express properties as well as other comparable brand properties. This was absolutely my worst experience at a Holiday Inn Express. There was a non-working elevator (one of 2), non-working ice machines, staff who didn't know a handicap room from a non handicap room, badly stained hall carpets, "suite" that was nothing more than a large room, ... This is a very "tired" property and not very clean. Holiday Inn Express should be embarrassed having their name associated with this property!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

19 November 2021

Will stay again. Great, clean room @ a great price. Would definitely recommend anyone to stay at this location.

Read More
Read Less