Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1061 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1061reviews

  • 5 Stars
    640
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    94
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    52

Great stay

By

April 28, 2021

I had no issues. clean. comfortable. close to many places. didnt have to drive far.

only bad thing there was a smell like wetness if that makes any sense. other than it. no compliants.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and kind check in , bad lunch box breakfast

By

April 22, 2021

club

Everything was to Holiday Inn standards,
covid measures well applied, clean room. Very nice lady at check in.
Morning breakfast was in cold lunch box because of covid, and only a bottle of water to accompany.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience and customer service

By

April 21, 2021

club

Great rate for my business trip. Comfortable stay in room and amenities were great.

Read More
Read Less

Good time

By

April 20, 2021

Room was pretty nice, the bed was really comfortable. With COVID I was just happy they were doing breakfast. Loved that checkout was at 12.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 14, 2021

At midnight one of guest make noises
Disturb to others

Read More
Read Less

Buena atención

By

April 12, 2021

La señorita que se encarga de los desayunos es muy amable y eficiente

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

April 01, 2021

club

The staff was friendly welcoming and knowledgeable over the phone before I even got to meet them face to face once I arrived it was clean I felt safe and welcomed enjoyed our stay and will stay again in the future

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

March 31, 2021

club

Very friendly staff and lots of renovation. Good size and comfortable room. Very nice view of Austin from top floor rooms.
Needs some landscaping around the property

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service and very beautiful room

By

March 23, 2021

I stayed on this property with my wife and 2 kids and I have to say I loved it and I would recommend anyone in that area go for this hotel. It's beautiful legit walking in and all the way to your room. The service was impeccable.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Experience

By

March 23, 2021

Worst experience in a hotel EVER! No towels, very loud music outside the hotel in the parking lot, exit doors left open, hair in the tub, stains on the sheets.,,

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

March 21, 2021

i loved it here so comfortable and clean. the staff was great. loved the makeup mirror!

Read More
Read Less

Did they even clean the room?

By

March 15, 2021

club

This hotel is rough and pretty disgusting. It is definitely acceptable for needing a place to crash during an emergency, but don't kid yourselves, this place was worst hotel/hostel/BnB experience i had in terms of cleanliness. There was hair from a previous tenant on the bed and in bathroom. There were what looked like blood droplets on the carpet. There were a few used masks under the side table and by the AC unit.... ugh.

Read More
Read Less