Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1194 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1194reviews

  • 5 Stars
    706
  • 4 Stars
    249
  • 3 Stars
    113
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    67

Comfortable

By

June 28, 2022

Amazing staff, I had only one night schedule and I added a night 24 hours before my booking and they managed to help me book it and also managed to keep my same room, exactly what I asked for! I will definitely be back to the premises whenever I visit Austin. 100% Recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 25, 2022

It was a good experience. Hotel and room was overall clean and any small concerns were handled immediately by the hotel staff. I would have no problems rating here again on my next trip to town

Read More
Read Less

Nice Clean Room

By

June 21, 2022

The location is close to downtown Austin which is great. The area around the hotel is not the best area. The cleaning staff we encountered was very friendly and helpful. Nice breakfast and area to eat. The front staff was nice but not really friendly. Overall a nice clean hotel and great if you are planning a visit to Austin.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable temp

By

June 14, 2022

club

Although the heat outside was hot the temp in the room was nearly as warm and humid. The temp in the room was not comfortable at all. The carpet in the room was outdated and very worn as well as the rest of the hotel needed an update.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptionally great service

By

June 14, 2022

Love staying at any holiday inn hotel. They always seem to out do themselves and this stay was no diff amazing stay and very comfortable beds. I would recommend this hotel to everyone absolutely love the faculty.

Read More
Read Less

Would not recommend!

By

June 14, 2022

Room wasn’t very clean and carpet looked nasty ! Location is a little ghetto but price is reasonable !

Read More
Read Less

Bed too high

By

June 12, 2022

platinumelite

The bed is too high for elderly, short, and disabled people.

Read More
Read Less

Late check in without issues.

By

June 08, 2022

Stayed here while driving a large truck. Parking was tight but there was space on the street out front. Dog friendly with a nice walking area under some trees. Staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

May 14, 2022

I visit El Paso at least once a month and have tried many hotels. This hotel is the only that I have really enjoyed. They have a phenomenal breakfast and friendly staff. I had one of those days and dropped my key between the floor and elevator and maintenance was so nice and helpful and was able to climb under the elevator and get the key. They even drove me to auto zone when the battery would not work on the key. This is a safe and convenient hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Security

By

May 13, 2022

It was a great place to stay unfortunately my car got vandalized over night there was no security and even after the GM got there we were not allowed to see the tapes and we are still waiting to see who broke into our car

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Convenient

By

May 06, 2022

The room was quiet and the motel location was convenient for me to stay and go for the trip I had. It had a well lit parking area so I felt that my vehicle was safe.

Read More
Read Less

the bed was very comfortable room was clean and smelled so fresh

By

May 03, 2022

Amazing Hotel with very friendly staff and workers who were and helpful, and the surroundings were very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less