Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 460 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

460reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    26

Room for improvement

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

Rooms clean, staff friendly, just need a little help with housekeeping for room setup.
Nothing that can't be fixed, and staff addressed issues in due time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

The Staff makes this hotel. They will go out of their
way to ensure that all of your expectations are
exceeded. Double that for the two ladies who
manage the breakfast bar, FANTASTIC!!!

Read More
Read Less

Yellow Belt

By

April 23, 2017

Friendly Staff.
Quiet and clean hotel.
Renevation was going on but was not a problem. Need to put some USB outlets in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable. Great service.

By

April 23, 2017

club

This location was ideal. The bed was very comfortable, as well as the room temperature. At breakfast, Jewell was so friendly and super nice. It was a pleasure to see her greeting everyone and asking if they needed anything. It was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good time

By

April 23, 2017

Convenient to where we were training and was pleasantly surprised by the upgrades and the room , if I ever am back that way will stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Wait until Renovation is complete

By

April 22, 2017

I am a spire elite member. I called the morning of my reservation and asked if they could hold a renovated room for my check in that evening. 50% of the hotel property is renovated. At check in that evening they did not have my reservation. Someone else was allowed to check into my room under my reservation due to error at front desk. It took over a half hour waiting to determine what happened and than trying to find another renovated room. When I did check in the room it was dirty - mud on floor and bed not made. House keeping came into my room and stripped bed and were going to change and clean room. I left for a dinner apt and when I came back the room was in the same condition with no sheets. Housekeeping had thought I was moving to another room. They finally sent maintenance to the room and vacuumed. I expressed concern at front desk and they said manager would follow up - that did not happen. The staff was trying hard but they were clearly short handed and mistakes were being made. I would wait until the renovation is complete and staff settled down before staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff -- makes all the difference

By

April 20, 2017

club

This is a nicely updated hotel. Nice room. But what really made the hotel a winner is the staff. From the moment we arrived, they were very friendly. The attention to breakfast was remarkable! The food was actually really good -- especially the egg white omlette and the cinnamon rolls! When I found grounds in my coffee, the pot was whisked away and replaced with a fresh pot! I've been in high-end restaurants that didn't show this much pride in their service. We will definitely stay here again.
The only negative is the traffic noise from I-35 -- if you are a light sleeper, you'll want to ask for a room where this can be minimized.

Read More
Read Less

Our bi-monthly stay..

By

April 17, 2017

The young man Justin who worked at night is a very nice person, very well spoken and kind! He's definitely a keeper, really helpful in making sure we were comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service at breakfast!

By

April 12, 2017

club

Comfy beds, nice to have a refrigerator in room, needs more seating by pool.

Read More
Read Less

I will be inviting all my friends and family.

By

April 12, 2017

club

I will be inviting all my friends and family.and there are a lot of them so I anticipate you guys getting more business and you probably will realize the next few months we are all coming through Austin Texas pretty soon family reunion and graduations. Thank you IHG

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

April 11, 2017

club

enjoyed the quietness of the hotel and friendly staff, great breakfast choices

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

April 11, 2017

club

Everything about this hotel was excellent! The staff was extremely nice and helpful. Kelly and Jonathan were very helpful and went the extra mile to please us. We can't say enough nice things about Jewell who kept the breakfast buffet filled and cleaned as well as making sure we had everything we needed. She always had a huge smile and seemed to really care about her job and the people she was serving. The positive attitude of the entire staff was refreshing!

Read More
Read Less