Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 131 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

131opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    103
  • 4 Estrellas
    18
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas

Awesome stay!

By

04 febrero 2017

club

Everything was perfect bed,room,staff jacuzzi.Loved it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2017
Our staff would like to thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

03 febrero 2017

It is a small town so you are close to everything. the room and hotel is very nice and clean. The staff is friendly and always willing to help. The Wifi has not been working but they say they are fixing it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2017
We would like to thank you for your feedback as it helps our hotel better ourselves. However, we would also like to apologize for any inconvenience that may have made your stay unpleasant. We as a team here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites are trying our hardest to get the Wi-Fi up and running again. Please be patient and bare with us, as we are in the process of handling the situation. Thank you very much for your stay and we look forward to your future stays with us, as we would like to make each stay of yours enjoyable and relaxing. Sincerely, Front Desk Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

09 enero 2017

Always a great stay, staff is great and food is always fresh.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. The staff here at the Holiday Inn Express in Beeville would like to thank you on our behalf of being a IHG Rewards Member with us. We appreciate your business, as well as, your review and can't wait to have you back with us. It was a wonderful pleasure doing business with you. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Express Beeville
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

03 enero 2017

This Holiday Inn Express is easy to get to and convenient if you need to be in the Beeville area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an GOLD IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda C, Front Desk Night Audit
Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
I do apologize for the inconvenience at our hotel. Thank you for your review. Sincerly, Holiday Inn Express @ Beeville, Tx
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay and great service

By

11 diciembre 2016

I recommend this Hotel for anyone driving thru or even people who live in this town. It has a great Front Desk staff, as well as, Housekeeping Staff. I loved my stay overall. Its a very relaxing, very comfortable, kick back stay. The staff members are always available and always smile. That's a plus! (In my opinion). The place is well cleaned and well maintained. Quiet for traveling for business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 diciembre 2016
Our staff would like to, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

30 noviembre 2016

club

Over all it was good the only is the light from outside shine in rooms I had stayed in many rooms. The people are very friendly

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Holiday Inn Express would love to thank you for your stay at our hotel. I do apologize for the light coming into the room. Again I would like to thank you for you review and I will look foward to having you again. Sincerly, Front Desk Operator
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

08 noviembre 2016

club

I had a short stay but the hotel was very clean, and the staff is super friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 noviembre 2016
Our staff here at Holiday Inn Express would like to thank you for your feedback ,feedback is a gift for us . We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us . We hope to see you soon .. Holiday Inn Express Staff :)
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Passing Through

By

06 noviembre 2016

club

Great place ti stay. Will stop again on our next trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

27 octubre 2016

club

My wife and I stayed here for 4 nights and came away relaxed. No real hassles at the hotel. Great staff. Very friendly. My only problem was the weekend housekeeping staff waiting until after 3 p.m. to get to our room after we were gone all morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beeville

By

09 octubre 2016

It's nice easy to locate and great restaurant right behind it with cute walking/stepping stones from parking lot to dinner!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 octubre 2016
Holiday Inn Express staff would like to thank you for taking the time to fill out a review ,we greatly appreciate your review of our hotel. We would like to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member. Our staff is pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly efficient service. Good stay

By

11 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Very good stopover stay. Friendly, efficient, helpful employees. Nice and clean room. Comfortable beds. Good quality and flavor of breakfast items.
Only minor relative inconvenience: Poor lightning in room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, very comfortable

By

31 julio 2016

Enjoyed my stay. Received great service from the minute I arrived. The rooms were clean and comfortable and quiet. Would definitely stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Our staff wants to thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward seeing you again . Sincerely, Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información