Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 150 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

150opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    118
  • 4 Estrellas
    20
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    1

Overall stay

By

24 mayo 2017

club

The best thing about my visit was the price I paid.
Expecting to pay much more since it was the weekend.
I recently made reservations at Holiday Inn Express
in Norman OK for a much higher price and it is for
weekday stay. Can you provide a reason for that?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

24 mayo 2017

club

friendly staff; comfortable. I would definitely stay here again if I needed to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent overall Experience for our wedding

By

23 mayo 2017

club

Thank you Holiday Inn Express in Beeville! They did their best to provide the best experience possible for myself, my bride, our family and friends for our wedding weekend stay! I recommend this place to everyone traveling through Beeville. Excellent breakfast, pool area, fitness, business center, and comfortable beds to sleep on. The rooms were cool and clean. Staff was professional and courteous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exellent service

By

23 mayo 2017

The staff was very helpful and friendly, the room was great and the food was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

22 mayo 2017

club

Hotel is far from any dining options on a weekday night. Hotel carpeting is showing age and many paint drops from last freshen. Parking is adequate. Room is good size and surfaces are clean. Price is high medium. Price should be lower as that area is now showing signs of being bypassed for business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room, comfortable bed and great service!

By

06 mayo 2017

platinumelite

The staff members were friendly, room was clean and comfortable. Overall great place to stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business

By

01 mayo 2017

Business travel stay there all the time when I'm in the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

22 abril 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable beds clean rooms. Great staff went above and beyond.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bey friendly and helpful

By

20 abril 2017

club

While I was the the front desk was very friendly and courteous!
The guy that worked outside on the yard and pool area was a very nice guy.. I had asked to if he could clean the leaves out for the pool and he did it right away with no attitude or complaints..I also had asked him if he had happened to have sunscreen for my son and I know they don't provide that but for him to go check in his office was very courteous of him and I appreciate that very much! To me these r things that make customers come back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Employees are great and bed is comfortable.

By

12 abril 2017

club

I really like this hotel. I always stay here when in Beeville and will continue to chose this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average Holiday Inn Express

By

06 abril 2017

My experience was satisfactory but not good or great. Upon arrival, I waited for at least 5 minutes for a front desk clerk. I eventually had to call to see if someone could help me and she came out of the office to check me in. The rest of the evening when I passed the front desk, there was rarely anyone there.

My room was good overall. There were a few minor issues. When I entered the room, I noticed the maintenance man had left his tools in the bathroom. No big deal - I returned them to the front desk. Later, I noticed there was no soap or shampoo in the room, though there was conditioner for some reason. When I took a shower in the morning, I realized there were only hand towels and not body towels.

In terms of positives, the wifi was good and I had no trouble streaming video, which is rare for a hotel. The lady who checked me out in the morning was friendly and attentive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Pillows

By

04 abril 2017

club

It was a great stay. I loved the pillows. Also, the restaurant was nice and the food very delicious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información