Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 120 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

120opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    96
  • 4 Estrellas
    15
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas

Great service, very comfortable

By

31 julio 2016

Enjoyed my stay. Received great service from the minute I arrived. The rooms were clean and comfortable and quiet. Would definitely stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Our staff wants to thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward seeing you again . Sincerely, Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome bed to sleep in

By

27 julio 2016

I stayed 2 nights, first night I paid cash, second I used my points. I wanted to see if the accommodations would be different. They were awesome. The staff was great, the room was great. Will be traveling back and forth to this location often and will always stay at this property in the future

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Thank you Ms. Shannon for your loyalty and for choosing our hotel to stay at. We as a staff greatly appreciate your kind review, we are very happy you had a great stay. We hope to see you back soon. -Front Desk and Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beeville

By

18 julio 2016

Great Hotel, Staff was great and the pool was perfect after a hot day on the road.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 julio 2016
Mr. Johnson, thank you for your loyalty to IHG in being one of our Gold Elite members. We sincerely appreciate your review of our hotel as well as the feedback regarding our pool. When in comes to Texas weather during the summer, it's great having a clean pool available to relax in. Thank you also for your thoughts concerning our staff, we try to make hospitality and service our number 1 goal for guests. Hope we see you again soon. Caleb M. Front Desk Representative
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, friendly staff.

By

30 junio 2016

club

This was a short stay, but the staff and hotel were great. If ever in Beeville I will stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
We here at Holiday Inn in Beeville very much appreciate your kind review and we are also grateful that you're a faithful IHG rewards member. We're looking forward to the next time you're in Beeville. Thank you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Requería de un buen Hotel, y lo encontré.

By

15 junio 2016

Solo para reiterar mi agradecimiento y reconocimiento por la atención que recibí en el Holiday Inn de Corpus, de la persona que está en recepción que creo que se llama Lucy, excelente atención. Gracias.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent desk

By

02 junio 2016

club

Enjoyed my stay at this hotel from the first impression to check out. Used all the facilities: pool, exercise room, business center.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Thank you very much for your kind words in your review. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay as well as the amenities that we offer. Thank you again and we hope to see you the next time you pass through the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and great location

By

01 junio 2016

The location is a bit away from the city center, which is perfect, as the traffic in the area is very light. Still close enough that nothing is more than 10 minutes away.

The cleanliness of rooms exceed the rest of the properties in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Thank you for your gracious review of our hotel, we do try our best to satisfy our guests. We're very grateful that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Trip

By

10 mayo 2016

I got in very late, left very early. The staff was right on the spot to check me in at 2:30 am and breakfast was hot and ready right at 6 am. I was able to get a few hours sleep and was ready to go and refreshed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk , Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and stay

By

04 mayo 2016

club

From the first time walking in to our final exit the staff was helpful and friendly. Rooms were clean and well stocked, internet was stable, and breakfast was what you would expect. I would stay here any time I am staying in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel and Price

By

28 abril 2016

I stay under Military/Government orders and the entire stay was so great...totally relax...great breakfast and evening meals too....!

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

20 abril 2016

club

Customer service was excellent. Very clean hotel. The staff was more then helpful. I plan on going to Beeville at least four times a year and will stay in this hotel every time.,

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel stay!

By

12 abril 2016

club

Very quiet and relaxing hotel. The environment felt safe and the room was clean and tidy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información