Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 129 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

129reviews

  • 5 Stars
    102
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars

Great Hotel

By

January 09, 2017

Always a great stay, staff is great and food is always fresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. The staff here at the Holiday Inn Express in Beeville would like to thank you on our behalf of being a IHG Rewards Member with us. We appreciate your business, as well as, your review and can't wait to have you back with us. It was a wonderful pleasure doing business with you. Best Regards, Holiday Inn Express Beeville
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 03, 2017

This Holiday Inn Express is easy to get to and convenient if you need to be in the Beeville area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an GOLD IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda C, Front Desk Night Audit
Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
I do apologize for the inconvenience at our hotel. Thank you for your review. Sincerly, Holiday Inn Express @ Beeville, Tx
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and great service

By

December 11, 2016

I recommend this Hotel for anyone driving thru or even people who live in this town. It has a great Front Desk staff, as well as, Housekeeping Staff. I loved my stay overall. Its a very relaxing, very comfortable, kick back stay. The staff members are always available and always smile. That's a plus! (In my opinion). The place is well cleaned and well maintained. Quiet for traveling for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Our staff would like to, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

November 30, 2016

club

Over all it was good the only is the light from outside shine in rooms I had stayed in many rooms. The people are very friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Holiday Inn Express would love to thank you for your stay at our hotel. I do apologize for the light coming into the room. Again I would like to thank you for you review and I will look foward to having you again. Sincerly, Front Desk Operator
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 08, 2016

club

I had a short stay but the hotel was very clean, and the staff is super friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
Our staff here at Holiday Inn Express would like to thank you for your feedback ,feedback is a gift for us . We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us . We hope to see you soon .. Holiday Inn Express Staff :)
Read More
Read Less

Passing Through

By

November 06, 2016

club

Great place ti stay. Will stop again on our next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

October 27, 2016

club

My wife and I stayed here for 4 nights and came away relaxed. No real hassles at the hotel. Great staff. Very friendly. My only problem was the weekend housekeeping staff waiting until after 3 p.m. to get to our room after we were gone all morning.

Read More
Read Less

Beeville

By

October 09, 2016

It's nice easy to locate and great restaurant right behind it with cute walking/stepping stones from parking lot to dinner!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 09, 2016
Holiday Inn Express staff would like to thank you for taking the time to fill out a review ,we greatly appreciate your review of our hotel. We would like to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member. Our staff is pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Management
Read More
Read Less

Friendly efficient service. Good stay

By

September 11, 2016

platinumelite

Very good stopover stay. Friendly, efficient, helpful employees. Nice and clean room. Comfortable beds. Good quality and flavor of breakfast items.
Only minor relative inconvenience: Poor lightning in room.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, very comfortable

By

July 31, 2016

Enjoyed my stay. Received great service from the minute I arrived. The rooms were clean and comfortable and quiet. Would definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Our staff wants to thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward seeing you again . Sincerely, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome bed to sleep in

By

July 27, 2016

I stayed 2 nights, first night I paid cash, second I used my points. I wanted to see if the accommodations would be different. They were awesome. The staff was great, the room was great. Will be traveling back and forth to this location often and will always stay at this property in the future

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you Ms. Shannon for your loyalty and for choosing our hotel to stay at. We as a staff greatly appreciate your kind review, we are very happy you had a great stay. We hope to see you back soon. -Front Desk and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Beeville

By

July 18, 2016

Great Hotel, Staff was great and the pool was perfect after a hot day on the road.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Mr. Johnson, thank you for your loyalty to IHG in being one of our Gold Elite members. We sincerely appreciate your review of our hotel as well as the feedback regarding our pool. When in comes to Texas weather during the summer, it's great having a clean pool available to relax in. Thank you also for your thoughts concerning our staff, we try to make hospitality and service our number 1 goal for guests. Hope we see you again soon. Caleb M. Front Desk Representative
Read More
Read Less