Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 456 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

456reviews

  • 5 Stars
    297
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great leisure location

By

November 25, 2021

platinumelite

Very comfortable room, very relaxing. Nice hot shower, very soothing. Breakfast choices could be better with fresh healthy choices versus pre-made omlets. Had several lights and fan in bathroom and entry did not work. Maids need to Identify these before customers are impacted.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

November 13, 2021

It was Ok. Had to wait at the front desk for over 5 minutes before anyone realized I was there.

Read More
Read Less

A lot has changed from a year ago

By

October 13, 2021

I was very surprised I have not stayed at that property due to an incident that happened last year on my visit but I said I would try it because I needed to visit one of my offices I over see. It turned out great!!! Thank you all for the hard .

Read More
Read Less

No!

By

October 13, 2021

They took 2 hour to bring extra towels. They also did not make the beds everyday we stayed there. They did not clean the room or put new towels or clean the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing ac and friendly staff

By

October 07, 2021

Over all it was a good stay I won’t rate excellent because only god is perfect . The bed was to hard for me personally I kept waking up with my body hurting but the room was nice and cold the pillows were great and having the chair in the room to relax in and watch tv was a plus. The hot breakfast items were kinda meh typical hotel breakfast nothing spectacular. And the staff was very friendly tho.

Read More
Read Less

Loved my stay

By

October 04, 2021

club

Wonderful staff they made my experience wonderful. I look forward to my next stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 20, 2021

It was okay.. just the shower could’ve been a better one without handicapp accessible … we could have more lights than lamps…

Read More
Read Less

Great management and staff

By

September 15, 2021

Where do I begin, everything about this location is amazing. The management, Sabrina and her staff are likened to a well oiled machine. They are very professional and accommodating. The hotel is clean and safe. The staff communicates well to meet the needs of the guests. If we needed anything they quickly and efficiently gets the job done. Everyone from the front desk, housekeeping, and maintenance are personable and kind. We recommend staying at this location if you are ever in the area. They always acknowledge the guests when they are in passing with a warm hello, have a great day, enjoy your evening, or have a great night. They are warm, inviting, and knowledgeable. We have stayed with them before and they remembered us. This is another reason why we will stay again. Thank you so much for making our stay pleasant. Our gratitude is more appreciated than you know. You guys deliver customer service at its finest. Thanks again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great place

By

September 12, 2021

2nd time staying here. Great staff and hotel. Only issue I had is the room smelled like urine. Not sure if the filter in the A/C needed changing or someone had an accident on the carpet or bed. The tub drain was clogged too. Overall the hotel is great. There's a bar/grill behind the restaurant with great, cheap drinks and food.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay - Kudos

By

September 05, 2021

club

I want you to be aware of the great customer service that your customers receive from your employees. I would like to commend one of your outstanding and dedicated staff members. Her name is Debbie. Debbie is a very professional and dedicated worker for your company. I wanted to take the time to let you know, that Debbie's hospitality during my stay was very hospitable, professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. She is a very genuine person. She showed kindness and eagerness to assist throughout our stay. In the days we live in to experience such great hospitality is refreshing. Her attitude permeates her love for her job. As an IHG member I was informed that if there were rooms available I could check in early. I came to the hotel and was greeted by a warm smile (yes she was wearing her mask), but you could hear it in her pleasant tone. At the moment no rooms were available, but she reassured me that she would call and let me know when one would become available. OMG!!! Much to my amazement, she called and let me know my room was ready. (She not only called but when I missed the first call she tried again!!) As you know with all the horror that's going in the world I appreciated her for going above and beyond, and showing exemplary customer service!! She also informed of the survey I could receive after my stay and if I wouldn't mind taking the time to rate my experience. Emoji (of course I had no problem with providing a good review for your hotel.) The hotel is clean, staff is friendly, and the breakfast was fresh. So I insisted that I write to let you know how hard she worked on satisfying me, THE CUSTOMER/GUEST! She displayed OUTSTANDING customer service and I do hope she is recognized for her sincerity and dedication to her job. I will definitely stay at your hotel again. I will recommend your hotel a place to stay to friends and anyone who will listen. I hope that you will convey to Debbie how much I appreciate the time she took to answer all my requests and the friendly and pleasant manner in which she did it in. I hope Holiday Inn takes the opportunity to acknowledge an outstanding performance by one of their employees - DEBBIE. JOB WELL DONE! THANKS TO DEBBIE!!

Read More
Read Less

Best Stay Ever

By

August 25, 2021

First, when we arrived we were greeted by the same person that I had made the reservation with. It was so easy cause she knew all that was needed to check in. She was so professional and friendly and really made us feel welcomed. Recommended a place close by to eat as it was in the evening already. Will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

August 23, 2021

Room was clean and comfortable. Staff were present at the front desk and accommodating. Continental breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less