Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 143 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

143reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Comfortable stay

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable beds clean rooms. Great staff went above and beyond.

Read More
Read Less

Bey friendly and helpful

By

April 20, 2017

club

While I was the the front desk was very friendly and courteous!
The guy that worked outside on the yard and pool area was a very nice guy.. I had asked to if he could clean the leaves out for the pool and he did it right away with no attitude or complaints..I also had asked him if he had happened to have sunscreen for my son and I know they don't provide that but for him to go check in his office was very courteous of him and I appreciate that very much! To me these r things that make customers come back.

Read More
Read Less

Employees are great and bed is comfortable.

By

April 12, 2017

club

I really like this hotel. I always stay here when in Beeville and will continue to chose this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Average Holiday Inn Express

By

April 06, 2017

My experience was satisfactory but not good or great. Upon arrival, I waited for at least 5 minutes for a front desk clerk. I eventually had to call to see if someone could help me and she came out of the office to check me in. The rest of the evening when I passed the front desk, there was rarely anyone there.

My room was good overall. There were a few minor issues. When I entered the room, I noticed the maintenance man had left his tools in the bathroom. No big deal - I returned them to the front desk. Later, I noticed there was no soap or shampoo in the room, though there was conditioner for some reason. When I took a shower in the morning, I realized there were only hand towels and not body towels.

In terms of positives, the wifi was good and I had no trouble streaming video, which is rare for a hotel. The lady who checked me out in the morning was friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Great Pillows

By

April 04, 2017

club

It was a great stay. I loved the pillows. Also, the restaurant was nice and the food very delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable rooms, great service

By

March 16, 2017

club

We spent two nights at this hotel and it was awesome. The rooms were immaculate with comfy beds. The food was great and the staff friendly. We will be returning often to beeville and this is where we will stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Amanda C. Front Desk Clerk
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful!

By

March 15, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and spacious. The staff was very nice and accommodating. I felt safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda C. Front Desk Attendant
Read More
Read Less

AC Trouble & Horrible Pillows

By

March 14, 2017

I'm a GOLD ELITE member and I'm a regular at these hotels. I had a very uncomfortable stay this past weekend that included horrible pillows, loud guest, rude staff and an AC that didn't seem to want to cool.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Amanda C. Front Desk Attendant
Read More
Read Less

Best expierence.

By

March 04, 2017

Everything was excellent to my point of view. I loved the breakfast. There's a lot of food choices. The room was clean. AC was awesome to fit my expectations. Front desk employee at front desk greeting me very kindly. Over all my stay was way more than excellent. Thanks for making my stay easy and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda C Front Desk Clerk
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

March 01, 2017

club

Had a great time. The service was good and I was happy with the food at the breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda C. Front Desk Clerk
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel Choice in Beeville

By

February 25, 2017

club

Clean, quiet rooms. Friendly staff. Convenient location. Good breakfast except the scrambled eggs were dry

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Our staff would like to thank you for being an IHG Reward Member. We appreciate any feedback on our Hotel to better ourselves and the Hotel. We want to thank you for your feedback and would like to also thank you for staying with us! Please come back and see us soon. Best Regards, The Holiday Inn Express Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel poor staff

By

February 20, 2017

Hotel has great rooms nice restaurant behind the hotel nice pool only problem is customer service at front desk sometimes they will be at the front desk and other times u have ti wait serval mins and call the hotel to get someone at the front desk

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
We would like to thank you for being An IHG Rewards Member and for staying with. However, we would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered staying with us here at the Holiday inn Express & Suites in Beeville, Tx. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Read More
Read Less