Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Beijing Huacai

No. 16 Guangshun North Street, Wangjing, Chaoyang Distr , Beijing, 100102

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 868 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

868opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    427
  • 4 Estrellas
    305
  • 3 Estrellas
    91
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

希望改善早餐质量

By

17 julio 2021

早餐选择太少。餐厅布置也不合理,都是大的园桌,只能拼桌而坐,没有可以安心吃饭的感觉。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务一流,服务一流,

By

27 mayo 2021

很好服务一流,服务一流,服务一流,服务一流,服务一流,服务一流,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Staff, moldy room.

By

14 mayo 2021

club

I was very happy with the staff during out stay. The helped us when we had problems with the AC and let us switch rooms when we weren't satisfied with the first. However, we both got sick because there was a large amount of mold in our second room. It was located on the carpet next to the bathroom. We didn't notice until we were leaving the next day. By then it was too late.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short stay during exhibition

By

18 octubre 2020

Hotel is conveniently located right next to the subway and a big shopping complex with many restaurants etc.
Also not for from the airport and the exhibition centre.
Although it is a bit dated, staff is friendly and efficient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

完美的一次住宿

By

30 septiembre 2020

酒店位置很好 出门就是地铁站 去望京和市区都很方便。工作人员服务很热情 客房升级很大方 会再次光临的!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Staff Anywhere!

By

16 enero 2020

This hotel has become my home in Beijing -- with 60+ nights here in 2019. Front Desk staff (manager?) Amanda always is most helpful and professional. She has always responded quickly, professionally and error free even assisting with new reservations, reservation changes and cancellations by text when I communicate from the US to China.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

商务出行十分方便

By

13 enero 2020

platinumelite

地理位置非常好,紧邻地铁站,旁边就是购物大楼,吃喝无压力。就是车有时候不好打。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super Hotel

By

02 enero 2020

Das Hotel liegt verkehrsgünstig sehr gut. Metrostation liegt in direkter Nähe. Die Zimmer waren sehr gemütlich und sauber. Am Frühstücksbuffet gab es für jeden etwas zu Essen.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Coming on business every month

By

08 diciembre 2019

I travel a lot and know a lot of IHG hotels, incl in Beijing. This Holiday Inn is not the freshest, and breakfast has a lot of room to improve, especially for non-Chinese customers, but the overall value is unbeaten and the staff is very friendly and efficient. I stay in this hotel on business once a month. It would make even more sense for tourists. the hotel is in a big mall, a lot of shops and restaurants. However, if you are a Westerner and stay in this hotel, I strongly recommend you go and eat at Shaken, a small restaurant you would never know with the best pasta and sushi I have had either in China or in the US! Look it up, walking distance 10min.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

位置交通方便,生活機能強

By

05 noviembre 2019

交通方便,生活機能優,有Starbucks , subways, 7-11,超級市場

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Beijing Huacai

By

02 noviembre 2019

Great location, comfortable bed and friendly service! Overall, good value for the money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Above average good

By

23 octubre 2019

Clean and well positioned breakfast OK Various convenient facilities such as karp restaurant and fast food

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información