Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 822 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

822opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    610
  • 4 Estrellas
    145
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Perfect for our needs

By

27 abril 2021

club

Was attending a wedding and the location and rooms were perfect for our weekend. Quick sign in and clean rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

So clean

By

25 abril 2021

club

Such a great hotel. Will definitely stay again. So clean!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service!!!

By

20 abril 2021

Amazing stay!!! Great location, staff was great, hot breakfast, pool/hot tub were awesome! Very clean! Will stay again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

20 abril 2021

club

We had a great stay. I only wish that you could use your points at check out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay great experience

By

19 abril 2021

club

Hotel was very clean. Staff was friendly and very helpful. Would definitely recommend this location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly service, clean room

By

19 abril 2021

club

Had a great stay. Clean room, good breakfast, friendly staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

15 abril 2021

club

Comfortable stay, no problems. Would have been happy with a smaller, more affordable room, but I wasn't footing the bill so can't complain.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay!

By

11 abril 2021

club

We were in town for a funeral and our stay provided us with much needed rest after a very emotional day. Everything was clean, the service was excellent, the food was good and the hot tub helped us relax.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

07 abril 2021

Great comfortable hotel in a prime location in Bellevue was extremely booked over weekend due to dance competition in downtown omaha.
Pool area was extremely crowded.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room

By

07 abril 2021

The hotel was clean and comfortable and we enjoyed our stay here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good overnight stay,was not real easy to find without phone

By

30 marzo 2021

loved the warm, safe breakfast
good service,quiet nights stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family friendly

By

28 marzo 2021

club

Great place to stay, clean and safe for the family. Nice breakfast not just a grab and go like most others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información