Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 951 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

951opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    711
  • 4 Estrellas
    164
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Omaha World Series

By

28 junio 2022

Awesome front desk crew and clean rooms. Definitely will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and bed

By

22 junio 2022

The hotel was clean, the rooms were roomy and very comfortable. The beds were comfortable and the room was dark and quiet, I slept fantastic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

11 junio 2022

Great Service at the check in and the entirety of the stay. Room was good except for the outdated A/C unit that has no thermostat to control room temp.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast

By

10 junio 2022

The breakfast is not included with the room stay but was excellent. I had the classic eggs benedict and my husband had the omelet with fruit. Staff was wonderful in the dining area and the room was comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and amazing stay!

By

29 mayo 2022

The stay was great. I was able to rest very well and the bed itself was super comfortable –which was highly needed after the week of work! The staff was super nice, friendly, and welcoming, which made the stay amazing!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Never saw a front desk person

By

26 mayo 2022

Very strange experience. I had completed the mobile check in so I knew the check in process would be quick and easy, but I never saw a front desk clerk. Upon arrival, there were several guests in the lobby area drinking and eating, and no desk clerk. There was a sign on the front desk stating they were "temporarily away" and if you needed assistance to call a phone number listed. I thought that was ridiculous and stood there for awhile. In a pen caddy by the computer monitor I saw what looked like a folded up check in sheet. Sure enough it was mine so I just filled it out and took the keys - no idea if I was supposed to do that. Never saw anyone upon check out either. I did call to get a late check out and got someone who sounded like they just stumbled out of bed and they said "yeah, noon is the latest". I did the mobile check out. Never received a bill under my door, never saw anyone at the desk when I left. Now, I have a $10.00 charge on my room and I have no idea what that is for and the bill is not available on the IHG website, it say call hotel.
The hotel itself was nice and clean, so someone is there taking care of that but the front desk experience was weird.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was comfortable

By

13 mayo 2022

The bed was comfortable the room was clean and the people were very accommodating to any and all of my needs. The breakfast and presentation was great and you all should continue to provide the free beverage service at the end of each workday.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Safe and quiet

By

07 mayo 2022

Safe place to park, good breakfast, friendly staff, and good bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable experience, needs more security

By

06 mayo 2022

I loved this stay but i really wish there had been more cameras on the outside of the building for peace of mind while traveling with a loaded vehicle. I felt as thought i needed to park right at my own room’s window.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great sleep, great breakfast choices.

By

05 mayo 2022

Great sleep, great breakfast choices. Had a quiet room and no disturbances.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel

By

04 mayo 2022

Clean hotel, front desk staff was very nice. Excellent breakfast options and variety! Nice sized pool and hot tub.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I wish every hotel experience could be like this one. It was just what I needed after a long and trying day.

By

04 mayo 2022

The staff were really on the game. Hard working, and yet very friendly and welcoming in spite of the fact that they had sold out of all their rooms. There is a lot of guests in the lobby, but the staff remained calm throughout.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información