Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 961 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

961reviews

  • 5 Stars
    719
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    17

Great stay

By

14 August 2022

I would use again. It was a great stay and the staff were very friendly. I have used this location in the past and would choose again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable!

By

08 August 2022

This hotel was perfect for our weekend away. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was clean. Breakfast had everything we needed. Check in and out was a breeze! Definitely would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Managers Happy Hour

By

31 July 2022

Managers reward - beer, wine or soda - was great! It's nice to relax after driving for hours. It was nice to sit in the comfortable seating/dining area. It's also very nice to get the breakfast items - pick what you want - from 6:00 to 10:00. Again, this helps travelers relax before they hit the road again.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast, great staff

By

28 July 2022

I enjoyed my stay in Nebraska. Your staff made it a pleasant experience. Very enjoyable. I always enjoy the Holiday Inn franchise.

Read More
Read Less

Best breakfast available!

By

26 July 2022

This hotel brand (Holiday Inn Express) is my ideal choice when traveling. There is no better breakfast served at any other hotel I have ever used. Always clean and well maintained. The staff are friendly and happy to help!

Read More
Read Less

Friedly, clean and great amenities!!

By

25 July 2022

Loved staying here. Top notch!! Breakfast buffet was great. Had a good price due to group rates. Would stay again. Front desk friendly and helpful. ........................................................

Read More
Read Less

Don't miss this stay

By

22 July 2022

CLEAN CLEAN CLEAN!!! Staff, room, pool, hottest, and breakfast ar all over the top. Cookies and coffee in the lobby all day. This is a must stay at place

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Clean Rooms

By

20 July 2022

I appreciated the staff as they were very welcoming. The room was very clean and modern with many amenities such as USB charging and plenty of lighting. I appreciate the laundry machines but they need to be updated because not everyone travels with a pocket full of quarters.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

08 July 2022

Scott the manager was very personable, greeted us with warm chocolate chip cookies, and made the check in process easy peasy. Very comfortable beds and pillows, And the room darkening shades were amazing and allowed us to sleep in!!! Yay!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, breakfast excellent, pool perfect

By

08 July 2022

We stopped in Omaha for a one night stay during a 6 state roadtrip, this was one of the best hotels we ended up staying in. Staff was the best we encountered, breakfast was the best we had, pool was one of the best. The only slight problem we ran into was a slow drain in the bathtub that backed-up the water while showering. Not a big deal and would highly recommend this hotel if you’re in the Omaha area!

Read More
Read Less

Omaha World Series

By

28 June 2022

Awesome front desk crew and clean rooms. Definitely will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and bed

By

22 June 2022

The hotel was clean, the rooms were roomy and very comfortable. The beds were comfortable and the room was dark and quiet, I slept fantastic.

Read More
Read Less