Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 869 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

869reviews

  • 5 Stars
    646
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

5 stars - Would stay here again

By

27 July 2021

club

As the title says, I would stay here again. The service was excellent and the bed comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF AND SERVICE

By

23 July 2021

club

SHORT STAFF BUT THE DESK CLERK AKA BARTENDER FOR HAPPY HOUR WAS AWESOME!

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

18 July 2021

club

Good place to stay.
..............

Read More
Read Less

Great guest relations

By

15 July 2021

club

Guest relations is great. Bathroom could use an update with newer shower head and door could be refitted as it drags on the floor.

Read More
Read Less

Better than most

By

12 July 2021

club

Our stay was better here than the other three hotels we had stayed at during our trip. The breakfast/lobby area is a nice place to hang out, eat, and watch TV. There were a lot of breakfast options, but the eggs lacked taste and cheese tasted cheap/fake. The room and bathroom were clean and the staff was friendly. The showerhead lacked good settings, but it was fine. The room had great window shades to block out the light for a restful night sleep. The room was quiet too, but not sure if that was just us getting lucky or if the hotel really was constructed well? The main disappointment was that we had to fill out a form to get fresh towels and even after doing so, we did not receive fresh towels. Overall, it was a good place to stay and I would recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and clean

By

11 July 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable bed, clean room, and super friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

10 July 2021

club

Great place to stay. Very clean and up to date.
Breakfast was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure trip for couple. Just right

By

10 July 2021

We found the staff to be courteous and knowledgeable, the room to be spacious and comfortable and the breakfast options were numerous.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

08 July 2021

club

Very nice room. Clean and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious with many options.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Chain

By

08 July 2021

club

We love staying at all the Holiday Inns. We love that it’s always clean, the breakfast is great

Read More
Read Less

Dawgsin3

By

03 July 2021

Stayed for championship series of CWS. Hotel was great. Convenient location, wonderful staff, clean, and great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and easy

By

03 July 2021

Great hotel. Clean, updated, easy check in. The IHG team made our stay very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less