Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 298 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

new look

By

April 25, 2017

Recently renovated, given a more corporate look. The breakfast room used to have more character. Now it has a cold feeling. They need blinds on the windows in the breakfast room. Sun comes in so bright that some tables were unusable. The rooms have a more corporate feel also. Too modern. The new wardrobes seem clunky and in the way. Would like a mirror over the desk tobserve dual purpose. Water pressure was down and water heat not as hot. The staff was really nice. I travel for leisure. Like a more homey atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express - Bellevue

By

April 24, 2017

This is a very nice HI Express which is conveniently located to Hiway 75 and many nearby restaurants. This HI Express has been recently renovated and is nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean remodel

By

April 22, 2017

Great value for your Omaha stay. I use this location frequently for business travel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

April 21, 2017

club

The room was quiet, plenty of hot water, firm bed, heat and Ac were quiet. Good location.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay for work at Offutt AFB

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

I've been traveling to Omaha to work at Offutt AFB for over 7 yrs, and this is by far the best value hotel that is closest to the base - only 1 exit away on 75 hwy. Very good, reliable, friendly service, right next to Walmart and all of the restaurants you need for a 1 week (or even 1 day) visit.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value, updated hotel

By

April 16, 2017

We have stayed at th Holiday Inn Express many times while visiting family. The rooms an lobby have all been updated and are very nice and comfortable. The staff is always pleasant and helpful.

The breakfast is similar to what you get at many hotels. It is not outstanding, but not horrible either.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

This property has a large breakfast area. Evening staff was extremely helpful in acquiring a roll away cot (coordinated with Candlewood IHG property next door, since all internal resources were already distributed).

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great besides check-in

By

April 10, 2017

Cleaning staff seemed to be swamped trying to turn over rooms for check-ins, led to long waits before the rooms were ready
Super comfy bed and pillows, just wish the blinds would actually block sunlight (see through)
Very limited choices for the exercise room, but the partner hotel next door with better equipment can be used
Staff is more than willing to make accommodations for visitor requests

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

April 06, 2017

club

We travel often for dance. This Holiday Inn was obviously newly built. It is decorated nicely. The beds are terrific, as are the 'televisions. We were greeted so kindly by the front desk gentleman and given directions by another gentleman working at the desk. The service lady for breakfast was pleasant. We were very pleased with our experience, even if we spent very little time actually in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay all around

By

April 05, 2017

The updated decor is beautiful. The room was very stylish and large. The bed was very comfortable and I slept like a baby. The breakfast was very good with many choices and was kept very clean by the staff.
Every staff member I interacted with was friendly, from the front desk person to the maid.
There are also many restaurants within walking distance.
I would happily stay at this hotel again and I recommend it highly.

Read More
Read Less

Really nice hotel, comfortable

By

April 03, 2017

We kind of got off track while travelling north on I29 but glad we did. This hotel is in a great location, close to restaurants etc. Newer, very clean, beds were great. Food was the usual but perfectly adequate. Front desk was welcoming & considerate of our requests.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptionally attentive Staff

By

April 03, 2017

The hotel staff went above and beyond, to check in our large travel group and get us refreshments, including cold beers to help finish a busy day on a high note!

Read More
Read Less