Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 255 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

255reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Relaxing

By

September 26, 2016

club

Was in the area for business and pleasure. Hotel had great accommodations and lots to do around the area for me and family to do in the off time. Food and shopping was closes.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
We are very happy that you were able to take advantage of our excellent location. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we hope to hear from you again!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice motel. Great staff.

By

September 24, 2016

club

Nice clean and well kept motel. Also in the process of some remodeling, but not a distraction. Breakfast was average, for this type motel. Staff is very good, and the front desk folks, top notch.
The only comment to make, is the beds had a type squeak when sitting on the edge, but sleeping was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us! We are very happy to hear that you had a pleasurable experience and that our staff was able to tend to your needs. I am also happy the remodel was not distracting but we do hope it's done soon so we can show off a fresh, new look! Thanks again and we hope to hear from you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Free Beer

By

September 19, 2016

club

Not kidding Free Beer from 5-7p on MON-THURS! Room was nice, and breakfast in the morning was very good as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
We are happy that you were able to take advantage of our most popular amenity! Thank you so much for staying and giving us your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Felt like Family

By

September 14, 2016

platinumelite

Upon arrival was very nicely greeted. Front desk staff even remembered who I was even though it has been a few months since I stayed there. Like the new remodel. The hallways are nice and bright. The remodeled area feels very inviting. Like the layout of the new rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for coming back to stay with us! We are very pleased that you enjoyed the look of the new rooms - they are looking great! Thank you so much for staying and we look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Unexpected stay

By

September 12, 2016

club

Our travel plans were delayed and we needed to stay a few days and this location helped us with our needs. Staff members were fast and professional and able to make decisions about our needs and requests fast to move things along and get us registered and to our rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
We are so pleased that we were able to accommodate you during your unexpected stay. We know travel days can be hectic and we're happy we could do our part to help ease that stress. Please some see us again sometimes! Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable -

By

September 12, 2016

club

Very nice and comfortable rooms. Breakfast bar is not bad either. The WiFi internet speed - very slow though. Had to use my cell phone provider for Internet access as a result.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us! We are very pleased you had an enjoyable stay but we do want to apologize for the WiFi speed. We will certainly look into that so you have everything you need the next time we see you. We hope to hear from you again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Clean Hotel with updated rooms

By

September 08, 2016

platinumelite

I definitely recommend this hotel. The only issue at all was the breakfast was very busy and the one staff member attending it could not keep up with the demand. Other than that small inconvenience, everything else was perfect. Clean updated rooms with very comfortable beds and nice indoor pool with hot tub.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us! We are very appreciative for the recommendation as well! It is great to hear that you had such a wonderful experience and the entire staff is very pleased to hear your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Another Great IHG Property

By

August 25, 2016

This IHG property was stop 2 of 5 during a 1,500 mile motorcycle trip. The check in process was excellent and the customer service top notch. The room was clean, breakfast was very good. If back in this area, I would definitely stay here again.

At this location we did utilize the pool facilities which was nice to cool off and relax after a long day.

We left my son's sweatshirt at this location and management was kind enough to mail it back to us. A great example of customer service!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 29, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express, Bellevue! Our entire staff is very pleased that you had such a great stay during your motorcycle trip and you found everything to go just as smoothly as expected. We hope to see you the next time your riding through town! Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff and relaxing staff.

By

August 22, 2016

I enjoyed my stay. The staff was friendly and the room was exactly what I requested and more!

Convenient location and no issues with anything about the hotel.

Very clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us! We are all so pleased to hear that your room was everything as requested and more. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

VERY PLEASANT HOTEL

By

August 19, 2016

club

The hotel was not clear to find using tom tom. It is tucked away behind the walmart. The hotel was very clean and tidy during our stay. All the staff was lovely, very friendly and helpful at all times. It was a shame that they closed the pool on the Sunday afternoon for cleaning, it would have been better if done on a night time. the staff kept all the areas clean and tidy at all times. The room was very clean and spacious. The bed was very comfortable, i slept on the pull out sofa and that was very comfortable as well. I was pleased to have a fridge and microwave in the room. The room was cleaned on a daily basis and the lady who did our room sat all my daughters dolls back on the bed when done, that made my daughter very happy. It cost a bit more than some of the other hotels but i would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 22, 2016
Thank you so much for deciding to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express, Bellevue. We are all very pleased that you and your family had such a wonderful time! We all know there is nothing better than a clean hotel while you are away from home and we expect nothing less than a spotless space. Thank you so much again for staying and we look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

A good stay

By

August 09, 2016

club

Very friendly staff; attentive and willing to help. Monday-Friday there were snacks and beverages provided complimentary.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and for the great feedback! We look forward to seeing you down the road!
Read More
Read Less

Great experience and amazing breakfast

By

August 02, 2016

club

We arrived at the hotel late, check in went well. Room was clean and smelled good! Breakfast the next morning was amazing! The food was good and they had lots of choices so everyone was satisfied!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us at the Express in Bellevue! We are very pleased you had such a wonderful experience and we look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less