Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 245 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

A good stay

By

August 09, 2016

club

Very friendly staff; attentive and willing to help. Monday-Friday there were snacks and beverages provided complimentary.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and for the great feedback! We look forward to seeing you down the road!
Read More
Read Less

Great experience and amazing breakfast

By

August 02, 2016

club

We arrived at the hotel late, check in went well. Room was clean and smelled good! Breakfast the next morning was amazing! The food was good and they had lots of choices so everyone was satisfied!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us at the Express in Bellevue! We are very pleased you had such a wonderful experience and we look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Solid Holiday Inn Express experience

By

July 27, 2016

club

Solid Holiday Inn Express - consistiently consistient

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us! We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, great value, great experience

By

July 16, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express made our stay in Bellevue worry free. Comfortable beds, clean room and bathroom. Attentive staff. Will be back in November and will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
We are so happy to hear that you had such a pleasant stay. From everyone here at the Holiday Inn Express, Bellevue, we say thank you and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Staff very friendly and helpful

By

July 14, 2016

Close to highway easy access to downtown Omaha. Enjoyed the Old Market and looking forward to the next visit to go to the Zoo. A variety of good restaurants near by.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and we appreciate the kind words! Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service very nice rooms

By

July 03, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was very nice, remolded rooms ver comfortable, staff very friendly. Will recommend and stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for staying! We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

MARCH 2016 ACCESSIBLE AND COURTEOUS

By

June 27, 2016

The March 2016 Holiday Inn Express Bellevue Staff was very professional and very accommodating with my disabilities. Their facilities were always clean, even during the construction phase. The Housekeeping Staff was phenomenal and so very thoughtful as everyday they came and cleaned and put everything back the way I needed it. The location was great. The hotel is literally next door to a 24-hour-super-groceries-pharmacy-and-things-store and several eat-in and take-out dining places right off the I-75 Kennedy Freeway and Cornhusker Road Exit aka Harvey Drive. Last but not least, the hotel is only 8 minutes from the five-dollar-Tuesdays-electric-recliner-movie-theater.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
I would like to thank you on behalf of the entire staff here at the Holiday Inn Express, Bellevue for staying with us as well as sharing with us your experience during your stay! We are very happy to hear that you had such a great stay and you found the location of our hotel to be so accommodating. I will make sure to share your wonderful thoughts with the rest of the staff as we all take pride in our work, and to hear you had such a great stay means a lot to everyone here. Thank you so much again and we look forward to seeing you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Perfect for baseball weekend

By

June 22, 2016

club

Team stayed during a tournament. Worked perfectly for a baseball team, rooms were spacious enough and breakfast was excellent. the staff was super nice and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to give us some of your feedback about you and your team's recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express, Bellevue! Our staff is very pleased that you had such an enjoyable stay and we hope you all did well in your tournament. Thank you so much for staying and we look forward to seeing you guys next year around this time!
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 21, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel several times while visiting the Air Force Base near there. Very convenient, very well maintained and, when given the option, my first choice when picking a place to stay. Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you so much making the Holiday Inn Express your hotel of choice when you are in the Bellevue area! It means a lot to our entire staff that you continue to make us your home away from home. We look forward to the next time we see you all the way from Hawaii. Aloha!
Read More
Read Less

Bellevue Holiday Inn Express

By

June 17, 2016

club

The hotel was clean and the staff was courteous. It was an enjoyable stay and the hotel is close to many amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us! We are happy to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay and we look forward to seeing you again next time!
Read More
Read Less

Good Week in Omaha

By

June 13, 2016

club

Excellent hotel stay. Good Breakfast, clean rooms and great staff. I truly enjoyed my stay. I highly recommend Holiday Inn Express in Bellevue NE.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express, Bellevue! We are very pleased that you had such a great stay during your visit to Omaha and we would love for you to come back and visit again sometime. Thanks again and we'll see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel at a great price

By

June 12, 2016

Overall experience was positive. I would recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less