Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 770 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

770reviews

  • 5 Stars
    575
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great service

By

October 28, 2020

club

Friendly employees! The location is easy to get to, not congested with traffic. Also, restaurants close by.

Read More
Read Less

great

By

October 26, 2020

club

It all was greatEverything was fantastic people were nice rooms were good food was good swimming pool was good hopefully this is enough in this because I said it was all good and everything was great so I guess I’m just repeating myself

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 22, 2020

club

No further comment...our stay was most enjoyable. We did not utilize the food and beverage options, but the room and the service were both excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay!

By

October 20, 2020

club

Loved this hotel! Will definitely stay again. If you are looking for a nice quiet hotel, then this is it.

Read More
Read Less

Bellevue Stay

By

October 20, 2020

club

My stay could not have been better, considering the times we are in.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, convenient and clean

By

October 20, 2020

club

Overall this is a great place to stay. Staff is excellent. Property is convenient and clean. Rooms are comfortable and clean. I would give a perfect rating except for the construction going on in the area. Regardless, it's still very quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great service clean room

By

October 19, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel. The only hotel ill stay at in the area

Read More
Read Less

comfortable night sleep

By

October 13, 2020

club

great staff, comfortable and clean rooms, great hot breakfast served. Definitely will come back.

Read More
Read Less

Trip to see Parent

By

October 06, 2020

I like the way they made hot breakfast available with the current Chinese Pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

clean

By

October 01, 2020

Freindly staff. Clean room, followed COVID precautions. Staff went out of their way to accommodate me.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and affordable

By

September 29, 2020

My stay was exactly as I expected it should be. The bed was extremely comfortable and the room was very clean and not cluttered.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

September 23, 2020

Free Hot breakfast. Bacon, eggs, cinnamon rolls, juice, and fruit. The rooms are very clean. The staff is very polite and helpful.

Read More
Read Less