Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 266 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

266reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

nice hotel

By

January 11, 2017

club

nice hotel for the price in a good area with lots of food options nearby

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us! We are pleased that you had such a great experience and we hope to hear from you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

January 05, 2017

The room was recently renovated and very nice. Desk staff was friendly and welcoming. Breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for staying here at the Holiday Inn Express, Bellevue! We are very pleased that everything went well and you were able to get the day off to a great start with our continental breakfast. We look forward to hearing from you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and clean rooms

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel was very clean and the room sizes were more what i expected. Just a great experience

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience here at the Holiday Inn Express, Bellevue. Thank you so much for taking a moment to give us your feedback. We look forward to hearing from you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Steve Cano

By

January 03, 2017

club

Outstanding staff and extremely comfortable rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express, Bellevue! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay and we appreciate your feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

January 02, 2017

club

The room was very clean. The only down side was the pool was not open due to being cleaned.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us! I do apologize for the pool being closed for the day for cleaning but it will be nice and clean for you the next time we see you!
Read More
Read Less

Excellant Choice

By

December 16, 2016

club

This is a good place to stay for a few days as we did. The breakfast has the standard variety of items but the food was fresh and hot. The rooms and hallways have been recently updated and are much more pleasing. The staff was very pleasant as always!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 16, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with at the Holiday Inn Express, Bellevue and taking the time to give us some of your feedback regarding your stay. It means a lot for us to be able to hear from our guests and we greatly appreciate your comments. We hope to hear from you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service, no surprises

By

December 09, 2016

I stay at HIE hotels all the time for work. They are generally the same across the board which is just what I need.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us some feedback about your recent stay with us. We always enjoy hearing from our guests! Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to hear from you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

new look

By

December 08, 2016

club

Great place rooms renovated great choice Clean rooms,, attentive staff

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you so much for the amazing feedback! We are very happy with our new, updated look as well. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

November 29, 2016

club

If traveling to the Bellevue NE area, this is a convenient location--near shopping and dining, yet off the beaten path.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you so much staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express, Bellevue! We appreciate you giving us your recommendation and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

The Getaway

By

November 29, 2016

Nice remodeled hotel. Very close to food and shopping options.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us! We hope to hear from you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing rooms. Nice breakfast

By

October 26, 2016

club

Rooms are very comfortable. Hot breakfast is better then I remember. always love the cinnamon rolls

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us! We are all very pleased you had such a great stay and you were able to enjoy our hot cinnamon rolls in the morning! We hope to hear from you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

September 26, 2016

club

Was in the area for business and pleasure. Hotel had great accommodations and lots to do around the area for me and family to do in the off time. Food and shopping was closes.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
We are very happy that you were able to take advantage of our excellent location. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we hope to hear from you again!
Read More
Read Less