Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 276 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

276reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Weekend stay

By

February 23, 2017

The hotel needs to get the construction completed as quickly as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, good price

By

February 23, 2017

club

Stayed for volleyball tournament. Easy access to hotel and all the tournament sites. Not super busy. Plenty of eating establishments in area, walmart,gas stations, some shopping.. hotel was clean considering they were finishing up construction.

Read More
Read Less

Updated decor

By

February 22, 2017

club

Pleasurable experience, in the middle of construction so area of breakfast and lobby are dusty

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast Variety

By

February 21, 2017

Breakfast options were excellent from fresh made egg white omelletes to cereal and milk.

Read More
Read Less

Under construction

By

February 16, 2017

club

The hotel is being renovated. The rooms were very nice. Staff was great. Will be a very nice hotel when breakfast area and lobby are completed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms. Great staff

By

February 15, 2017

The rooms are really nice and comfy. Spacious enough for 2 adults and 2-3 kids.

Read More
Read Less

Great Space

By

February 14, 2017

club

Very nice hotel with Breakfast and Managers Reception. They were working on renovating the floors and Receptiom area, but when its finished...very nice comfy place to eat and relax

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us! We are pleased that you were able to enjoy our great amenities. We are also very excited for our fresh, updated and we hope to have you back soon so you can see the finished product!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 01, 2017

This was a great little hotel.
It was clean. The breakfast selection was great
The front desk gentleman was helpful and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us! We are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience. We're also glad to hear that you were able to start your day off the right way with our continental breakfast! We look forward to hearing from you again in the future. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Jan stay

By

January 30, 2017

club

Overall great experience. The hotel is doing some remodeling and so there was some inconvenience but it will be great when it is complete.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us! We appreciate you baring with us during our remodel. It is coming along very nicely and we are all excited for the finished product! We hope to have you back in the future so you can check it out when it's all done! Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Not impressed with this property

By

January 25, 2017

club

I was extremely dsappointed in this property. I expected more from IHG! I can stay at other properties for less money with the same or better amenities. Bed wad not comfortable...I think it was broken.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
I would like to apologize on behalf of our entire staff for the poor experience you recently had while staying with us. We strive to make every guest's stay here at the Holiday Inn Express a great one and it appears we have failed to do so with you. We do appreciate your feedback so we can use it to make ourselves better all-around. I would like to thank you for staying with us and I hope that we can offer you a better experience if we are fortunate enough to have you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

January 11, 2017

club

nice hotel for the price in a good area with lots of food options nearby

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us! We are pleased that you had such a great experience and we hope to hear from you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

January 05, 2017

The room was recently renovated and very nice. Desk staff was friendly and welcoming. Breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for staying here at the Holiday Inn Express, Bellevue! We are very pleased that everything went well and you were able to get the day off to a great start with our continental breakfast. We look forward to hearing from you soon!
Read More
Read Less