Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 376 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

376opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    212
  • 4 Estrellas
    78
  • 3 Estrellas
    32
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Nice and comfortable

By

20 marzo 2017

club

The front desk was extremely pleasant at check in, the room was very updated, I LOVED the steam room and the breakfast was better than I expected.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

19 marzo 2017

club

It was a wonderful hotel with excellent staff. When I return to the area, I will likely use this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WHERE IS THE HOT WATER?

By

16 marzo 2017

We stayed at this hotel in Bishop California. But could not shower because they had turned the Hot water off!
My wife, who had a cold had to wash off the soap with icy cold water, and I was unable to take a hot shower that day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk staff are excellent.

By

16 marzo 2017

club

No hot water in the morning and without notice. The staff was excellent and very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Some good things and some bad

By

09 marzo 2017

great building, nice rooms and staff were nice. Barking dogs on second floor, plus the railroad and working trains in the night behind the building were a disappointment . I was also wondering why the breakfast was not a free buffet but run like a restaraunt. Most places have free hot breakfast these days. The prices were also high for the season and location in my opinion.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

09 marzo 2017

Staff was very friendly and accommodating. It made our stay enjoyable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

REALLY comfortable beds!

By

08 marzo 2017

We have already recommended this hotel to friends who come to Mammoth as we do.
We decided to get off the mountain because of an incoming storm, we were glad we did, and this Holiday Inn was the perfect stop for our family!
too bad we hadn't brought the swimsuits for the nice indoor pool and spa!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

06 marzo 2017

club

I was so impressed with the day shift people at breakfast. She gave me information about another Holiday Inn Express in Kingman and along the route and gave me a number for Wyndum properties and the breakfast personnel were helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Newly remodeled and convenient location

By

24 febrero 2017

club

We stayed at the holiday inn in Bishop on the way to our ski trip at Mammoth for one night. The hotel appeared to be brand-new although staff told me it was a recent remodel. Check I was fast. The room was beautifully done, clean, smelled good. Sheets and pillows were something I could actually fall sleep on, which is rare for most hotels. The pool showed its age it was nice to have at the end of a long driving day. The staff were friendly and extremely helpful. Quality of breakfast was about average for holiday inn express, which is not a bad thing. One set of cinnamon rolls were dry the next set were cold. Biscuits were on the dry side. The rest of the breakfast was great including the always-kid-favorite pancake machine. Check out was fast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not impressed

By

17 febrero 2017

club

Relocating from PA and needed dog-friendly, extended-stay accommodations. Settled for regular 2-queen room at start because no other options. Spoke to staff about need for suite with kitchen and staff entered note in some book. Original reservation was only couple weeks but needed to extend so inquired again about suite and told one would be available at end of January. Made reservation through corporate relocation company. Was accepted but changed to regular king room without our knowledge or agreement. Husband checked with staff on multiple occasions and was assured the suite would available for us. We were left with no other option but to stay in regular 2-queen room. Asked manager to extend in that room. She said she would make a note and again that was not handled as promised. AGAIN.

As a result we checked into another hotel outside of the IHG brand for the remainder of our temporary housing needs through mid-March. That's 5-6 weeks of business we took somewhere else.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than ok

By

10 febrero 2017

This new hotel is quite posh, I don't think I would recommend it for team travel. The fixtures and overall experience is upscale. The breakfast is over sold - everything is microwave medium quality and has little flavor. Specifically the scrambleday eggs are prepackaged, the sausage are good size but browned like grilled, the biscuits were rock hard and the gravy was watery. There were several places were the rain and snow had found there way into the common areas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfort at this holiday in express

By

06 febrero 2017

the entire staff is very friendly and helpful at this location.
I travel a lot and I always look forward to visiting this location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Dear Steve, I am happy to hear that you always look forward to visiting our hotel. Our staff tries to make sure every guest is happy with their stay. We look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información