Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 345 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

345opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    192
  • 4 Estrellas
    71
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Restful Stay

By

28 noviembre 2016

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn express for business purposes and was delighted with my experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

27 noviembre 2016

You really need to improve on your breakfast very poor setting food was cold burnt milk bad why gallon container? So every body can handle my milk? Tables all dirty very poor help in morning. MacDonald across street only good thing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just Passing Through

By

31 octubre 2016

club

We found the Bishop, CA location to be updated, efficient, clean and convenient. Will use it annually going forward.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A step up for lodging in Bishop

By

24 octubre 2016

club

Newly remodeled rooms. A job well done. Very friendly and helpful staff at every shift. A real delight. Solid free breakfast. Not great, but certainly very good and way above average. Nice clean jacuzzi for after the hike.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 octubre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

24 octubre 2016

club

I do believe this is one of the nicest properties in the area, and was very pleased with stay and cleanliness of property.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 octubre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your stay. We do hope to see you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

F & C in Bishop, CA

By

21 octubre 2016

Pleasant discovery. Some might say Bishop, California
is in the middle of nowhere. True, it's on the edge of the Eastern Sierras in an arid valley, but the town is clean with plenty to do and places to eat. Staff's recommendation to eat was a 'Bowling Alley'! Turn's out the Bowling Alley restaurant had a Chef with a great and reasonably priced menu.
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The facility looks recently renovated and is very nice. The place to stay if you're in town.
Fireman Frank.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 octubre 2016
Thank You so much for the great review. I am happy to hear that you got to enjoy a great meal at the Bowling Alley, and you enjoyed your stay here with us. We hope to see you again in the future
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

n/a

By

19 octubre 2016

platinumelite

My wife and I had a great time there. no more comment

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 octubre 2016
We are happy to hear that you and your wife had a great time here at the Holiday Inn Express Bishop, Ca.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel accogliente e pulito

By

12 octubre 2016

Nessun problema: le camere erano molto accoglienti e arredate di recente. All'arrivo siamo stati accolti da una signor molto gentile, che ci ha intrattenuto molto cordialmente.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

09 octubre 2016

club

Very comfortable bed and pillow, quiet room at night. Friendly staff. Good location on our way to death valley.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

07 octubre 2016

platinumelite

Nice clean quiet rooms. I was happy the hotel was dog friendly. I wish they had a little more grass for the dogs, but there is a park next door.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 octubre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so happy to hear that you liked our hotel. Wde hope to see you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

去优胜美地公园前的理想中转站

By

01 octubre 2016

去优胜美地公园前的理想中转站,环境优美的一个小镇,服务非常热情,房间干净,有微波炉,附件有中餐馆,值得推荐。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bishop takes King Check Mate!

By

28 septiembre 2016

club

Great Hotel, finish the few flawed renovations and make sure to have a good Engineer.

Front Desk Staff was Fresh and On Point

Nice Job.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información