Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 322 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

322opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    172
  • 4 Estrellas
    69
  • 3 Estrellas
    29
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Frisch renoviert

By

13 agosto 2016

Die neuen Zimmer sind absolut toll geworden.Das Personal ist unglaublich freundlich, der Service hervorragend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent new rooms

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Best HIE room I ever had, new updated, USB chargers everywhere, both sides of the bed, lots of TV channels, comfortable bed, great space, etc.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great after construction is complete

By

08 agosto 2016

platinumelite

The room was newly renovated in a modern, comfortable style, and was very clean. This hotel is pet friendly, which is a plus for us. They were undergoing construction in July 2016, so the breakfast was served in a temporary room. The room was way too small for the number of guests, but the food was great. The construction should be done soon, so it won't be a problem in the future. We will definitely be staying there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice stop, going through remodel

By

03 agosto 2016

club

pleased with stay, a few remodel bugs to be worked out

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

under renovation

By

27 julio 2016

The hotel is under renovation and needs to finish the work and work out the bugs. I should have been informed that this work was going to be taking place when I booked. No discount was offered--paying full price and not getting a full hotel is wrong.

On the plus side, the renovated pool was the warmest pool I have ever been in--it was great--no shock when I and my kids went swimming.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We are glad to hear that you and the kids enjoyed the pool. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

15 julio 2016

club

Renovation in the lobby but otherwise the room was excellent!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Thank you for writing a review about your stay here at our hotel. We are happy to hear that you thought the new rooms were excellent. We hope to see you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

08 julio 2016

We were very disappointed in our stay. The hotel was being remodeled and there was no indication that this would be happening when we made the reservation, and no discount in our room rate considering the mess and inconvineance, especially in getting breakfast and having a place where our group could hang out together. While I understand the idea of updating the decore, I believe there should have been a heads up when we made the reservation and some discounts in the rates.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff amazing giving the circumstances

By

07 julio 2016

This Holiday Inn was/is being remodeled. Working in this environment must be quite a challenge. IF we were not traveling on such a busy holiday weekend, we would have walked away after seeing the condition of the hotel. There was no sitting area, no reception area and no breakfast area. Only one elevator was functioning.
While the rooms appeared updated and fresh, construction debris was evident everywhere and it truly felt like we were staying "in a construction site". Construction staff was staying in the hotel, several rooms were out of service and boxes, furniture, etc. were piled floor to ceiling readily visible by looking as the curtains were open. There was no breakfast area per se and a guest room served as the converted area, which was insufficient for the number of guests at the hotel. I would highly recommend you WAIT until the update and remodel is 100% complete at this property.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I appreciate the comments about the staff as they try their best under the circumstance. We are happy to inform you that the remodel should be finished in just a couple of weeks. We hope to see you again after the remodel is complete
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel under refurbishment

By

06 julio 2016

The hotel was undergoing refurbishment, and did not warn guests of this inconvenience before arrival.
For the newly refurbished rooms, the bed was ok, AC very noisy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We do try to inform guest of the renovations and we do have it posted online. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value, Good Bed

By

05 julio 2016

We stayed at this locatioin duirng it remodeling shich is why I rated the common areas a bit lower. They were temporary common areas. The remodeled areas will be much nicer.

I've stayed at several HIE and always select them because of their consistent quality across the chain. Other chains do not have the same level of consistency.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

When renovating a hotel don't offer it to guests

By

05 julio 2016

club

Your hotels are usually great. Offering this one during renovation was a mistake. Staff should have been more interested making life better for guests.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

newly remodeled and friendly staff

By

29 junio 2016

club

remodeled rooms, friendly staff and right next to the park to walk around. This makes this a great place to stay. We make it our place for summer and fall visits.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información