Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 361 opiniones
83%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

361opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    203
  • 4 Estrellas
    76
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Excellent stay

By

23 enero 2017

club

Great staff and great location with several dinning options

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Newly renovated HI

By

21 enero 2017

club

I stayed here last year for business, and the hotel was in the midst of a remodel. Despite that, staff made my stay comfortable and relatively uninterrupted. Now the remodel is complete with state of the art everything. Love the lighted mirror and shades. So clean and comfortable. I plan to stay here again as I work in Bishop about six times a year. I love the cinnamon rolls..........a little too much. The staff here is so friendly and I understand the manager has been there for 11 years. Very close to restaurants, my bank and businesses.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2017
Thank you Margaret. We are very happy that you enjoyed the lighted mirrors and the new shades. We look forward to seeing you on your next business trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Newly renovated

By

19 enero 2017

club

The hotel was nice with new carpets and clean beds.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2017
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

19 enero 2017

club

we wanted to stay close to mammoth lake but the prices were too high for us so we decide to stay at the holiday inn express and it was perfect for us we are a family of 4 so with 2 kids and with breakfast included this was the best thing plus the snow was about 35 minutes from the hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2017
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and it worked perfect for you to get to Mammoth and enjoy the snow. We hope to see you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Passing Thru

By

17 enero 2017

club

Recently moved to Reno, Nv. from Imperial, Ca., was just passing thru as we have in the past, always enjoyed our stay at the Bishop Holiday Inn, great staff, kind, attentive and courteous, accommodations are way above par, clean, safe and enjoyable!!! Have always had a pleasant time staying here, thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK but lacking professionalism

By

10 enero 2017

club

The housekeeping staff came into the dining room and finished all of the breakfast foord 20 minutes before closing while there were still several guests eating

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
I would like to get more information about the issue you had while staying here at our hotel. Breakfast hours run from 6:30 to 9:30 am. We do allow the staff to eat breakfast after breakfast has closed but not before. If you could please email me at trese@bishopexpress.com so I can get some additional information so that I can make sure this does not happen again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Technology upgrade.

By

07 enero 2017

The swipe card you must insert to open doors is old fashioned. The newer cards you don't have to insert in a certain way, and they still open. The outlets by the bed to charge phones is awesome

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

06 enero 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service.
Clean and roomy 2 queen beds room.
Price is higher than most of other hotels around the area but the price is worth it.
The only thing I don't like is the heater/air condition can not be turned on for only heater or only cooler. The reason is "I want the fan turns as less as possible when I am sleeping.". The fan will turn frequently if both the heater and cooler are on.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best choice in town.

By

03 enero 2017

Best choice in town.
They recently remodeled the interior, so it's looking a lot better than it used to. Excellent location, lots of dining choice within walking distance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank You McKenna Family. We appreciate your comments and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务一流

By

03 enero 2017

club

服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place To Stay

By

02 enero 2017

Spent the night here with the family on the way to Lake Taho. Staff was very helpfull.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in the job they do here and I will be happy to pass along the comments. Thank You.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Comfortable Room

By

29 diciembre 2016

club

Nice stop on the way to Mammoth. Comfortable bed and good breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información