Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 361 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

361reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    23

Excellent stay

By

January 23, 2017

club

Great staff and great location with several dinning options

Read More
Read Less

Newly renovated HI

By

January 21, 2017

club

I stayed here last year for business, and the hotel was in the midst of a remodel. Despite that, staff made my stay comfortable and relatively uninterrupted. Now the remodel is complete with state of the art everything. Love the lighted mirror and shades. So clean and comfortable. I plan to stay here again as I work in Bishop about six times a year. I love the cinnamon rolls..........a little too much. The staff here is so friendly and I understand the manager has been there for 11 years. Very close to restaurants, my bank and businesses.

Read More
Read Less

Newly renovated

By

January 19, 2017

club

The hotel was nice with new carpets and clean beds.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

January 19, 2017

club

we wanted to stay close to mammoth lake but the prices were too high for us so we decide to stay at the holiday inn express and it was perfect for us we are a family of 4 so with 2 kids and with breakfast included this was the best thing plus the snow was about 35 minutes from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Passing Thru

By

January 17, 2017

club

Recently moved to Reno, Nv. from Imperial, Ca., was just passing thru as we have in the past, always enjoyed our stay at the Bishop Holiday Inn, great staff, kind, attentive and courteous, accommodations are way above par, clean, safe and enjoyable!!! Have always had a pleasant time staying here, thanks

Read More
Read Less

OK but lacking professionalism

By

January 10, 2017

club

The housekeeping staff came into the dining room and finished all of the breakfast foord 20 minutes before closing while there were still several guests eating

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
I would like to get more information about the issue you had while staying here at our hotel. Breakfast hours run from 6:30 to 9:30 am. We do allow the staff to eat breakfast after breakfast has closed but not before. If you could please email me at trese@bishopexpress.com so I can get some additional information so that I can make sure this does not happen again.
Read More
Read Less

Technology upgrade.

By

January 07, 2017

The swipe card you must insert to open doors is old fashioned. The newer cards you don't have to insert in a certain way, and they still open. The outlets by the bed to charge phones is awesome

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 06, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service.
Clean and roomy 2 queen beds room.
Price is higher than most of other hotels around the area but the price is worth it.
The only thing I don't like is the heater/air condition can not be turned on for only heater or only cooler. The reason is "I want the fan turns as less as possible when I am sleeping.". The fan will turn frequently if both the heater and cooler are on.

Read More
Read Less

Best choice in town.

By

January 03, 2017

Best choice in town.
They recently remodeled the interior, so it's looking a lot better than it used to. Excellent location, lots of dining choice within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank You McKenna Family. We appreciate your comments and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

January 03, 2017

club

服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流服务一流

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay

By

January 02, 2017

Spent the night here with the family on the way to Lake Taho. Staff was very helpfull.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in the job they do here and I will be happy to pass along the comments. Thank You.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable Room

By

December 29, 2016

club

Nice stop on the way to Mammoth. Comfortable bed and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less