Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bishop

636 N. Main Street , Bishop, California 93514

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 865 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

865reviews

  • 5 Stars
    556
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    42

Happy guest

By

October 14, 2020

Quite possibly the best hotel staff in bishop. Located next to a public park was nice. The park and the hotel were clean, quiet, and safe enough to enjoy a nice dinner

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel at a great location

By

October 08, 2020

The hotel and room were very nice. The breakfast was lacking. Just about everything was shut down (virus). I felt that they could and should have done better. After all, the restaurants' food seem to be doing fine regardless of the virus.

Read More
Read Less

A very clean and comfortable stay

By

October 07, 2020

platinumelite

We always enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express in Bishop because we can count on a very comfortable, clean and service friendly experience. We like staying here going to and from our Lake Tahoe timeshare every Spring and Fall.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

October 07, 2020

club

This was our first time staying in Bishop's Holiday Inn Express. Overall it was a very pleasant stay, and the room was clean and we were able to relax and enjoy our stay. However, one inconvenience was there was only 1 elevator available on the far end of the property and not near the lobby or front end, and our room was located near the front end on the 2nd floor. Also due to COVID, the breakfast selection and quantity was reduced where as before the pandemic breakfast was AYCE self-service (from our past experiences at other HI Expresses). Location was very good, right on US-395 (Main Street) and close to shops and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed two weeks for work

By

October 05, 2020

platinumelite

Having a hot breakfast everyday was such a game changer. I’ve stayed in many hotels since COVID hit, and this is the first that still does a hot breakfast. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

October 05, 2020

No problems. I stay here all the time for work. Staff is friendly. Room is clean when I arrive.

Read More
Read Less

Eastern Sierra Stay

By

October 03, 2020

club

This property is great! The staff are amazing! Very friendly, accommodating and professional. Everything is clean, and they are taking great care in protecting people in this crazy time. The only thing that could be improved is the breakfast food. But honestly I can’t complain too much because it isn’t the Hotels fault it’s Covids! Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 29, 2020

Great place to stay. Clean rooms! Very comfortable bed!

Read More
Read Less

I would go back.

By

September 29, 2020

Check in was friendly. Good communication. Room felt clean. Conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less

Staff very kind and helpful

By

September 29, 2020

I was traveling with mom and she has special needs. The staff was very attentive and made sure that we were comfortable and had everything we needed. The room was up to standards and clean. We would recommend this hotel for anyone in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Happy as can be .

By

September 24, 2020

club

Everything was excellent, the breakfast was good but not enough choices or amount . Thank you for having me will see you in two weeks.

Read More
Read Less

Over charge my room

By

September 21, 2020

club

They did not honor the price when I made the booking.

Read More
Read Less