Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Southport - Oak Island Area

3400 Southport Supply Road , Bolivia, CAROLINA DEL NORTE 28422

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1233 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1233opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    927
  • 4 Estrellas
    176
  • 3 Estrellas
    59
  • 2 Estrellas
    38
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

Oak Island stay

By

28 julio 2021

club

great hotel stay. room was clean! staff was very welcoming, friendly,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

28 julio 2021

club

Comfortable beds
Clean
Nice hot breakfast options served by staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just okay

By

28 julio 2021

The bathroom needed a new shower curtain- the one in there was very mildewed, and smelled bad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great access to several beaches

By

27 julio 2021

Great location to several beaches, the staff is great, the breakfast staff is the best, bathroom could have been cleaner

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel close to oak island

By

22 julio 2021

Hotel is conveniently located to oak island. Nice, clean, comfortable rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family trip

By

20 julio 2021

Is a really good hotel, comfortable, quite, clean and good breakfast. Need some more warm greetings when you check in and on the breakfast area, the staff needs to be nice equality with the guests no just some guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

20 julio 2021

The bathroom was dirty mold in the shower dirt on floor and counter… called they said they clean the bathroom but they didn’t!! If you want clean towels you have to bring your dirty towels down to the front desk gross !!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We love Holiday Inn South Port area

By

20 julio 2021

club

We have stayed here twice and will be back next year. We love the hotel atmosphere and the friendliness of the staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall great stay

By

18 julio 2021

club

Great staff! Convenient location I will be back! All of the staff is wonderful and I can't say anything bad about them! Many of my coworkers stayed at your hotel also. We will definitely stay with you the next time we are in town!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

18 julio 2021

club

Excellent place to stay when visiting the area.Highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

17 julio 2021

club

Price could’ve been a little less.
Breakfast was just so so. Omelettes we’re good scrambled eggs were bad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice

By

15 julio 2021

club

Took our kids and enjoyed the room and breakfast it was nice and simple loved the full size fridge

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información