Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Southport - Oak Island Area

3400 Southport Supply Road , Bolivia, North Carolina 28422

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1234 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1234reviews

  • 5 Stars
    928
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    33

Nice stay

By

28 July 2021

Centrally located between Myrtle Beach and Carolina beach so it was perfect for us sunce we visit both beaches. The rooms were clean, breakfast was open again due to Covid restrictions previously so that was a major plus.

Read More
Read Less

Oak Island stay

By

28 July 2021

club

great hotel stay. room was clean! staff was very welcoming, friendly,

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

28 July 2021

club

Comfortable beds
Clean
Nice hot breakfast options served by staff

Read More
Read Less

Just okay

By

28 July 2021

The bathroom needed a new shower curtain- the one in there was very mildewed, and smelled bad.

Read More
Read Less

Great access to several beaches

By

27 July 2021

Great location to several beaches, the staff is great, the breakfast staff is the best, bathroom could have been cleaner

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel close to oak island

By

22 July 2021

Hotel is conveniently located to oak island. Nice, clean, comfortable rooms

Read More
Read Less

Family trip

By

20 July 2021

Is a really good hotel, comfortable, quite, clean and good breakfast. Need some more warm greetings when you check in and on the breakfast area, the staff needs to be nice equality with the guests no just some guests.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

20 July 2021

The bathroom was dirty mold in the shower dirt on floor and counter… called they said they clean the bathroom but they didn’t!! If you want clean towels you have to bring your dirty towels down to the front desk gross !!!

Read More
Read Less

We love Holiday Inn South Port area

By

20 July 2021

club

We have stayed here twice and will be back next year. We love the hotel atmosphere and the friendliness of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great stay

By

18 July 2021

club

Great staff! Convenient location I will be back! All of the staff is wonderful and I can't say anything bad about them! Many of my coworkers stayed at your hotel also. We will definitely stay with you the next time we are in town!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

18 July 2021

club

Excellent place to stay when visiting the area.Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

17 July 2021

club

Price could’ve been a little less.
Breakfast was just so so. Omelettes we’re good scrambled eggs were bad.

Read More
Read Less