Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Southport - Oak Island Area

3400 Southport Supply Road , Bolivia, North Carolina 28422

MoreFewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 998 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

998reviews

  • 5 Stars
    769
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    24

Very good getaway

By

February 17, 2020

club

Overall great experience, there isn’t very much to do in Southport/Oak Island but the stay made a nice getaway

Read More
Read Less

Quick 1 Night Stay

By

February 16, 2020

club

Pleasantly surprised at the quality of this Hotel. Impressed with the staff and service. Breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 16, 2020

club

Great place to stay for work or play. Good people and very polite staff.

Read More
Read Less

Fort Fisher

By

February 12, 2020

platinumelite

Was disappointed that ferry service had been discontinued and i was not told. Several IHG properties were much closer by land.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

February 12, 2020

club

Great experience, food was great and staff was welcoming and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Yes

By

February 11, 2020

The staff is very good room service is very good breakfast is very good locations very good people at the front desk they’re very good and helpful the only thing I can see you need more restaurants closer to the motel Sandy and forced Karen is very helpful for all her needs I would recommend this place to anyone The two ladies that does breakfast does a very good job and housekeeping is very good

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

February 06, 2020

This is a very clean hotel with reasonable rates.
It’s an ideal place for a weekend getaway.
Friendly staff and large rooms.

Read More
Read Less

It's was okay

By

February 03, 2020

club

It was okay, this hotel looks like it is made for for family. Other visitors around my room were very loud. kids running down the wall.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay overall

By

January 30, 2020

I enjoyed my stay. Everything was on point. Clean rooms. The rooms smelled really great.

Read More
Read Less

Safety and clean

By

January 26, 2020

This was a great choice, design was safe and the hotel was very clean. Great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience....

By

January 24, 2020

club

All in all a good experience Nice room, comfy bed. Tasty breakfast with a good variety of tasty food.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay!

By

January 21, 2020

club

Great location to be close to Oak Island and Holden beach.
I was there for Half Marathon. They offered bagels for my early departure and the gave me an extra hour to check out.
This allowed me time to come back to my room and shower and take a nap before I had to hit the road home.
They also had a very nice heated pool!

Read More
Read Less