Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Southport - Oak Island Area

3400 Southport Supply Road , Bolivia, North Carolina 28422

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1263 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1263reviews

  • 5 Stars
    945
  • 4 Stars
    181
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    35

Extremely comfortable

By

September 17, 2021

club

It was a great stay at the hotel. The staff was very knowledgeable about the surrounding area. It definitely will be a new stop when we want the beach. Location is everything….half way to Southport and the beach at Oak Island..

Hats off to all the staff. It is only through their diligent work that your hotel is an A Plus.

Read More
Read Less

House shopping

By

September 15, 2021

club

We have stayed here several times the last few months while looking to purchase a home. Staff has always been friendly, rooms have always been clean, breakfast has always been amazing! We have never had any issues!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 12, 2021

club

Convenient to stores and St James Plantation, about 20 minutes from
Downtown Southport. Breakfast selection was good, the rooms are OK but seem dated and could benefit from changing out rigs. Seemed a bit musty, could be due to proximity to beaches.

Read More
Read Less

on site maintenance

By

September 10, 2021

club

Was there no one onsite who might have fixed our bathroom?

Read More
Read Less

Super Clean and Comfy

By

September 07, 2021

I have stayed at this hotel twice and it never fails me. Staff is professional yet humorous and caring. Very clean inside and out, amazingly comfortable sleeping. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Guest review

By

September 01, 2021

club

Average accommodations, Dated . The Plus factor is Dogs are welcome
.

Read More
Read Less

Yummy

By

August 31, 2021

club

Great place to stay. A little pricey. Staff is very welcoming. Breakfast is yummy. Pool is amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

August 28, 2021

It’s always been a good experience to come to this Holiday Inn Express I’ve stayed here several times during my time working down here at the coast everything’s been great

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 27, 2021

Would definitely recommend. Was a very comfortable hotel. Staff was great and breakfast always hot and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Oak Island

By

August 25, 2021

club

Comfortable bed, clean, and convenient location. The bed has welcoming sheets and soft and fluffy pillows. The amenities of available coffee in your room to the shower having Shampoo, Conditioner and Shower Gel dispensers with a pleasant smelling products.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

August 25, 2021

club

Very nice hotel. Everyone was very nice and accommodating that we had encountered. I like how they still have the hot continental breakfast. Overall was a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Loved my stay❤️

By

August 24, 2021

My room was perfect! I loved the layout and the accessibility of the kitchen and bathroom, separate living area… was an overall wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less