Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bourbonnais East - Bradley

1000 Freedom Drive , Bourbonnais, Illinois 60914

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 90 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

90opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    70
  • 4 Estrellas
    13
  • 3 Estrellas
    2
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Holiday Inn and Express

By

17 diciembre 2020

club

The staff were friendly and wonderful!! The room was big and very clean!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and friendly

By

15 diciembre 2020

It's hotel it's easy to spot from the interstate. The staff was very nice during check-in. The lobby and room or clean. The in room heater was a little loud but the bed was soft and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

12 diciembre 2020

We were made to feel welcome. We were in Manteno due to the death of my brother. The Hotel service was a bright spot in our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very pleasant environment

By

25 noviembre 2020

This hotel is very clean and modern. I appreciate the fact that the suite actually felt like home. The bed is very comfortable and the room had quite a bit of space... The lighting is perfect and the location is too.... The staff is Very pleasant and professional. I will always choose the Holiday inn Express when traveling to Bourbonnais!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful, New, Attention to Detail

By

20 noviembre 2020

club

This is the most enjoyable and comfortable stay I've had in a hotel in a long time. This room trumped hotels I've stayed in when visiting Vegas as it had more amenities but was just as beautifully designed. The attention to detail was amazing. As a very light sleeper, I really appreciate the black out shade, a design I've never seen before. The room had ample coffee/tea and all of the furniture was clean and comfortable. For the price, this room was extremely worth it. The bathroom was beautiful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great new hotel in Bourbonnais IL

By

15 noviembre 2020

club

Great rooms, great service. I like have a clean gym to use.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service. Nice and clean rooms

By

11 noviembre 2020

club

Front desk is very friendly and she made sure we had a comfortable stay. The pool and gym was also well maintained. I hoped they will breakfast selections. Anyhow, our stay was all good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing

By

11 noviembre 2020

club

Enjoy our stay at your hotel. Husband used gym and said it was nice. Very clean and enjoyed staying at a new hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok

By

04 noviembre 2020

club

Good room
Nice staff
Will return
Very clean
Nice surrounding area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Super great

By

29 octubre 2020

club

Stay and staff were super great ! Highly recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great stay

By

28 octubre 2020

club

very clean and friendly had a great stay it was nice that they had a place to park my semi truck

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel !!

By

18 octubre 2020

club

It was a very nice hotel just feels a little too commercial feeling to me but I like a home style feeling when I go to a hotel but all in all great hotel very clean very nice staff definitely recommend***

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información