Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bourbonnais East - Bradley

1000 Freedom Drive , Bourbonnais, Illinois 60914

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 138 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

138reviews

  • 5 Stars
    102
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

So fresh and clean

By

April 25, 2021

club

We’ve stayed at another hotel nearby and wanted a change. We will not stay anywhere else except here when we come back to town to visit our daughter! Everything was clean and the bed was super comfy!!

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely the best

By

April 21, 2021

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable and quiet. Will stay here again

Read More
Read Less

clean room and yummy breakfast

By

April 20, 2021

club

I had just come from a hotel that had paper printed signs everywhere threatening police arrest due to "covid protocols", this hotel staff was welcoming and hospitable...not hostile.

Read More
Read Less

Exellent professional/friendly staff

By

April 20, 2021

club

I recommend staying here the overall experience was very good. The hotel was clean at all times and very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

April 18, 2021

club

Highly recommend this new location! We were in town because of a funeral; after driving eight hours, we were very comfortable in our room. Covid still has reduced options for breakfast, however we were very happy with the selection provided (hot eggs and meat, pastry...). Good location just off of I-57. Plenty of restaurants close by and a mall next door.

Read More
Read Less

Great support and service.

By

April 13, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay. The staff was friendly and responsive to our needs. I would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

April 12, 2021

club

During what has been a crazy time we were very pleased with our stay. The staff was very kind and the hotel was very clean and well maintained. We will certainly stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, friendly staff. Comfortable bed

By

April 10, 2021

club

Nice hotel, will probably stay again, when I come home. Had a issue with pool, but was taken care of by manager.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay!

By

April 05, 2021

This hotel is great if u want quality rest, cleanliness, and a great breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 04, 2021

The hotel and room were very clean. The staff was helpful and prompt. The only issue I have is the breakfast. The omelettes are just eggs with a piece of cheese folded up inside and the cartons of milk were rancid even though they had not reached the expiration date. This may not be the hotels fault so I didn't deduct any points for it.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and comfortable beds

By

April 03, 2021

Exactly like the title says, the rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. The bathrooms are beautiful and the shampoo, conditioner, and body wash were amazing. I typically never use the toiletries that are provided by a motel but the JR Watkins that's in the shower is amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

March 31, 2021

club

Clean and friendly staff. Only negative is that the rooms aren’t sound proof. But I was still able to rest because most guests quieted down by midnight. Love the hot breakfast!!!

Read More
Read Less