Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bourbonnais East - Bradley

1000 Freedom Drive , Bourbonnais, Illinois 60914

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 257 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

The bed was amazing! So comfortable and the pillows were the icing on the cake!

By

June 13, 2022

Our stay was so nice. We enjoyed the breakfast and we discovered they had an outdoor firepit we would have liked to sit by at night and wished we had another night there.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and comfortable bed

By

June 10, 2022

The property is very pretty and everything was well-maintained. We were greeted warmly and check in was fast and efficent. Breakfast was plentiful and there were numerous choices to cover a variety of tastes. I was dissappointed that there was not a jacuzzi/spa in the pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Great “new” hotel

By

June 03, 2022

We haven’t been to Kankakee since 2016. We were pleasantly surprised to find a new hotel next to where the old had been. It was beautiful and comfortable. Derrick greeted us warmly and caught us up with what had been going on in our absence. The rooms and beds were comfortable and clean. Breakfast was delicious as always.

Read More
Read Less

Great rest

By

June 02, 2022

Front desk was great great rest felt safe for my wife only thing I didn't like was my room was dirty elevator was dirty and hallway did not smell good in Bradley but my stay in Atlanta was great A1 !!!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay during road trip

By

May 24, 2022

Excellent stay in very clean hotel. Room was comfortable and recently cleaned. Staff was friendly and welcoming at late night checkin. Access to hotel was easy from nearby interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, but No converging as a group

By

May 23, 2022

The hotel was nice, clean and I did have a staff member that helped with an issue when checking in. If you plan on wanting to get together as a group (team, family, etc.) they are very strict with time frames of being in lobby and on their outside patio. Do not stay here if you plan on hanging out as a group past 9:30pm. If you are coming here and want complete and utter silence, then this is the place for you! We paid for a service and felt like we were being treated like small children. We weren't being loud but were just told the lobby closes at 9:30 and the patio at 10. I work for a hotel so I understand wanting to hold unruly guests accountable, but that wasn't the case here. It was more guilty before anything happens. There is a sign that states, if they deem you are hosting a party, you are fined $150. So don't bring any cake or balloons or anything deemed celebratory.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but pricey compared to others in area

By

May 23, 2022

Nice clean hotel friendly staff I paid 180 per night compared to the 90 my brother paid for a near by hotel with same amenities and very comparable cleanliness and staff. Location is great!

Read More
Read Less

Dirt room with drugs on the floor

By

May 22, 2022

Not going to stay here again. Room was filthy.........

Read More
Read Less

5 stars

By

May 13, 2022

I always stay here when I’m working in the area. Best hotel in the area.

Read More
Read Less

should be nicer for its age

By

May 03, 2022

platinumelite

we have stayed at this location since it opened about 3 years ago and it is beginning to get run down already.
there was no hot water pressure in our room, when i told the front desk at checkout (Brandon) he said its because it was a handicap room and water pressure is very low in handicap rooms-that was a new excuse to me that doesn't make sense-i told him no i was talking about the hot water-it was just a trickle-his response was Oh! also at 7:15 AM our automatic shades decided to open up on their own. i advised Brandon of that as well and he said he would get that checked out. Room # was 310. This was out last stay at this place - we always have issues, always hope our stay will be better but enough is enough.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and quiet stay

By

May 02, 2022

It's a beautiful hotel with all the amenities you need for a weekend trip. Great location near restaurants and stores to accomplish all your needs. Definitely will stay there in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Very Professional and friendly staff

By

April 26, 2022

The staff was very professional, knowledgeable about area and friendly

Read More
Read Less