Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bourbonnais East - Bradley

1000 Freedom Drive , Bourbonnais, Illinois 60914

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 90 ulasan
93%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

90ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    70
  • 4 Bintang
    13
  • 3 Bintang
    2
  • 2 Bintang
    2
  • 1 Bintang
    3

Holiday Inn and Express

By

Aralık 17, 2020

club

The staff were friendly and wonderful!! The room was big and very clean!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and friendly

By

Aralık 15, 2020

It's hotel it's easy to spot from the interstate. The staff was very nice during check-in. The lobby and room or clean. The in room heater was a little loud but the bed was soft and comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Service

By

Aralık 12, 2020

We were made to feel welcome. We were in Manteno due to the death of my brother. The Hotel service was a bright spot in our stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very pleasant environment

By

Kasım 25, 2020

This hotel is very clean and modern. I appreciate the fact that the suite actually felt like home. The bed is very comfortable and the room had quite a bit of space... The lighting is perfect and the location is too.... The staff is Very pleasant and professional. I will always choose the Holiday inn Express when traveling to Bourbonnais!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Beautiful, New, Attention to Detail

By

Kasım 20, 2020

club

This is the most enjoyable and comfortable stay I've had in a hotel in a long time. This room trumped hotels I've stayed in when visiting Vegas as it had more amenities but was just as beautifully designed. The attention to detail was amazing. As a very light sleeper, I really appreciate the black out shade, a design I've never seen before. The room had ample coffee/tea and all of the furniture was clean and comfortable. For the price, this room was extremely worth it. The bathroom was beautiful!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great new hotel in Bourbonnais IL

By

Kasım 15, 2020

club

Great rooms, great service. I like have a clean gym to use.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good service. Nice and clean rooms

By

Kasım 11, 2020

club

Front desk is very friendly and she made sure we had a comfortable stay. The pool and gym was also well maintained. I hoped they will breakfast selections. Anyhow, our stay was all good

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Relaxing

By

Kasım 11, 2020

club

Enjoy our stay at your hotel. Husband used gym and said it was nice. Very clean and enjoyed staying at a new hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Ok

By

Kasım 04, 2020

club

Good room
Nice staff
Will return
Very clean
Nice surrounding area

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Super great

By

Ekim 29, 2020

club

Stay and staff were super great ! Highly recommend

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great stay

By

Ekim 28, 2020

club

very clean and friendly had a great stay it was nice that they had a place to park my semi truck

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel !!

By

Ekim 18, 2020

club

It was a very nice hotel just feels a little too commercial feeling to me but I like a home style feeling when I go to a hotel but all in all great hotel very clean very nice staff definitely recommend***

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit