Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brigham City - North Utah

15 South 1550 West Street , Brigham City, Utah 84302

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 842 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

842opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    731
  • 4 Estrellas
    79
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Great service

By

20 octubre 2021

Great service and great staff. Comfortable beds. Great location. Very nice kitchen staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

非常に清潔なホテルです。

By

17 octubre 2021

platinumelite

YellowstoneからSalt Lake Cityへ移動途中で宿泊しました。
夜遅くにチェックインとなりましたが、英語が不得意な私でも非常に親切丁寧に対応して頂き、スムーズなチェックインが出来ました。
部屋もとても清潔で、また普段掃除が行き届かないコインランドリーの洗濯槽の中まで非常に清潔な状態が保たれていました。
1つ残念だったのは、シャワーの水圧が少し弱かったところ。
季節の変わり目で肌寒かった為、シャワーで身体を温めたかったのですが、少々水圧が弱く感じました。
しかし、総合的にベッドもトイレもとても快適でした。
これまであまりHoliday Innに宿泊する機会が少なかったですが、今回の経験を機にHoliday Innに積極的に宿泊しようと思います。
本当に良かったです。
ありがとうございました。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comfortable bed.

By

14 octubre 2021

We enjoyed the kindness and smile of our breakfast service guy. The bed was soft and I loved the pillows.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Traveling America

By

08 octubre 2021

club

This was one of the best stays at a Holiday Inn express that we have encountered

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

disappointed

By

07 octubre 2021

platinumelite

first , I went to take a shower upon my arrival to the hotel, and after getting in the shower. There was not soap or shampoo or conditioner in the dispensers.
SECOND, I was not greeted as a GOLD member.
3) I requested that our room be made up and this request was not done.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast was the best

By

07 octubre 2021

club

I was extremely happy with my stay … everything was clean and neat in my room and in the hotel… Guest service was extremely helpful and nice.. will be back min-November

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Request Maid service well in advance

By

04 octubre 2021

Not overly impressed with the service but the hotel itself and the beds were comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

You can do better

By

02 octubre 2021

Holiday Inn are falling behind other chains. The quality of toiletry and bathroom items needs to improve.

The breakfast choices need to improve.

Yes it was better than continental breakfast. However, when compared to the breakfast of other equivalent hotels it is at the bottom of the list.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, great experience

By

01 octubre 2021

The Holiday Inn Express in Brigham City is, without doubt, the cleanest hotel we've ever stayed in. Comfortable bed, spotless room, even the back stairs were extremely clean (not always the case in other hotels). Very good breakfast with a well-maintained kitchen/eating area. But it was how the hotel handled a self-inflicted mistake that made our experience one of the best ever. Somehow, we had managed to flip over the security latch from the inside as we left our room to go get ice down the hall. We were locked out, despite having a card key, and could only open the door an inch or so– not enough to be able to flip the latch from the outside. Ian, the guest manager on duty, was extremely professional and calm as he tried to figure out a solution. This was something he had not experienced before either. He finally found a plastic, bendable card that could be slipped inside the slightly ajar door and flip the latch so we could re-enter the room. With all our possessions, including medicine that we needed to take, inside the room, it was a relief. I thought we might have to bust down the door to get back inside. What a hotel bill that would have been! Overall, this was at or near the top of all hotels we've stayed in over the years. I definitely recommend this property!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent overall hotel

By

24 septiembre 2021

We travel up to the great northwest at least 4 times a year.
This by far was one of our best hotel experiences. I appreciated the lighting from the parking lot, to the lobby, and our room, which was very spacious and comfortable. I will be looking forward to staying here again and I feel it is a safe place for anyone traveling alone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome place

By

22 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Our favorite place to go to when we travel up north to visit family

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

22 septiembre 2021

Very clean, nice hotel. Felt safe and comfortable. Beds were comfortable and hotel was very quiet. Would stay again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información