Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brigham City - North Utah

15 South 1550 West Street , Brigham City, Utah 84302

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 590 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

590reviews

  • 5 Stars
    524
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable and Nice

By

13 July 2020

club

It was a great stay. Very clean and nice. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Stay HERE in Brigham city

By

11 July 2020

wonderful home base whenever I come to northern Utah. Staff is so friendly, and I have rarely stayed at a cleaner or more comfortable property, even some of the 5 star hotels i have visited havent been this clean.

Read More
Read Less

Always good

By

10 July 2020

Stay here quite frequently and have never had any issue. Always clean and welcoming. Very nice patio also

Read More
Read Less

New looking hotel

By

09 July 2020

club

Stay was very nice except that during these times no safety cleaning was seen, we used wipes ourselves to ensure our safety, room cleaning staff I did not see masks on. Worrisome when they could be breathing on everything if someone had covid and did not know. Had to reclean my room when they came in during our stay after told they would not unless requested. Everyone else was wearing masks. Everyone was super nice and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

HI Brigham City

By

07 July 2020

platinumelite

A new, clean hotel. It was much improved over the Hampton in another city that I stayed in the night before. It was the 4th of July - the only disturbance was a few fireworks in the parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Great value!

By

06 July 2020

club

Great value and great process to still provide a filling breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

great bed, quiet room

By

06 July 2020

club

Loved how quiet the hall was with no noise from other rooms, could not hear other doors banging shut. The room was well appointed with enough places to have the bags off the floor. The bed was excellent, very comfortable for a good nights sleep.Thank you

Read More
Read Less

place of worship

By

05 July 2020

club

This is not the first time we have stayed at this hotel, everything is fine, we plan to continue here to stay. But in the kitchen, Scott, as always, is impeccable, I think that the hotel management should pay attention to this.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable bed

By

02 July 2020

One of the best Holiday Inn Express hotels I have stayed in the last two weeks. Excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

02 July 2020

We enjoyed our stay in Brigham City. We would stay here again. The only downside was no hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Love the Decor

By

01 July 2020

Extremely nice hotel, seems like it’s almost brand new. I loved the Decour of the hotel in my room. The glass shower was really nice. Laundry systems were also very nice, I will definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Stay

By

01 July 2020

The rooms were comfortable and the walk in shower was a very nice unexpected benefit. There was some noise on the west side of the building due to trucks pulling into Love's Truck stop.

Read More
Read Less