Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brigham City - North Utah

15 South 1550 West Street , Brigham City, Utah 84302

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 553 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

553reviews

  • 5 Stars
    495
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good stay

By

27 May 2020

club

Everything was clean and ready when we arrived. We had a relaxing stay with no complications.

Read More
Read Less

Tired travelers Welcome

By

27 May 2020

club

Very nice stay altogether great! Would recommend to any tired traveler looking for a decent place to stay. Very clean and welcoming. Thank you for your Hospitality

Sincerely
The Mendieta Family

Read More
Read Less

Great shower and view.

By

24 May 2020

club

Very quiet and relaxing stay and would highly recommend fhis hotel to anybody that would like to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!!

By

20 May 2020

club

What a lovely place!
So clean and stylish!
Pleasantly surprised, would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

18 May 2020

club

Everything was very nice and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Nice breakfast from a friendly and clean staff.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome, as always

By

17 May 2020

The hotel is one of the best. The beds and pillows are top notch.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

14 May 2020

Excellent hotel
I will stay at this hotel again the next time I'm in Brigham city
I really like that the hotel is new. Everything was great
The review itself is way too long. I wouldn't fill it out again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

11 May 2020

club

this hotel was one of the nicest places I've ever stayed at great staff and great food options it was so quiet as well

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet and convenient

By

05 May 2020

club

Short but wonderful stay.. we lived this hotel! Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs. Pam

By

30 April 2020

club

Perfect location , next to a nice truck stop, with restaurant, gas.
We were on our way home from st George to Portland Oregon. This is almost half way. Just far enough out side of SLC.
This will be our stopping point from now on going and coming home

Read More
Read Less

Hot night

By

28 April 2020

club

Great room, comfortable bed and nice bathrooms. But A/C don't adjust to right temp. It was a hot night.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast and view of the moutains

By

26 April 2020

club

With the Covid-19, the breakfast was handled very professionally, with great care and concern for your health and a good selection of items available. I also enjoyed the view towards the mountain from my room! A very comfortable stay. Thank You!

Read More
Read Less