Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brigham City - North Utah

15 South 1550 West Street , Brigham City, Utah 84302

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 538 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

538reviews

  • 5 Stars
    481
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

excellent

By

April 03, 2020

club

as a trucker, in this pandemic.. I welcome nice place thanks

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

April 03, 2020

club

We called at the last minute on a Friday afternoon and were able to get a nice room and a rewards member rate. Restaurants, fuel, and Walmart were easily accessible from this site. The Hotel is near the freeway exit which is convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

April 02, 2020

club

Every staff member went above and beyond. Very friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling during COVID 19

By

March 30, 2020

club

We booked ahead in order to secure a room close to our planned end of day travel. The front desk staff were VERY friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable and clean. The regular Holiday Inn style breakfast was unavailable however the choices of cereal, fruit and breakfast sandwiches were very adequate.

We enjoyed our stay..........

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, quiet room

By

March 29, 2020

club

We travel back and forth from Montana to Arizona every spring and fall. We always try to stay at this location. Conveniently located close to highway and gas station.
Friendly staff, quiet rooms and comfy beds.
I would recommend this location to anyone traveling through that area.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and excellent staff.

By

March 26, 2020

Great location for access and departure. Adjacent to large truck stop for all your fuel, food or any other amenities that may be needed.
Ashley at the front desk was very knowledgeable , courteous and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel experience overall.

By

March 25, 2020

Hotel represented to me the best example of the HI Express brand. No unexpected surprises.

Read More
Read Less

Cama comoda, almoadas sucias y wifi deficiente

By

March 24, 2020

En general la estancia fue buena, normalmente me la paso en el trabajo durante el día, pero la mayor cantidad de tiempo use mi habitación para dormir, la cama es comoda, las almoadas apestan, no es normal, me hospede en Ogden en un holiday inn y no pasaba eso.
El wifi lo usaba la mayoria del tiempo para hacer videollamadas a casa es deficiente.
Me parece que las instalaciones estan, solo falta ajustar algunos detalles.
La atención del personal cuando se requirio, el trato fue excelente.
Saludos.

Read More
Read Less

Very good service and clean.

By

March 23, 2020

club

We would stay at this property again. We had a good experience at this hotel. RV parking was excellent. Access to the hotel from the parking was excellent. From the time we got there to the time we left, the overall experience was very good. We would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

poor shower and breakfast

By

March 23, 2020

club

shower water pressure too low. sausages very too spicy

Read More
Read Less

Good Value for your money

By

March 21, 2020

club

Value for your money
I highly recommend this holiday in express very comfortable very clean excellent place to stay

Read More
Read Less

first night on the road trip!!

By

March 20, 2020

club

very clean,comfortable, an all around wonderful experience!!

Read More
Read Less