Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brunswick

236 Gateway Center Boulevard , Brunswick, Georgia 31525

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 129 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

129opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    108
  • 4 Estrellas
    11
  • 3 Estrellas
    3
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Beautiful and clean new facility

By

08 diciembre 2020

club

We have stayed in the Brunswick area several times over the past few years on our way to Walt Disney World. The Brunswick Holiday Inn Express and Suites put all the other past hotels we’ve stayed at to shame. The staff was very friendly, and the new hotel is beyond beautiful. The facility itself is very clean and quiet. We will be staying there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Customer Service

By

07 diciembre 2020

club

I do not recommend this hotel. The front staff was unprofessional and provided poor customer service. They ran my credit card for my entire stay at 6pm and I hadn't checked in yet. When I booked the reservation it says they only charge you for one day if you don't show. I was in route to the hotel when my credit card sent an alert. Upon calling the hotel the from staff was rude. I asked to speak to the manager and 2 weeks later I am still awaiting her call. The room cleaning ladies knocked on my door before 9am each morning to clean the room. I only stayed two nights. We asked to not be disturbed and they knocked any way. The day of checkout they knocked before 9am. Checkout was at noon. They should not have waken us up on check out day. When we called the front desk about this they were rude.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

beds were very comfortable and service was great

By

30 noviembre 2020

i always choose holiday inn and the quality of my stay has always been great. I fell very safe there

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

27 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

We stay at this hotel every time we visit Brunswick and St Simons. Always pleased w staff and room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean facility with attentive staff.

By

21 noviembre 2020

club

We were very satisfied with our stay at this facility. The place was very clean and the staff very attentive. The facility location was very convenient to Route 95 for travelers. Also , a number of eating establishments nearby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

20 noviembre 2020

club

Friendly staff, quick check-in and reasonable rates. Room was very clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our Best Stay

By

20 noviembre 2020

It was beautiful, clean, and very safe. The staff was wonderful. We will 100% stay again on our next visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

On our way to Florida-great place to stay.

By

28 octubre 2020

platinumelite

As we drove to Florida for the winter, this was a great place to stay where we could rest and recharge for the next day of travel. Thanks for being so caring and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and efficient

By

28 octubre 2020

club

This hotel would have been excellent except the breakfast that was supposed to be included was not available. According to the staff it wasn't delivered. We should have been offered a bit of a credit. Other than that it was fine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Courteous staff

By

19 octubre 2020

club

Extremely courteous staff made our trip most pleasant. I was disappointed not to find a shower cap in my bathroom. Staff member Kellie found me one quickly at a nearby Fairfield and promptly brought it up to me. So happy with that kind of service!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly professional staff

By

19 octubre 2020

platinumelite

We visited Brunswick to tour Coastal College of GA. The hotel was easy to find and parking was very convenient with nice entrance. Every experience we had with the staff was great. Very friendly, helpful with anything we needed, and professional in every way. The lobby, elevator and all public areas were fresh, clean and inviting. The room was very nice, modern decor, clean and super comfortable beds. We will definitely stay at this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent choice

By

18 octubre 2020

This is a great choice for a stay regardless of the reason. Hotel staff made all the difference. Great staff. Would stay there again without hesitation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información