Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brunswick

236 Gateway Center Boulevard , Brunswick, Georgia 31525

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 127 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

127reviews

  • 5 Stars
    107
  • 4 Stars
    11
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

beds were very comfortable and service was great

By

30 November 2020

i always choose holiday inn and the quality of my stay has always been great. I fell very safe there

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

27 November 2020

platinumelite

We stay at this hotel every time we visit Brunswick and St Simons. Always pleased w staff and room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean facility with attentive staff.

By

21 November 2020

club

We were very satisfied with our stay at this facility. The place was very clean and the staff very attentive. The facility location was very convenient to Route 95 for travelers. Also , a number of eating establishments nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

20 November 2020

club

Friendly staff, quick check-in and reasonable rates. Room was very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Our Best Stay

By

20 November 2020

It was beautiful, clean, and very safe. The staff was wonderful. We will 100% stay again on our next visit.

Read More
Read Less

On our way to Florida-great place to stay.

By

28 October 2020

platinumelite

As we drove to Florida for the winter, this was a great place to stay where we could rest and recharge for the next day of travel. Thanks for being so caring and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and efficient

By

28 October 2020

club

This hotel would have been excellent except the breakfast that was supposed to be included was not available. According to the staff it wasn't delivered. We should have been offered a bit of a credit. Other than that it was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff

By

19 October 2020

club

Extremely courteous staff made our trip most pleasant. I was disappointed not to find a shower cap in my bathroom. Staff member Kellie found me one quickly at a nearby Fairfield and promptly brought it up to me. So happy with that kind of service!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly professional staff

By

19 October 2020

platinumelite

We visited Brunswick to tour Coastal College of GA. The hotel was easy to find and parking was very convenient with nice entrance. Every experience we had with the staff was great. Very friendly, helpful with anything we needed, and professional in every way. The lobby, elevator and all public areas were fresh, clean and inviting. The room was very nice, modern decor, clean and super comfortable beds. We will definitely stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice

By

18 October 2020

This is a great choice for a stay regardless of the reason. Hotel staff made all the difference. Great staff. Would stay there again without hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

great service with comfortable stay

By

17 October 2020

club

reasonable price exceeding acceptation for cleanses and computable

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express and Suites

By

14 October 2020

Very comfortable overnight stay. Happy to have found a pet-friendly hotel that was so clean and comfortable. Even the puppies had a good nights rest.

Read More
Read Less