Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Brunswick

236 Gateway Center Boulevard , Brunswick, Georgia 31525

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 290 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

290reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

Nice rooms and decor but bad breakfast exxperience

By

October 26, 2021

platinumelite

This was the last stop on a two week vacation from Florida. The facility was clean but staff could have been more friendly. Was totally disappointed the following morning to find out that breakfast was cold only was so looking forward to a delicious cinnamon roll. We spend many nights in the east coast all the way to New York and back and this was the only hotel that was still serving a cold breakfast. Should have been informed by the staff when checking in

Read More
Read Less

Great bed, but ....

By

October 21, 2021

Only two things missing -- quality control and concern for customer satisfaction. If you see Kelly, say Hi. She is great.

Read More
Read Less

excellent accommodations

By

October 20, 2021

platinumelite

Staff friendly and helpful. comfortable room. No further comments needed.. Met our needs in a pleasant environment

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

October 20, 2021

The room was spacious, clean and bed was very comfortable. Didn't feel like they used cheap stuff like some places. (pillows, sheets, comforter.)
Staff was really nice and helpful at all times. Good parking, good everything.
The breakfast bar could use a better variety but I'm sure the covid thing has ruined all breakfast bars.
I would not hesitate to recommend this place. It doesn't disappoint!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly

By

October 20, 2021

club

I strongly recommend this hotel if you're looking for a reasonably priced accommodation for a short stay

Read More
Read Less

Great stopover place

By

October 20, 2021

club

Excellent customer service, overall comfortable place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Getaway

By

October 20, 2021

club

The hotel was very clean. Booked a king's suite. Bed were comfortable and relaxing. Bathroom's shower was huge and lovely.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hoilday Inn

By

October 19, 2021

platinumelite

Great location playing close to the interstate and downtown staff recommended places to eat close Sams an a small malls near the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Business and Pleasure Trip

By

October 18, 2021

Convenient and very friendly and helpful staff. Close to interstate, golf and many dining options.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

October 15, 2021

club

This was the kind of place that we want to stay in when we are traveling. Great location, friendly staff, clean good smelling hotels. I would definitely recommend this hotel and stay here again in the future, thanks holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

September 29, 2021

club

Facilities were very clean and sanitary. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Excellent location near restaurants and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

A definite place to stay

By

September 29, 2021

platinumelite

Very nice hotel! A nice stop on our way to Florida. Front desk lady was very nice!

Read More
Read Less