Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 208 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

208opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    143
  • 4 Estrellas
    40
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Great stay !

By

23 febrero 2017

platinumelite

The staff is very nice . Rooms are always clean. Lots of choices for dining. Overall a very pleasant stay. The happy hour is a bonus!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quit, clean and prime location for food

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Over all it was a quick business trip, when we arrive there it was nice to hear of happy hour made me feel right at home. staff was very friendly and polite we defiantly stay at the H-express in the future. Perfect location close to food and shopping if you forget to bring something. I want say bye because I know we will meet again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
GREAT!!!! Thank you. I am thrilled to hear that you completely enjoyed your experience with us. The staff loves working here...and, I am happy it shows through their friednliness, politeness, and professionalism. Plus. our location is fantastic..and, the restaurants and shopping are incredible. We can't wait to see you again!!!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Burleson Trip

By

16 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Great front desk and check in experience. Was very attentive to my needs and provided quick and good information pertaining to the hotel amenity locations. Informed me of elevator location and time free breakfast started.

I was upgraded to a suite and found the room very accommodating. Room was at a good temperature and was very relaxed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Thank You!! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay...from beginning to end!! See you again soon : )
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, clean and comfy bed

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Stayed here for one night while visiting Arlington for Supercross and we enjoyed our stay. We were able to have dinner at a nearby Hibachi restaurant and the next morning we walked to Cracker Barrel for breakfast. The area seems safe and easy to get around. We plan to stay here again next year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

14 febrero 2017

Friendly people, waking distance to restaurants , pretty easy to get to

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

12 febrero 2017

Typical, good hotel. Staff was friendly. Breakfast not best, but same as all Holiday Inn Expresses.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. And, we have added a few new items to our breakfast selection....have you tried those? Very tasty!!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

06 febrero 2017

club

My sisters and I had a wonderful stay at the HI Burleson. When we arrived our room was ready ,clean and Very .Comfortable. The room was well arranged and we loved the way it was decorated.
The staff were extremely nice and friendly we joked with them a little and they were so sweet. We like a Hotel that the employees are not only friendly but treat you like family so to speak.
Great job to Nancy who I made reservations with and was there at check out. All employees were very nice and the cleaning staff as well. One of my sisters left her pillow and you put it back for her.
Thanks Holiday Inn for a great experience.
aAnita

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
WooHoo!! What a wonderful review!!! We had so much fun with you and your sisters here. And, all of us are thrilled that you enjoyed it, as much as we did! Thank you for the comments on our staff, as well as, our newly renovated property! Hurry back!!!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

06 febrero 2017

club

Staff very good. Plenty of local restaurants within walking distance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank You! We all truly enjoy what we do...and, especially who we do it for...our guest's!!!! And, the fact that we are literally within walking distance to great restaurants and shopping...makes staying with us even better!!! See you again soon : )
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sales Manager

By

04 febrero 2017

Great service and clean hotel, afternoon happy hrs was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Yeah!!! Thank you. We are very proud of our newly renovated hotel. And, we are glad you enjoyed our Guest Reception....its a great way to end the day! We hope to see you again, soon : )
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

27 enero 2017

club

The staff was very polite. Great room and excellent breakfast.
The swimming pool was very clean. Snack bar was awesome.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
What wonderful feedback, thank you! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at our newly renovated property. And, we hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Keep on smiling!

By

26 enero 2017

club

The staff was extremely funny, had me laughing every time I came through the lobby....keep up the good work!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not what I had hoped or expected

By

19 enero 2017

club

Everything just wasn't quite what I had hoped and expected from Holiday Inn Express from past experiences. It seemed like an old hotel that had some cover up to it, but the old was just still showing.
Not a real good experience.

Publicado porCustomerCare
31 enero 2017
Dear Mike (not a Texan), Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We regret to know that you found our hotel to be dated. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información