Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 255 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

255opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    175
  • 4 Estrellas
    52
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Mrs

By

29 junio 2017

Nice hotel with clean rooms and nice staff. Would recommend it to others to stay at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Above average hotel

By

28 junio 2017

platinumelite

I like Holiday Inns because they are family friendly, and professional, and fairly priced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

23 junio 2017

club

Great stay. Stayed for business and did not encounter any issues. I left my wallet by the front desk and kept it until I came back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great experience

By

23 junio 2017

I have stayed here many times and the staff are always friendly and professional. Nancy and Barbara know me by name when I check in. The hotel has recently been renovated so everything is fresh and new. It is close to a great selection of restaurants as well. They also have a happy hour in the lobby from 5 to 7, with complimentary beer and wine. Overall this is a really nice place to stay. You won't be disappointed!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

21 junio 2017

club

Great stay at this hotel. We had no issues. Hotel was clean and we would stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

21 junio 2017

Newly renovated and very nice. Clean and comfy bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean sheets

By

20 junio 2017

club

Clean room, clean bedding. Found beer bottles on top of the closet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Below average Holiday Inn Express hotel

By

15 junio 2017

platinumelite

The room I was placed in had a heavy cigarette smoke smell. It was so bad it made it hard to fall asleep. When I called down to request a room change, I was told there were no other rooms available. The next morning, I told the lady at the desk about the situation and she stated I would get some bonus IHG points for the inconvenience, but I never received them. I have also noticed that I didn't even get welcome amenity points for my stay. As an IHG Platinum Elite member, I feel this is completely unacceptable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay outside of fort worth

By

13 junio 2017

This hotel is great a great location if you need to stay neer fort worth. It is just far enough to be out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It's just ok but could be better if they cared

By

13 junio 2017

It's a quick stay hotel we were in town 2 nights. The staff acts like it's a hassle to have you there. If your a reward member it doesn't matter to them. You see lots of signs but it doesn't matter at all. Room could be cleaner but bed was comfortable. The whole hotel could use an update. Not a lot of choices in this town and they know it. Would recommend if the staff seemed to care you were there but they really don't seem to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed, pillows!

By

10 junio 2017

club

Visit was brief and involved family activities elsewhere so we didn't get to sample all the amenities, but what counted most was a good night's rest, a quiet atmosphere and a really clean room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

07 junio 2017

club

I called on several occasions to ask about locations nearest the hotel. The staff was very accommodating to my questions and to my needs. I spoke with Nancy who went above and beyond to make sure we had a pleasant stay. The breakfast was good however the breakfast attendant did not offer a good morning. Great overall stay I would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información