Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 196 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

196opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    135
  • 4 Estrellas
    37
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    2
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Comfortable and Clean Place to stay

By

16 enero 2017

club

The staff were very nice and friendly and always helpful with any questions that I had. The only issue that I had with this location was that the bed was as hard as a rock. I heard 2 complaints of the same problem as well. Otherwise, everything about this hotel was wonderful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
I am sorry to hear that you didn't get a great night's rest on your mattress. In all of my years here, I have never heard that. I usually get asked where they can purchase the bedding. But, we are thrilled to hear that everything else about your stay was Wonderful! We hope to see you again soon : )
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Newly Renovated!

By

11 enero 2017

club

I really enjoyed my recent stay at the Holiday Inn in Burleson, Texas. They have renovated the hotel and it is very nice.
My room had a chaise lounge with a light beside it that made it great to relax and read. There is now a wooden bench for your suitcases and a series of wall hooks to hang sweaters and bags. The rooms also have room darkening shades that kept the light out really well.
The staff was extremely courteous and helpful.
Would definitely stay again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Thank You for your generous feedback. We are all very proud of our newly renovated hotel!! We especially love all of the extra touches that ensure our guests will be able to rest, relax, and rejuvenate! See you again soon !
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Excellent place to stay.

By

09 enero 2017

club

Overall Excellent place to stay, clean, comfy, easy access to everything.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
We are all so happy that you enjoyed your stay, in our newly renovated hotel. And, the fact that we are so conveniently located right off of I-35, as well as, surrounded by great shopping and fabulous restaurants, makes us an even smarter choice!! See you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large, comfortable Suite and Great Service

By

26 diciembre 2016

The 2 Queen Room Suite, with Sofa Sleeper and additional crib was perfect for my 3 granddaughters and me. The girls had room to color and play while we were in the room. I LOVED the Blackout shades and drapes. The AC was above floor, mounted under the window, and the cold air was very cold, but I would like to see the air redirected to the other end of this long room. The girls who slept at that end were too warm, and I was too cold, since I slept right next to the AC. Staff was very accommodating when I asked to keep an extra set of towels in our room for each of us. 1-2 additional shelves under the bathroom counter would be nice for storage of bath items.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Comfortable Stay

By

21 diciembre 2016

We visited Arlington for Dallas Football game and initially stayed in Arlington the night before. Had a horrible time at that location and decided to stay at this hotel. Glad we made that decision because this hotel was wonderful...

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 diciembre 2016
Woot! Woot! Thank you so much!! We are so proud of our newly renovated hotel. And, with our super easy access to I-35 and I-20....we are a straight shot to AT&T Stadium!! We hope to see you again soon...........GO COWBOYS!!!!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hoiday Inn Burleson/Ft. Worth

By

21 diciembre 2016

club

the stay was very nice despite the on going renovations which will make it nicer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my motel choice

By

19 diciembre 2016

club

excellent motel
great breakfast
super staff
easy iin and out
fast check in

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 diciembre 2016
Thank You! We are so happy that you enjoyed everything about your stay!!! And, we are looking forward to seeing you again soon
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BASEBALL FACTORY- BASEBALL CAMP

By

10 diciembre 2016

My son and I stayed here for baseball camp that was held at a High School close by.

Our stay was great! The location is perfect just off of I35, walking distance to restaurants, and newly remodeled. The staff was nice and accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 diciembre 2016
The staff, and I, are so happy that you, and your whole group, enjoyed your stay with us, during baseball camp!! And, we are also happy that you love all of the new renovations!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel in a nice area

By

08 diciembre 2016

Nice shopping and restaurants near the hotel. New remodeled rooms.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 diciembre 2016
Thank You! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay, the newly remodeled property, and the convenient shopping and dining. And, we hope to see you again, soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice breakfast

By

29 noviembre 2016

club

My granddaughter loved the breakfast. she loved playing in the hot tub, but wished the pool was warm so she could have played in it since it was cold outside

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
Thank you for the great feedback. We are so pleased that you and your granddaughter enjoyed yourselves. Although the pool is not heated, it is in a temperature controlled environment. Going from the warm hot tub into the pool probably made it seem cooler than it actually was. We look forward to seeing you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

22 noviembre 2016

The hotel had some minor construction happening. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 noviembre 2016
Thank You!!! We are wrapping up our complete renovation. And, we are so excited about sharing our newly updated property with all of our guest's!! We are looking forward to having you back soon to see the completed project!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel stay

By

15 noviembre 2016

nice holiday inn as expected...nothing fancy. there was some mold in the corner of the shower that I didn't care for.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 noviembre 2016
Our renovations will be complete very soon...to include, brand new bathrooms!!!! We can't wait for you to come back...so, we can show you a completely new hotel!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información