Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 221 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

221opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    153
  • 4 Estrellas
    42
  • 3 Estrellas
    11
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Texas

By

19 abril 2017

platinumelite

Good Hotel has a wonderful staff and enjoyed brief time there

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice facilities

By

18 abril 2017

club

Everything about the hotel was nice, except the mattress was too firm and made my back hurt. It appears that the same mattresses are used throughout the chain, though. Overall, pleasant experience and if you like firm mattresses, give it a try!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort and cleanliness.

By

12 abril 2017

platinumelite

I experienced no issues at all with my stay. Check in was quick and easy, as was checkout. The amenities were good and any service request made was tended to promptly. If I had to find one thing that could have been better, the elevator was very slow.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable bed queit room

By

08 abril 2017

club

Great service,comfortable rooms very clean and several choices for breakfast, i was very satisfied.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good business stop

By

04 abril 2017

platinumelite

Staff was friendly, room was clean, and bed was comfortable. The night was quiet, the breakfast was what you would expect for an IHG and I felt safe leaving my car in the parking lot. Overall a good stoop if you have business in Burleson or S. Ft worth.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT lighting in the bathroom and comfy beds

By

04 abril 2017

club

We stayed for my daughter's 13th bday celebration and it was great! Comfy beds, great lighting in the bathroom and plenty of room in the suite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and clean room

By

29 marzo 2017

The front desk staff member that checked me in was very friendly and when engaging me as to why I was in town, offered me a lower rate extended to visitors of the hospital. I was not expecting it but it was appreciated. Staff were always courteous and friendly.

Even though there was construction and the freeway nearby, I didn't notice any noise which was a concern.

I will definitely return when I'm back in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Holiday Inn experience you expected!

By

28 marzo 2017

club

When staying at a Holiday Inn, you expect a better
than average level of service. From the front desk
to the room, to the amenities provided, it is a class A
operation. I stay there because I know what to expect,
and I have never been disappointed. When traveling,
It is one thing we don't have to guess about.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

21 marzo 2017

The hotel was recently remodeled and looks very nice inside. The rooms were decorated well and more upscale than usual. I would definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cara H GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

20 marzo 2017

platinumelite

We had a great stay at this location and I would stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cara H GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Kids loved the pool and breakfast! It was close to family's house too

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Godd

By

12 marzo 2017

club

Good stay .....................................................................

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Thank You! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. And, we hope to see you again, soon : )
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información