Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 226 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

226reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    12

Friendly desk staff with quick check in

By

April 29, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly desk staff with quick check in. Clean, cool room with great bathroom. Within walking distance to several different types of restaurants. Always sleep well.

Read More
Read Less

Great spot

By

April 28, 2017

Good parking for big trucks and the staff is top notch!

Read More
Read Less

Go again.

By

April 27, 2017

club

Very friendly,nice clean hotel and good rooms.
The breakfast was good and plenty to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Burleson

By

April 26, 2017

Nice hotel. I am a frequent traveler and stay at Holiday Inn Express as often as I can. The breakfast at this hotel was not as good as many of the hotels where I have stayed. Also the Ice Machine and Clothes Dryer were not working on the floor where I stayed.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

April 25, 2017

Staff was very accomadating to needs. The beds are too tall for us short people.

Read More
Read Less

Texas

By

April 19, 2017

platinumelite

Good Hotel has a wonderful staff and enjoyed brief time there

Read More
Read Less

Nice facilities

By

April 18, 2017

club

Everything about the hotel was nice, except the mattress was too firm and made my back hurt. It appears that the same mattresses are used throughout the chain, though. Overall, pleasant experience and if you like firm mattresses, give it a try!

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and cleanliness.

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

I experienced no issues at all with my stay. Check in was quick and easy, as was checkout. The amenities were good and any service request made was tended to promptly. If I had to find one thing that could have been better, the elevator was very slow.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed queit room

By

April 08, 2017

club

Great service,comfortable rooms very clean and several choices for breakfast, i was very satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Good business stop

By

April 04, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was friendly, room was clean, and bed was comfortable. The night was quiet, the breakfast was what you would expect for an IHG and I felt safe leaving my car in the parking lot. Overall a good stoop if you have business in Burleson or S. Ft worth.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT lighting in the bathroom and comfy beds

By

April 04, 2017

club

We stayed for my daughter's 13th bday celebration and it was great! Comfy beds, great lighting in the bathroom and plenty of room in the suite.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean room

By

March 29, 2017

The front desk staff member that checked me in was very friendly and when engaging me as to why I was in town, offered me a lower rate extended to visitors of the hospital. I was not expecting it but it was appreciated. Staff were always courteous and friendly.

Even though there was construction and the freeway nearby, I didn't notice any noise which was a concern.

I will definitely return when I'm back in the area.

Read More
Read Less