Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 779 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

779reviews

  • 5 Stars
    536
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    26

Nice, clean, and comfortable stay

By

November 29, 2021

club

Really nice room, indoor pool, great breakfast, and clean environment

Read More
Read Less

Great Value for Amount Spent

By

November 29, 2021

Very good bang for the buck: clean, good staff especially the lady at the breakfast area, gloves provided for all guests at the kitchen area to touch the ladles / serving utensils and take up your food, face masks mandatory here as well. Very good value and nice, well appointed rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

November 27, 2021

club

Booked room for my mom , everything was okay til she checked out .
She is a smoker so she naturally has a smoky smell on her items .
Due to that the room sorta smelled like smoke , nothing she can do to fix the issue. When checking out to receive her deposit back they mention the day before that they would check everything was okay and not broken and return deposit .
She checked out and waited a moment then asked guest services if everything was okay . The person at front desk made a call and then proceeded to say they would not be able to refund due to her “ smoking “ in room . Again she went to say that she indeed did not smoke in room due to the smoke detectors in room as well as she would not able to because windows being locked .
This is not our first time booking with holiday inn and we never have had any issue . I tried to explain that she naturally smells like smoke because she is a smoke and the lady I spoke to went on to say I had to call Monday because manager was out of town and would come back Monday and she wasn’t sure they would even return a cash deposit .

I am pregnant and was in the room for awhile and the room did not reek of smoke . I assume they need to wash sheets after every guest so I don’t see why they said it was so strong that the next guest would complain of the smell . But again this will be our last time staying here .

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 25, 2021

platinumelite

Very friendly staff, clean rooms and great shower.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected stay

By

November 25, 2021

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay although it was a short visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great serviceman’s clean room

By

November 23, 2021

Front desk staff were super friendly and helpful a. Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

November 10, 2021

platinumelite

We arrived late and settled into a clean room, then left early. The room was clean and a comfortable temperature. The bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Burleson Texas

By

November 10, 2021

The staff was friendly and efficient. The hotel was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

November 07, 2021

Hotel is older but has been updated. Staff is friendly and professional. Rooms are clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and the two front desk agents were wonderful

By

November 01, 2021

The front desk pm staff and overnight staff were wonderful. The breakfast attendant was not attentive but very rude.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly dedicated staff

By

October 30, 2021

Excellent job done by the front desk and breakfast staff. I didn’t realize how much delicious food would be offered. Both the front desk and breakfast staff were noticeably busy and stayed on top of their jobs efficiently with a great service minded attitude. Cheers!

Read More
Read Less

Best choice in Burleson

By

October 27, 2021

platinumelite

From check-in to checkout, the service, room and facility could not have been better. Lots of dining choices very near.

Read More
Read Less