Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 196 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

196reviews

  • 5 Stars
    135
  • 4 Stars
    37
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable and Clean Place to stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

The staff were very nice and friendly and always helpful with any questions that I had. The only issue that I had with this location was that the bed was as hard as a rock. I heard 2 complaints of the same problem as well. Otherwise, everything about this hotel was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
I am sorry to hear that you didn't get a great night's rest on your mattress. In all of my years here, I have never heard that. I usually get asked where they can purchase the bedding. But, we are thrilled to hear that everything else about your stay was Wonderful! We hope to see you again soon : )
Read More
Read Less

Newly Renovated!

By

January 11, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my recent stay at the Holiday Inn in Burleson, Texas. They have renovated the hotel and it is very nice.
My room had a chaise lounge with a light beside it that made it great to relax and read. There is now a wooden bench for your suitcases and a series of wall hooks to hang sweaters and bags. The rooms also have room darkening shades that kept the light out really well.
The staff was extremely courteous and helpful.
Would definitely stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank You for your generous feedback. We are all very proud of our newly renovated hotel!! We especially love all of the extra touches that ensure our guests will be able to rest, relax, and rejuvenate! See you again soon !
Read More
Read Less

Overall Excellent place to stay.

By

January 09, 2017

club

Overall Excellent place to stay, clean, comfy, easy access to everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
We are all so happy that you enjoyed your stay, in our newly renovated hotel. And, the fact that we are so conveniently located right off of I-35, as well as, surrounded by great shopping and fabulous restaurants, makes us an even smarter choice!! See you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Large, comfortable Suite and Great Service

By

December 26, 2016

The 2 Queen Room Suite, with Sofa Sleeper and additional crib was perfect for my 3 granddaughters and me. The girls had room to color and play while we were in the room. I LOVED the Blackout shades and drapes. The AC was above floor, mounted under the window, and the cold air was very cold, but I would like to see the air redirected to the other end of this long room. The girls who slept at that end were too warm, and I was too cold, since I slept right next to the AC. Staff was very accommodating when I asked to keep an extra set of towels in our room for each of us. 1-2 additional shelves under the bathroom counter would be nice for storage of bath items.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Stay

By

December 21, 2016

We visited Arlington for Dallas Football game and initially stayed in Arlington the night before. Had a horrible time at that location and decided to stay at this hotel. Glad we made that decision because this hotel was wonderful...

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Woot! Woot! Thank you so much!! We are so proud of our newly renovated hotel. And, with our super easy access to I-35 and I-20....we are a straight shot to AT&T Stadium!! We hope to see you again soon...........GO COWBOYS!!!!!
Read More
Read Less

Hoiday Inn Burleson/Ft. Worth

By

December 21, 2016

club

the stay was very nice despite the on going renovations which will make it nicer.

Read More
Read Less

my motel choice

By

December 19, 2016

club

excellent motel
great breakfast
super staff
easy iin and out
fast check in

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank You! We are so happy that you enjoyed everything about your stay!!! And, we are looking forward to seeing you again soon
Read More
Read Less

BASEBALL FACTORY- BASEBALL CAMP

By

December 10, 2016

My son and I stayed here for baseball camp that was held at a High School close by.

Our stay was great! The location is perfect just off of I35, walking distance to restaurants, and newly remodeled. The staff was nice and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
The staff, and I, are so happy that you, and your whole group, enjoyed your stay with us, during baseball camp!! And, we are also happy that you love all of the new renovations!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in a nice area

By

December 08, 2016

Nice shopping and restaurants near the hotel. New remodeled rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Thank You! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay, the newly remodeled property, and the convenient shopping and dining. And, we hope to see you again, soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice breakfast

By

November 29, 2016

club

My granddaughter loved the breakfast. she loved playing in the hot tub, but wished the pool was warm so she could have played in it since it was cold outside

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for the great feedback. We are so pleased that you and your granddaughter enjoyed yourselves. Although the pool is not heated, it is in a temperature controlled environment. Going from the warm hot tub into the pool probably made it seem cooler than it actually was. We look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

November 22, 2016

The hotel had some minor construction happening. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank You!!! We are wrapping up our complete renovation. And, we are so excited about sharing our newly updated property with all of our guest's!! We are looking forward to having you back soon to see the completed project!
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel stay

By

November 15, 2016

nice holiday inn as expected...nothing fancy. there was some mold in the corner of the shower that I didn't care for.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Our renovations will be complete very soon...to include, brand new bathrooms!!!! We can't wait for you to come back...so, we can show you a completely new hotel!
Read More
Read Less