Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 236 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

236reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Service

By

May 12, 2017

Very comfortable and clean hotel...would recommend this hotel to all my family and friends. I do plan to stay at this hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

May 10, 2017

My overall experience was excellent. The hotel was clean and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Breakfast was delicious and the pool was relaxing and enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with a Great location

By

May 10, 2017

club

Hotel has a lot of restaurants around. Has a nice indoor pool. Staff was nice. Easy access to get to downtown Ft. Worth. Breakfast was good. Only down side is the A/C is an older unit and has no wall thermostat to control the temp of the room. Never could get the temp right plus it was loud.

Read More
Read Less

Great Accomadations

By

May 10, 2017

club

This is a new hotel and everything in it is clean and refreshing.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel to Stay At!!!!!

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

The front desk attendants - ALL, with no exceptions - perfect in every way - helpful, attentive, and really made us feel welcome. Very clean and well kept. We live only a few miles from this hotel, but wanted to come stay overnight, sort of an overnight get-a-way for two retired adults, married for 42 years and recently retired and traveling and enjoying our next years very much.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel. Comfortable bed.

By

May 10, 2017

club

Everything was good except the man working the desk in the evening was rude and acted put out to check us in. Another thing was it is a no smoking property and people were sitting at the front door smoking. When we asked about that the man working the front desk said that is where you can smoke. You could not walk in without going through a cloud.

Read More
Read Less

Nicely remodeled

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

Nicely remodeled, but very limited internet service that is constantly locked

Read More
Read Less

Won't stay here again

By

May 08, 2017

While the staff was friendly, there are way too many things about this hotel that I don't want to deal with again, like the numerous "out of order" signs everywhere, including broken ice machines, broken laundry facilities, and a broken hot tub. The fitness center is laughably small. But the worst part was the EXTREMELY uncomfortable mattresses. I understand some people like a firm mattress, but this was just awful. My group was sore and tired every day from the poor sleep we got in these beds. Additionally, the air conditioner in the room didn't have a thermostat-- you just set it to "cooler" or warmer" and hope for the best, I guess. The bathroom was nice, though!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

May 07, 2017

club

It was a nice hotel. Great staff. Made me feel like I was at home.

Read More
Read Less

our birthday stay

By

May 01, 2017

club

all of the staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and suited my family wonderfully during our stay. We particularly enjoyed the pool and hot tub on our trip, which was also the reason we chose to stay at this particular hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly desk staff with quick check in

By

April 29, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly desk staff with quick check in. Clean, cool room with great bathroom. Within walking distance to several different types of restaurants. Always sleep well.

Read More
Read Less

Great spot

By

April 28, 2017

Good parking for big trucks and the staff is top notch!

Read More
Read Less