Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 207 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

207reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    12

quit, clean and prime location for food

By

February 20, 2017

club

Over all it was a quick business trip, when we arrive there it was nice to hear of happy hour made me feel right at home. staff was very friendly and polite we defiantly stay at the H-express in the future. Perfect location close to food and shopping if you forget to bring something. I want say bye because I know we will meet again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
GREAT!!!! Thank you. I am thrilled to hear that you completely enjoyed your experience with us. The staff loves working here...and, I am happy it shows through their friednliness, politeness, and professionalism. Plus. our location is fantastic..and, the restaurants and shopping are incredible. We can't wait to see you again!!!!
Read More
Read Less

Burleson Trip

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great front desk and check in experience. Was very attentive to my needs and provided quick and good information pertaining to the hotel amenity locations. Informed me of elevator location and time free breakfast started.

I was upgraded to a suite and found the room very accommodating. Room was at a good temperature and was very relaxed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank You!! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay...from beginning to end!! See you again soon : )
Read More
Read Less

Good location, clean and comfy bed

By

February 15, 2017

club

Stayed here for one night while visiting Arlington for Supercross and we enjoyed our stay. We were able to have dinner at a nearby Hibachi restaurant and the next morning we walked to Cracker Barrel for breakfast. The area seems safe and easy to get around. We plan to stay here again next year.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

February 14, 2017

Friendly people, waking distance to restaurants , pretty easy to get to

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 12, 2017

Typical, good hotel. Staff was friendly. Breakfast not best, but same as all Holiday Inn Expresses.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. And, we have added a few new items to our breakfast selection....have you tried those? Very tasty!!!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

February 06, 2017

club

My sisters and I had a wonderful stay at the HI Burleson. When we arrived our room was ready ,clean and Very .Comfortable. The room was well arranged and we loved the way it was decorated.
The staff were extremely nice and friendly we joked with them a little and they were so sweet. We like a Hotel that the employees are not only friendly but treat you like family so to speak.
Great job to Nancy who I made reservations with and was there at check out. All employees were very nice and the cleaning staff as well. One of my sisters left her pillow and you put it back for her.
Thanks Holiday Inn for a great experience.
aAnita

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
WooHoo!! What a wonderful review!!! We had so much fun with you and your sisters here. And, all of us are thrilled that you enjoyed it, as much as we did! Thank you for the comments on our staff, as well as, our newly renovated property! Hurry back!!!!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 06, 2017

club

Staff very good. Plenty of local restaurants within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank You! We all truly enjoy what we do...and, especially who we do it for...our guest's!!!! And, the fact that we are literally within walking distance to great restaurants and shopping...makes staying with us even better!!! See you again soon : )
Read More
Read Less

Sales Manager

By

February 04, 2017

Great service and clean hotel, afternoon happy hrs was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Yeah!!! Thank you. We are very proud of our newly renovated hotel. And, we are glad you enjoyed our Guest Reception....its a great way to end the day! We hope to see you again, soon : )
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 27, 2017

club

The staff was very polite. Great room and excellent breakfast.
The swimming pool was very clean. Snack bar was awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
What wonderful feedback, thank you! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay at our newly renovated property. And, we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Keep on smiling!

By

January 26, 2017

club

The staff was extremely funny, had me laughing every time I came through the lobby....keep up the good work!

Read More
Read Less

Not what I had hoped or expected

By

January 19, 2017

club

Everything just wasn't quite what I had hoped and expected from Holiday Inn Express from past experiences. It seemed like an old hotel that had some cover up to it, but the old was just still showing.
Not a real good experience.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 31, 2017
Dear Mike (not a Texan), Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We regret to know that you found our hotel to be dated. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean Place to stay

By

January 16, 2017

club

The staff were very nice and friendly and always helpful with any questions that I had. The only issue that I had with this location was that the bed was as hard as a rock. I heard 2 complaints of the same problem as well. Otherwise, everything about this hotel was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
I am sorry to hear that you didn't get a great night's rest on your mattress. In all of my years here, I have never heard that. I usually get asked where they can purchase the bedding. But, we are thrilled to hear that everything else about your stay was Wonderful! We hope to see you again soon : )
Read More
Read Less