Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 783 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

783reviews

  • 5 Stars
    538
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    27

horrible

By

06 December 2021

club

Worst beds in the world. Unable to sleep at all. Check out early due to this. Found other accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to crash

By

05 December 2021

We'd driven 1500 miles in 2 1/2 days and just couldn't go another mile. Easy checkin, hot shower and comfortable bed--winner, winner, chicken dinner! I'll be on the lookout for Holiday Inn Express in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

03 December 2021

Everything was great!! Room was clean. Bathroom was clean. Breakfast was good. Quiet! Perfect for what we needed! Staff was nice! Sleep good! Beds were clean and comfortable. Thank yall so much! Will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

02 December 2021

platinumelite

Lady at check in was very nice and sweet. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Would stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean, and comfortable stay

By

29 November 2021

club

Really nice room, indoor pool, great breakfast, and clean environment

Read More
Read Less

Great Value for Amount Spent

By

29 November 2021

Very good bang for the buck: clean, good staff especially the lady at the breakfast area, gloves provided for all guests at the kitchen area to touch the ladles / serving utensils and take up your food, face masks mandatory here as well. Very good value and nice, well appointed rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

27 November 2021

club

Booked room for my mom , everything was okay til she checked out .
She is a smoker so she naturally has a smoky smell on her items .
Due to that the room sorta smelled like smoke , nothing she can do to fix the issue. When checking out to receive her deposit back they mention the day before that they would check everything was okay and not broken and return deposit .
She checked out and waited a moment then asked guest services if everything was okay . The person at front desk made a call and then proceeded to say they would not be able to refund due to her “ smoking “ in room . Again she went to say that she indeed did not smoke in room due to the smoke detectors in room as well as she would not able to because windows being locked .
This is not our first time booking with holiday inn and we never have had any issue . I tried to explain that she naturally smells like smoke because she is a smoke and the lady I spoke to went on to say I had to call Monday because manager was out of town and would come back Monday and she wasn’t sure they would even return a cash deposit .

I am pregnant and was in the room for awhile and the room did not reek of smoke . I assume they need to wash sheets after every guest so I don’t see why they said it was so strong that the next guest would complain of the smell . But again this will be our last time staying here .

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

25 November 2021

platinumelite

Very friendly staff, clean rooms and great shower.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected stay

By

25 November 2021

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay although it was a short visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great serviceman’s clean room

By

23 November 2021

Front desk staff were super friendly and helpful a. Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

10 November 2021

platinumelite

We arrived late and settled into a clean room, then left early. The room was clean and a comfortable temperature. The bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Burleson Texas

By

10 November 2021

The staff was friendly and efficient. The hotel was very clean.

Read More
Read Less