Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Byron

102 Holiday Court , Byron, Georgia 31008

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 248 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

248opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    184
  • 4 Estrellas
    37
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Summer Vacation

By

29 junio 2020

platinumelite

Great room, price customer service. Only difficulty was microwave in room did not work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New and comfortable place

By

24 junio 2020

New and comfortable place with friendly staff and fresh coffee.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing and comfortable

By

22 junio 2020

club

Staying at this hotel is well worth the stay and comfortable and relaxing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

quite night

By

22 junio 2020

good night sleep in comfortable clean room easy access from interstate

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

21 junio 2020

club

I have stayed at many hotels in this area. I have not received very good service at the other locations. I was very pleased with the service at your hotel. I felt like I was a valued customer. Keep up the good work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay during Covid-19

By

19 junio 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was comfortable and staff did all they could during this time. Miss having a hot breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Covid disaster!!

By

15 junio 2020

club

The virus restrictions are being lifted yet this particular Holiday Inn is not serving breakfast In their banquet room and there is no ice in the ice makers, no pool available. Our particular pool was not open even though it looks like it is. Our coffee maker was not working. My older parents had no handicap bars for the toilet. Which is pretty standard today.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and comfortable

By

10 junio 2020

club

The room was extremely clean. The bed was very comfortable and not worn out. This was my second time at this hotel and we will definitely be back for another.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great area

By

09 junio 2020

club

Rooms were very clean and comfortable. The hotel was very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

09 junio 2020

I was just passing through, but it was a nice place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nothing to see!

By

08 junio 2020

I asked, twice, for a room with a view.
Check-in staff answered: There is nothing to see!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Was a place to rest your head

By

08 junio 2020

It wasn't the most amazing hotel, but it was clean and the staff was nice. I felt safe there as a solo female traveler.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información