Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Byron

102 Holiday Court , Byron, Georgia 31008

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 222 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

222reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great rooms and beds

By

March 17, 2020

Stayed for a week, great rooms, staff and breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hospitality by Staff and great bed

By

March 17, 2020

club

Used as an overnight stay on our way to visit family and ended up being a wonderful choice. Got a great night's sleep and wonderful breakfast ready for the long drive ahead.

Read More
Read Less

Byron IHG

By

March 16, 2020

platinumelite

Overall very convenient and good stay. Staff was professional and attentive. Typical breakfast, with exceptional oranges, and full choices. House keeping was very good. Overall good staff, typical hotel, great access to I-75 with 2 Waffle Houses less than a 1/4 mile away.

Read More
Read Less

Great value, friendly staff

By

March 14, 2020

I was very well taken care of and enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

March 10, 2020

platinumelite

The customer service places in my top 5 of all IHG properties that I have stayed. The rooms are very clean and was able to truly relax after a long day. The shower is the "BEST"! excellent water pressure and very HOT!!! I will defiantly stay at this property during my next trip to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great location comfortable bed!

By

March 07, 2020

club

Location for us was was spot on! Once we arrived in the lobby it seemed a little plain an uninviting. Business center is right at the front door, no privacy. Lobby was very small. Front Desk Staff was very friendly. Once we arrived at our room we found we had been placed in a King Handicap, we requested another room and was accommodated. Second room was right across the hall. Once inside and was settling in my wife said the tub was draining very slow. It looked as if it had been look at by someone because the tub had no stopper. It was late and we didn’t report it until we left. The smoke detector started chirping in the middle of the night. Low battery I think. These are a few small things, we still enjoyed our stay will return.

Read More
Read Less

Fire Alarm

By

March 02, 2020

Someone burnt breakfast and fire alarm went off at 5:50 AM not too happy

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay overnight

By

March 01, 2020

club

Pillows are cotton balls bed firm clean breakfast is good

Read More
Read Less

Maids very friendly

By

February 27, 2020

Great place to stay. Friendly staff, clean rooms. We stop here driving thru to Florida. We have stay here before and remembered how great it was. I love staying in a place with comfortable beds and lots of pillows to chose from. Bathroom was clean and love the shampoo, body wash and conditioner in the shower. That was a great idea.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 25, 2020

Comfortable bed and great service but the room was very modern.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel. Extras make the difference.

By

February 24, 2020

club

Fresh hot cookies and hot chocolate with mini marshmallows as you walk in. Kids toys free to pick out. Huge counter space in bathroom to lay your makeup and toiletries on. Big bench to keep luggage open and accessible. Plugs for chargers put in perfect locations. Sheets high thread count soft and comfy. Pillows choices firm or soft for your choosing. Clean and quiet and overall perfect stay. I will always recommend Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Girls night

By

February 24, 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff and comfortable beds helped make our girls night away perfect!

Read More
Read Less