Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 448 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

448reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    32

Loud

By

July 25, 2017

club

Disturbance all night, no sleep a total waste of money, I have visit a lot of your hotel. This one turned me against holiday inns

Read More
Read Less

Love pillows!

By

July 24, 2017

No longer have to bring my own pillows on my trips!

Read More
Read Less

Stop on way to Miami

By

July 24, 2017

A nice sleepover spot on way to Miami via I 75. Comfy beds and nice breakfast. Many walkable choices for dinner. A little pricey for a suite. Might be nice to upgrade ac units and put 2 tvs in suites.

Loved the Keurig in room! Staff was friendly. Breakfast good and offers to-go bags!

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

July 19, 2017

Stay here several times, hotel is clean, breakfast is excellent. Front desk staff, Allison, Printon are always friendly and very accommodating. Front desk manager Cyndi is very a gem! She has a mangers reception on Wednesday and we always look forward to it. Great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

July 17, 2017

We arrived very late (1:30 am) and we were cheerfully greeted by the night attendant. We were checked in quickly, offered advice on where to park, and given directions to a local repair shop I needed the next morning. Room was quiet, beds were comfy and breakfast was good the next morning. Was a great stop on our trip from IL to FL.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was uncomfortable. service was good.

By

July 17, 2017

club

This hotel was a let down after staying in Valdosta ,Ga. Bed was not near as comfortable. Will stay in another area when traveling next time. Not many places to eat but fast food.

Read More
Read Less

Good for the price I paid.

By

July 16, 2017

I stayed here on a family vacation on my way to Orlando. I travelled with my wife and 11 yr old son. The rooms were a little dated and stunk. The bed was very comfortable. The pool was nice and I enjoyed swimming in it with my son. The breakfast had a lot of choices. The bacon was brittle. The pancakes were like shoe leather. The eggs were tiny bits of something. The bright spot was the warm cinnamon rolls and the turkey sausage.

Read More
Read Less

Occasional traveler

By

July 13, 2017

club

Very nice and clean hotel. Nice customer service. Recommended

Read More
Read Less

clean room, great breakfast

By

July 12, 2017

club

This was a great place for an overnight stop with my family! The room was very clean and the breakfast was really good. Recommend!!

Read More
Read Less

Quick safe rest

By

July 11, 2017

club

We traveled here to get off of the road with our two children while taking a 16 hour road trip. It was a good place to stop and rest and leave quickly in the morning. We felt safe and slept soundly.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding value and customer experience

By

July 08, 2017

club

Hotel is fresh and clean with very welcoming and caring staff. Accommodations were adequate and well maintained. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

July 06, 2017

club

Very happy with the cleanliness of the hotel. Only drawback we found for our stay was the breakfast room was a little cramped for the number of guest at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less