Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 350 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    27

Byyon good choice

By

January 17, 2017

club

Got stuck with the approaching storm in Atlanta so decide to stay a night. This chain is usually a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Great place.

By

January 16, 2017

club

The room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was very good. There were many choices.

Read More
Read Less

Good Night's sleep

By

January 09, 2017

club

I called as I neared the hotel. I had not chosen which hotel I was going to stay that night. The young lady at the desk answered all my questions as I was also checking rates In the internet and she gave me best rate possible. I did tell her I was IHG member and she did recognize my voice when I entered lobby. After entering the room I noticed water in window sill. I reported this. Breakfast was good and a great selection of food

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

January 05, 2017

club

Very nice and comfortable hotel. Friendly staff and nice offering for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Convenient

By

January 04, 2017

We chose this hotel for overnight after New Years Eve entertainment. It was very convenient, located just off the interstate. The staff was friendly during check-in and helpful when we needed batteries for remote. Our room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast offerings were standard, but hot food was available and well stocked. This hotel could use some updating, but purely for cosmetic purposes. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Sleep in Byron

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Very friendly staff and great stay! Breakfast was very good but could have had real sausage in addition to that fake turkey sausage!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

January 02, 2017

Friendly staff and very clean rooms. Great location with an excellent Mexican restaurant very close by

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express in Byron.

By

January 02, 2017

club

The hotel is close to the interstate and is very clean. The staff was friendly and eager to help with information about restaurants in the area. Warm cookies and fresh coffee was a nice treat after a long drive. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and relaxing

By

January 02, 2017

club

Very comfortable, with great staff.

Parking was easy with a great Mexican restaurant nearby.

Water was Luke warm to the shower and bath

Read More
Read Less

great staff and beds

By

January 02, 2017

club

Hotel was located on our way to Florida, having car issues, front desk clerk was awesome helping us find a Nissan dealer, for in the morning, beds were very comfortable, and breakfast was delicious!

Read More
Read Less

IHG Byron GA

By

December 24, 2016

Good property close to Warner Robins Air Force Base (AFB). Clean, convenient and priced well .

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Byron. We appreciate your comments and look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely, Sonia Mir General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quality comfortable sleep and stay

By

December 18, 2016

Had a positive and pleasant stay of one night. Front desk operator was very pleasant and helpful. Room was clean and not "worn", I found quiet respite and slept soundly. Traveling alone, felt secure and safe. Made arrangements for the stay online a few miles away from location, simple and quick! Very nearby places to eat, drive through or dine in!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review, we are happy that your experience at our hotel was a positive one and that you found our Front Desk Agent to be pleasant and helpful, our rooms clean and not work and that our hotel was easy to find off the interstate. We hope you will choose us again if your travels bring you through Byron, Ga. Have a great Holiday! Cyndi C. Front Desk Manager Holiday Inn Express, Byron Ga
Read More
Read Less