Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 477 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

477reviews

  • 5 Stars
    281
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    35

Lone Day

By

September 19, 2017

I was traveling and was exhausted. I stopped for the night and got a great nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

September 18, 2017

club

I had a fuel truck staged at Robins AFB for hurricane Irma relief. As I was waiting to be deployed, the storm came through and knocked out the electric. The front desk manager stayed later than her shift just so I could charge my phone in her personal vehicle. She also brought coffee and donuts, and even ordered pizza for us. What an amazing person, and it really is contagious to the staff.. A GREAT staff, a great group of people.. I can't thank them enough.

Read More
Read Less

hotel full of insects

By

September 18, 2017

club

simply this hotel is far away from any ihg standards

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express

By

September 17, 2017

Cindy and her staff was amazing. Holder hotel.. but during the storm they went beyond and above our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

September 17, 2017

club

Very convenient when visiting Robins AFB. Easy commute and no traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for the price

By

September 17, 2017

We lost power in a nearby town and I had to find a place to stay. Even though this hotel was farther away than I would have preferred to travel, the accommodations were of a higher quality than I anticipated. The staff was welcoming and helpful. I would recommend the hotel to anyone traveling in the area and in need of a place to stay for a night or two. The room was nice and the bed was amazing. Free breakfast never hurts.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

September 16, 2017

club

The visit was very satisfactory. The facility could use a good top to bottom cleaning. There were stains on the mattress and the carpets needed shampooing.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

September 15, 2017

club

poor at best , i stayed in a holiday inn express in elkins w.va.for almost a yr. best motel i ever stayed in. that was for business.

Read More
Read Less

Hurrican Irma Safety Net

By

September 14, 2017

club

We made a run from Florida to Georgis. Fortunately there was a room available for one night only.
We got free wifi, food, parking. Compared to the higher priced hotels we hit subsquently this was an oasis. Loved the gal at the desk Cindy who really was manning her station during this crisis.

Read More
Read Less

Peace from the storm

By

September 11, 2017

platinumelite

We were traveling to bring an elderly relative from Florida. Traffic was very difficult and we saw that many people were struggling to find hotel accommodations. Using the IHG app allowed us to find available rooms and took the stress of traveling an unknown distance away.
The staff was very friendly and obviously this was a unique circumstance.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service and room

By

September 09, 2017

club

This hotel was the worst one I stayed in on my vacation. I choose it because of the name. I was expecting it to be a pleaznt,clean and friendly place. It was not.As I said before I will not use this or any other Holiday Inn express again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

September 07, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay, will stay again if in the area. The staff was very friendly, the room and hotel in general was very clean. The breakfast had a variety to choose from.

Read More
Read Less