Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Cambridge

2715 Ocean Gateway , Cambridge, Maryland 21613

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 766 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

766opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    546
  • 4 Estrellas
    150
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

TS-Cambridge

By

21 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Stay was relaxing. Accommodations were good. Pool and hot tub were enjoyable. Breakfast variety was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent experience

By

17 septiembre 2021

club

Comfortable and clean hotel with courteous and knowledgeable staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed

By

16 septiembre 2021

We loved the location. Close to restaurants, shopping, and historical sites (Harriet Tubman and Underground Railroad.) Our daughter was the only one who used the jacuzzi and pool. She enjoyed them. Room was clean and bed was amazingly comfortable!! Staff was courteous, friendly, and accommodating. Breakfast and hot beverages were great. Only issue with breakfast was that the pancake maker was broken our entire stay. Since we really wanted pancakes, we ate the hotel breakfast the first morning but went to Denny's right down the road for breakfast for the rest of our stay. Will definitely stay here again!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Area

By

09 septiembre 2021

club

I was able to book the room at a short notice even though it was the holiday weekend. The room was clean, the hotel employees were courteous, and the breakfast was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ammenities

By

05 septiembre 2021

Good to be back to a normal, Safe offering of breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room and Great Access

By

02 septiembre 2021

I booked at the last minute for an overnight in Cambridge. I would highly recommend this hotel; it is a really great value especially for the area and access to Eastern Shore activities. The room was very clean and had both a refrigerator and a Keurig. Will book again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Peaceful

By

01 septiembre 2021

Always call just to see if they have what you're looking for

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible

By

21 agosto 2021

club

Don’t stay here
This was unacceptable especially during covid

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not worth it

By

17 agosto 2021

For the price we paid, this hotel was definitely not worth it. All the location is great, the facility itself seems like a secondary hotel in the IHG family. The painting job in the room for example look like somebody’s grandkid did it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hard to Beat IHG

By

17 agosto 2021

Loved the room, breakfast and staff.
Rear entrance needs work.
AirCon drips from above making a moldy mess that wreaks of cigarettes.
Great Location and Pricing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

16 agosto 2021

club

The pictures of the hotel look just as nice in person. Well stocked, friendly staff, and good accommodations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My favorite place

By

12 agosto 2021

club

This is the place I look forward to visiting every year. Not only is the area full of wonderful history and lots of fun. But the hotel is the best hotel around I believe. It's extremely clean the people are extremely friendly and helpful it's the best place to stay hands down. I can't wait to get the time off to come down next year Ariat we have been coming every year the past maybe 10 years or more. It's just a little getaway and it's perfect!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información