Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 279 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

279reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Teacher

By

April 23, 2017

club

The hotel was in a great location and the grounds were beautiful. Only problem there were some teenagers in the hotel who were very loud around 11:45 they were running and playing in the hallway. Other than that all was well.There were lots of eatery's around hotel that
and shopping,

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

April 21, 2017

My stay was pleasant. The staff was informative. The breakfast left much to be desired. We stayed there to relax. The pool was too cold and the whirlpool didn't work since it was under maintenance. Why do this on a weekend???
I had stayed at Staybridge for over 5 months and had great service and real breakfast.
We were disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs.

By

April 21, 2017

Nice stay. Appreciated the clean rooms that were quite. Breakfast was good. Gluten free cereals such as cheerios would ne nice.

Read More
Read Less

Fair value and OK rooms

By

April 14, 2017

club

Stayed for 3 nights. Ample parking.
Close to main road, restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Nice fitness room and pool and hot tub.

By

April 11, 2017

club

The room was comfortable and the fitness room and pool and hot tub were very nice to use. The new décor is very pleasing with local character.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Relaxing

By

April 11, 2017

club

I thought that it was a very nice hotel and the staff were very helpful and friendly. The Room was very clean and I would definitely be staying there again in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 11, 2017

I always stay at this hotel when I visit Blackwater National Wildlife Refuge nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Directions

By

April 10, 2017

We came to Cambridge for a change of scenery and to check out some neighborhoods to retire . We would like to give a shout out to Kristen who was Happy to help us find out way to a place for dinner and directions to some of the Neighborhoods . Kristen and Customer service Rep. helped us to figure out just where to go .
Thank you Kristen and Rep for the assistances .
Next time we come to Cambridge we will be sure to book our stay with Holiday Inn Express ~ Cambridge

Read More
Read Less

Clean, updated and friendly staff!!!!!

By

April 06, 2017

My wife and I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Cambridge Md. We greeted by a warm and friendly staff. They made us feel at home. When we got to our room we were more than happy with the recently renovated room. It was clean and felt like home. The pool was also nice and clean. From check in to check out the staff was absolutely amazing, we were greeted everyday as if we were staying at a family members home. I highly recommend this Holiday location as well as all others. Thank you for making is feel at home! See you shortly Holiday Inn family!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Service was great

By

April 03, 2017

club

This hotel is good for the price. The location of the hotel is close to shopping area.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

April 01, 2017

club

This hotel has a nice, large-sized breakfast area and sitting area on the ground floor. The pool and hot tub are also well kept up. The guest rooms are very spacious for the price. Only complaint was the bed was the bed's mattress was a little too hard.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic staff

By

March 29, 2017

I would highly recommend this hotel. The staff was very professional and friendly.
The breakfast was fantastic and the room was very nice and clean. We appreciated the breakfast choices and how well it was maintained.
Our hotel room was perfect for us and very clean.

Read More
Read Less