Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 217 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

217reviews

  • 5 Stars
    131
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Came for a wedding in the area

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel looked up to date and fairly trendy compared to other Holiday Inns I've stayed at. Would recommend to any IHG member for a quick stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear ralvindiesel, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to having you as our guest again.
Read More
Read Less

Not the Best Holiday Inn

By

July 11, 2016

club

It is amazing the difference between the Holiday Inn locations. The Holiday Inn in Easton is so much nicer. In this one the room was smaller and not as clean. Also I realized that it was a very hot and humid day but something can be done about the dampness of the room. The carpet felt really sticky as did the tile on the bathroom floor. The tub did not look like had been cleaned well. The internet worked very well, but the cable was out so not TV reception. This place was not cheap, I expect more for this amount of money. Don't plan to stay here again. But will stay at other Holiday Inns.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear JMC1952, Firstly we would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review, as your feedback is extremely important to us. We are very disappointed to read of your unpleasant experience during your stay. Although an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, we do extend it with full sincerity. We have taken note of your concerns and will address them accordingly. We hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future to improve your experience with us.
Read More
Read Less

Cambridge Express

By

July 07, 2016

club

The Hotel is nice and updated. The staff was friendly and the overall ambiance of the Hotel is nice. The mattress and pillows, however, were uncomfortable and the bed linens and towels were dingy - though not dirty. I also could have used another blanket. Overall, this Hotel was worth it's cost.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear MiszLeydei, Thank you for your comments, your feedback is very important to us. We hope that you will continue to choose our location for your lodging needs.
Read More
Read Less

My Favorite kind of relaxation

By

July 06, 2016

club

I have been dealing with Holiday for many, many years. In my eyes they have gotten better and better as time goes on. Having a special membership with my most favorite hotel chain is certainly an added plus for me and all the people over the years that I strongly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Jabariy, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, your positive feedback is greatly appreciated. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good location

By

July 05, 2016

club

This room fully met our expectations for Holiday Inn Express. The room was clean and had no smokey smell at all. The breakfast selection gave lots of options and the hot food was hot! I would easily recommend staying at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear LynnM65, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear such positive feedback, and we hope to have the opportunity to greet you as our guest again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

We have stayed at Cambridge HI on way to Ocean City several times. Can expect excellent service and accommodations at HI Express. Appreciate rewards program that makes it easier to use HI facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear Nucky1, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, your feedback is very important to us. It is wonderful to hear that your recent stay was enjoyable, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 02, 2016

club

I had a hard time finding the light switch. They seem hidden.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear HIExpress Girl, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Your feedback is important to us, and we will review your comments regarding the light switch location. We hope that your stay with us was otherwise enjoyable, and that you will continue to choose our hotel when visiting the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

This was a wonderful place to stay. Hotel was awesome and customer service was great. Very friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Peanut1012, Thank you for sharing your experience with us, we are happy to hear such positive feedback. Come visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 28, 2016

We were in town for the Eagleman 70.3 triathlon and the hotel accommodated all our needs. We especially appreciated that they started the breakfast service at 4am on race day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear TJones78, Thank you for your comments. The Eagleman triathlon is an event that we always look forward to, and it means a great deal to our staff to hear such positive feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

review

By

June 23, 2016

Stay was fine. Staff nice. AC a bit dated.
All else was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Dear gvctlc22, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, your feedback is important to us. We hope to have the opportunity to greet you as our guest again!
Read More
Read Less

My experience at Holiday Inn Express.

By

June 22, 2016

Every thing about my visit met my expectations and exceeded.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear top star, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We hope that you continue to choose our location for your lodging needs.
Read More
Read Less

Employees were great

By

June 15, 2016

club

The hotel wasn't worth the dollars spent, but the employees were extremely nice. When passing in hall or at breakfast always spoke to us.
The hotel needs updated with new beds and accessories.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear AThomp, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at our location, your feedback is important to us! We hope that you continue to choose our hotel for your lodging needs.
Read More
Read Less