Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Cambridge

2715 Ocean Gateway , Cambridge, Maryland 21613

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 712 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

712reviews

  • 5 Stars
    510
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    11

Comfortable bed and great customer service

By

April 27, 2021

club

Excellent customer service and very comfortable accommodations!

Read More
Read Less

Very Disappointed

By

April 27, 2021

Went as a baseball team excited to play ball and enjoy our time in the evening together.....Turns out that is not allowed at this location. Pretty much everyone packed up and left same day and was not offered a refund.... Poor communication, shower floor looked dirty, 3 towels for family of 4, the list go's on and on....And could not use any of the amenities. staff in the morning for breakfast was harsh and would not even let you get a refill of coffee. Just wow!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

April 26, 2021

club

My sisters and I, enjoyed our stay. There was only one concern with the bathroom, it would have been nice to have the vanity inside the bathroom area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 23, 2021

club

Awesome and clean hotel good breakfast options given the times. Had a relaxing time when I was at the hotel very quiet and nice bed.

Read More
Read Less

Good location for visiting Blackwater National Wildlife Ref

By

April 21, 2021

club

Hotel staff have done a good job in trying to mitigate exposure to coronavirus. They have had to modify the way they serve breakfast - but there was a staff member who assisted and was able to provide us with a selection of cold food (I think they had some pre-made egg biscuits and would be warmed in a microwave). Only issue we had was that our room had a sticky floor in front of the microwave

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel and friendly staff

By

April 21, 2021

Great stay! Will be back when I’m in the area. Staff was friendly and hotel was extremely clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel in small MD town

By

April 16, 2021

My only issue with this hotel was the breakfast experience. I would like to see the regular hot breakfast come back and close it off like they have it and have staff serve it to customers

Read More
Read Less

Considering our current situation

By

April 13, 2021

club

Megan at front desk was very pleasant in greeting us and checking us in. The lady running the breakfast was very pleasant. Breakfast was very creative for the Pandemic but a good variety.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Stay

By

April 13, 2021

club

Dirty Room, with clearly visible massive stains on furniture. Breakfast also shown on the website as bacon---there was no bacon. It was a grab and go breakfast--which by now, hotels like these need to stop blaming on Covid. Luckily I was only staying here--until I got to a nearby resort---where I had a wonderful breakfast the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

April 12, 2021

club

My son and I had a pleasant stay here. My only complaint is that the room could have been a bit cleaner, especially the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

April 09, 2021

platinumelite

Good job of making you feel safe with current conditions

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great pillows.

By

April 07, 2021

club

No frills but good value. Clean. Service very good, very responsive. Ofcourse, due to pandemic, breakfast choices are limited but sufficient. After a long day of work, felt good to have a comfortable bed and great pillows (various softness marked on pillow case). Though could hear activity outside door, things died down late at night. Got a good night's sleep!

Read More
Read Less