Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 223 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

223reviews

  • 5 Stars
    136
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

great service

By

August 09, 2016

club

was satisfied from the staff from the time I made the
reservation to my departure.

Read More
Read Less

Great value when visiting Cabridge, Md.

By

August 08, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express offers great value, and convenient, clean rooms while visiting the Eastern Shore of Md. or the Cambridge area. The hotel is undergoing renovation and the remodeled rooms look good, but the hotel is a little noisy and cluttered during the renovations.

It'll be better once completed.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear LarryB650, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, although we are very sorry for the noise from the renovation. This issue will be addressed immediately. We hope that you will continue to choose our location when visiting the area. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 08, 2016

Thank you Holiday Inn Express of Cambridge, MD for a comfortable and convenient stay during during some emergency home renovations. Your welcoming staff and clean facility helped us to relax during a stressful week.

Read More
Read Less

A GREAT value

By

August 01, 2016

My family stayed here for a softball tournament. It was a terrific experience. The staff was attentive and friendly. I highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Dear CFraz01, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, it means a great deal to our staff to hear such positive feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to greet you as our guest again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean room

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

Excellent location and convenient for getting around city

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear josephine1947, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we hope that you continue to choose our location for your lodging needs.
Read More
Read Less

Profitez des chambres rénovées

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

Rénovation des chambres (et des couloirs) fait avec goût. Douche à l'italienne, beaux meubles de rangement, bureau fonctionnel, prises de courants et usb nombreuses et ultra bien placées, éclairage indirect "classe", coin cuisine discret mais fonctionnel, wifi de qualité (débit et constance). Bref, un séjour parfait dans cette chambre rénovée.

Read More
Read Less

Came for a wedding in the area

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel looked up to date and fairly trendy compared to other Holiday Inns I've stayed at. Would recommend to any IHG member for a quick stay

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear ralvindiesel, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to having you as our guest again.
Read More
Read Less

Not the Best Holiday Inn

By

July 11, 2016

club

It is amazing the difference between the Holiday Inn locations. The Holiday Inn in Easton is so much nicer. In this one the room was smaller and not as clean. Also I realized that it was a very hot and humid day but something can be done about the dampness of the room. The carpet felt really sticky as did the tile on the bathroom floor. The tub did not look like had been cleaned well. The internet worked very well, but the cable was out so not TV reception. This place was not cheap, I expect more for this amount of money. Don't plan to stay here again. But will stay at other Holiday Inns.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Dear JMC1952, Firstly we would like to thank you for taking the time to write a review, as your feedback is extremely important to us. We are very disappointed to read of your unpleasant experience during your stay. Although an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, we do extend it with full sincerity. We have taken note of your concerns and will address them accordingly. We hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future to improve your experience with us.
Read More
Read Less

Cambridge Express

By

July 07, 2016

club

The Hotel is nice and updated. The staff was friendly and the overall ambiance of the Hotel is nice. The mattress and pillows, however, were uncomfortable and the bed linens and towels were dingy - though not dirty. I also could have used another blanket. Overall, this Hotel was worth it's cost.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear MiszLeydei, Thank you for your comments, your feedback is very important to us. We hope that you will continue to choose our location for your lodging needs.
Read More
Read Less

My Favorite kind of relaxation

By

July 06, 2016

club

I have been dealing with Holiday for many, many years. In my eyes they have gotten better and better as time goes on. Having a special membership with my most favorite hotel chain is certainly an added plus for me and all the people over the years that I strongly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Jabariy, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, your positive feedback is greatly appreciated. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and good location

By

July 05, 2016

club

This room fully met our expectations for Holiday Inn Express. The room was clean and had no smokey smell at all. The breakfast selection gave lots of options and the hot food was hot! I would easily recommend staying at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear LynnM65, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear such positive feedback, and we hope to have the opportunity to greet you as our guest again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 04, 2016

platinumelite

We have stayed at Cambridge HI on way to Ocean City several times. Can expect excellent service and accommodations at HI Express. Appreciate rewards program that makes it easier to use HI facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear Nucky1, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, your feedback is very important to us. It is wonderful to hear that your recent stay was enjoyable, and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less