Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 259 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

259reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Clean, comfortable bed and room

By

February 23, 2017

Great place to stay, courteous staff, clean rooms,
great breakfast, and overall good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear bern, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us; your comments are very much valued. We appreciate your business, and look forward to having you as our guest again!
Read More
Read Less

A clean comfortable and friendly place to stay.

By

February 20, 2017

My wife and I have been visiting the Dorchester County area annually for 20 years. This was our first stay at the Holiday Inn. We were very pleased with the accomodations, the overall cleanliness, and the friendy attitude of the check in staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Canvasback2, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Cambridge!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 01, 2017

Escaped for a great weekend away, it was everything that we expected

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear Shark, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us, your comments are very much valued. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Cambridge!
Read More
Read Less

clean place and quiet

By

January 26, 2017

club

it was a clean place friendly desk service they were painting and upgrading but very good experience would stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
Dear rend, Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate your business and look forward to having you as our guest again.
Read More
Read Less

Cambridge HIX

By

January 25, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice stay! Only issue was could not get room cool enough to sleep comfortably. I like a cold bedroom for sleeping even in winter. AC unit wouldn't let me make room cooler. Besides that it was a very nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Dear GG1952, Thank you for your review of our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. We appreciate your business, and we hope that you continue to choose our location for your lodging needs.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful retreat

By

January 10, 2017

After leaving the Eastern Shore and driving 4hrs in a snow storm (which normally only takes 2hrs to drive) with white conditions and icy roads my family and I decided to stop in Cambridge to relax for the night before proceeding on to BWI airport the next day. We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The room was nice and comfortable. The pool was a fun and breakfast the next morning was a delight and even though we accidently left our plane information on the Eastern Shore we were able to retrieve it via email and print it out at the hotel. Thanks, Holiday Inn Express you got us through the storm!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Draya24, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very pleased to hear such positive feedback; and we hope to have the opportunity to greet you as our guest again!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

January 02, 2017

club

Guest room is very spacious and beds are comfortable. Room was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Nmor7, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate your business, and we hope to have another opportunity to serve you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 02, 2017

club

Very nice rooms, friendly staff, great place to stay. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Jvm410, Thank you for taking the time to write a review; your positive feedback is greatly appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable, friendly staff

By

January 01, 2017

club

I requested ground-floor room near an exit, but entire first floor was under renovation. Ended up on 2nd floor nowhere near an exit, even though there were only a handful of guests at the time. AC unit was very noisy; only had 3 small bath towels for 2 people, although extras were requested. Otherwise, very conveniently located, clean throughout and super-friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Staff friendly, rooms clean

By

December 01, 2016

The sink location outside of the bathroom NOT convenient Didn't like having to brush teeth, etc, outside of bathroom where other guest had no option but to see me. Made me feel uncomfortable. NO sink in bathroom. Outside of bathroom just did not feel natural.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear Nema 5, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve our hotel with each and every stay. We appreciate your business, and we hope to have another opportunity to serve you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

November 30, 2016

The hotel is located near Regency resort not far away. It is a great substitute since we could not get a room at that resort for a weekend conference. This hotel is very convenient, with breakfast, and very courteous staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear G8818, Thank you for your candid review of our hotel; your feedback is very much valued. We appreciate your business, and we hope to have another opportunity to greet you as our guest in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable stay.

By

November 30, 2016

club

Good stay but this review is to long and drawn out as I have already written my review in the body of this survey !

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, we value your feedback tremendously! We look forward to having you as our guest in the future.
Read More
Read Less