Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Cambridge

2715 Ocean Gateway , Cambridge, Maryland 21613

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 765 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

765Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    545
  • 4 Sterne
    150
  • 3 Sterne
    35
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Excellent experience

By

17. September 2021

club

Comfortable and clean hotel with courteous and knowledgeable staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed

By

16. September 2021

We loved the location. Close to restaurants, shopping, and historical sites (Harriet Tubman and Underground Railroad.) Our daughter was the only one who used the jacuzzi and pool. She enjoyed them. Room was clean and bed was amazingly comfortable!! Staff was courteous, friendly, and accommodating. Breakfast and hot beverages were great. Only issue with breakfast was that the pancake maker was broken our entire stay. Since we really wanted pancakes, we ate the hotel breakfast the first morning but went to Denny's right down the road for breakfast for the rest of our stay. Will definitely stay here again!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Area

By

09. September 2021

club

I was able to book the room at a short notice even though it was the holiday weekend. The room was clean, the hotel employees were courteous, and the breakfast was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ammenities

By

05. September 2021

Good to be back to a normal, Safe offering of breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Room and Great Access

By

02. September 2021

I booked at the last minute for an overnight in Cambridge. I would highly recommend this hotel; it is a really great value especially for the area and access to Eastern Shore activities. The room was very clean and had both a refrigerator and a Keurig. Will book again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Peaceful

By

01. September 2021

Always call just to see if they have what you're looking for

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible

By

21. August 2021

club

Don’t stay here
This was unacceptable especially during covid

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not worth it

By

17. August 2021

For the price we paid, this hotel was definitely not worth it. All the location is great, the facility itself seems like a secondary hotel in the IHG family. The painting job in the room for example look like somebody’s grandkid did it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hard to Beat IHG

By

17. August 2021

Loved the room, breakfast and staff.
Rear entrance needs work.
AirCon drips from above making a moldy mess that wreaks of cigarettes.
Great Location and Pricing!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

16. August 2021

club

The pictures of the hotel look just as nice in person. Well stocked, friendly staff, and good accommodations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My favorite place

By

12. August 2021

club

This is the place I look forward to visiting every year. Not only is the area full of wonderful history and lots of fun. But the hotel is the best hotel around I believe. It's extremely clean the people are extremely friendly and helpful it's the best place to stay hands down. I can't wait to get the time off to come down next year Ariat we have been coming every year the past maybe 10 years or more. It's just a little getaway and it's perfect!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

They think of everything

By

03. August 2021

I'd been on a vacation with 6 others. This motel was the last night of our trip. It was by far the best place we stayed. I expected the motel in DC to be the best but, though very nice, it did not have all the amenities of this motel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen