Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Canyon

2901 4th Avenue , Canyon, TEJAS 79015

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1133 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1133opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    738
  • 4 Estrellas
    218
  • 3 Estrellas
    78
  • 2 Estrellas
    59
  • 1 Estrellas
    40

Clean & Comfortable

By

06 diciembre 2021

Spent one night after visiting Palo Dura Canyon. Location to the Canyon is very convenient. Also very convenient to restaurants in the city of Canyon.
Room was clean and comfortable. The young man at the front desk was extremely efficient and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will not stay here again

By

04 diciembre 2021

We're surprise IHG gives this hotel a 4.4 rating! We pass others hotels do to the high rating

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The best

By

03 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

The best so far on my visit to Texas,,,,, ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ,,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place if noise from large groups of athletes were contained

By

02 diciembre 2021

club

Comfortable bed my staff with one exception and things that could have been cleaner food bits on the floor and hairs in the tub. Asked forfor extra towels and coffee for the room, got neither. Noise from large groups of athletes or assigned throughout the hotel interrupting my sleep on the slamming that horse and stopping on the floor above. If they could have contained me to one specific area and probably on the first floor so they're stopping when I go from the floors.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay Very Close to Palo Duro Canyon

By

26 noviembre 2021

club

Great hotel. Clean. Nice pool and hot tub. Great breakfast. Friendly helpful staff. Very close to Palo Duro Canyon which is what we came to see.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly recommend

By

26 noviembre 2021

club

Best pet-friendly hotel we've stayed at. Excellent value with breakfast included.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room And Great Service

By

26 noviembre 2021

club

Staff was friendly and our room was nicely appointed. It was quiet and the bed was comfortable. Everything was clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reliably good experience

By

22 noviembre 2021

club

Comfortable bed and pillows as always, and good breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Moldy bathtub/shower

By

21 noviembre 2021

Informed staff of moldy tub/shower. They said they would check it and then told us it was “just where the caulk was.” No offer to change us to a different room, clean the tub/shower enclosure, or give us a discount. Disappointing for a Holiday Inn Express!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

18 noviembre 2021

Great experience. Friendly greeting when we walked in and the receptionist even watched our bags while we went to the car to get the rest of our stuff. Good hot breakfast. Good parking for our car and utility trailer. Easy access to the canyon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wow factor!

By

10 noviembre 2021

club

Everyone was helpful
Everything was clean
Exceeded my expectations on service and room
After two night at a different hotel this was refreshing and relaxing. Just what we needed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Convenient

By

07 noviembre 2021

Right next to WTAMU with a cozy atmosphere and efficient staff, this a a great smaller Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información