Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 336 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

336opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    211
  • 4 Estrellas
    72
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Comfortable room

By

19 febrero 2017

club

Place was nice, comfortable and good location. Friendly staff and clean from my experience .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Service

By

11 febrero 2017

club

The beds and pillows at the Holiday Inn were very comfortable. I must be honest

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 febrero 2017
Thank you for you kind comment!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

09 febrero 2017

The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was fast and delicious with plenty of variety. The hotel did not have an on site fitness center as was advertised. Check out was easy as well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always enjoy HIE

By

01 febrero 2017

club

Staff did not hesitate to help when asked. Room was perfect as usual, my wife and I love the mattresses. Slept like babies. We really appreciate coming into a clean, odorless room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Thank You for the wonderful review!!! WE are thrilled that y'all had a great stay!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

01 febrero 2017

This is the Hotel to stay at, I have stayed all over Texas and this is a clean and friendly environment to stay at. Nice staff and spotless and a great location, breakfast was absolutely delicious.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review!! We strive to give the guests the best stay while here!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

01 febrero 2017

club

Being able to get a discount for having students going to the local l university is a big help A wall thermostat would be a good help and having wall plugs accessible would be helpful by bed or having usb plugs for phones.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review!! We will look into your suggestions!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

23 enero 2017

club

Great room, comfy bed, friendly staff and great breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2017
We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay here with us!! We strive to make every guest stay the best!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My go to hotel when visiting my daughter at college

By

23 enero 2017

I really prefer to use Holiday Inn regardless of where I am traveling if possible. But this hotel is so close to the campus and Palo Duro Canyon it can't be beat. It is also very well kept up. As an indoor pool and hot tub to relax after a long day. Breakfast is very good it is am spoiled and wish they had a waffle maker also, however they have pancakes and biscuits and a wide variety of items for everyone.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2017
We are thrilled to hear you had a good stay! We look forward to your next visit here!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front desk

By

20 enero 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff is extremely friendly and talkative. She took very good care of everything I needed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2017
Our staff is here to make your stay the best we can!! Thank you for choosing to stay with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Surreal

By

05 enero 2017

The hotel quoted one rate when we made the booking. We were charged more and told that is how the booking was entered. On top of this, we were charged 3 nights of pet fees for a 2 night stay and were told the third night would be credited. This has not happened.

The room was not cleaned. We received a note that said the staff did not want to touch our stuff. The "stuff" was a book and some reading glasses on the side table and a pair of folded gym shorts on a desk. This is the first hotel staff in the world (and we have traveled a lot of it) to be stymied by a book and a pair of gym shorts.

The hotel manager had not arrived by 10:00 in the morning so we could not discuss the matter. Most that I have seen are there by 07:00.

Never again.

Publicado porCustomerCare
15 enero 2017
Dear Dogdad63, Thank you for contacting us about your experience at the Holiday Inn Express Canyon, TX. I am sorry to hear about the poor service rendered by one of our housekeeping staff. Thank you for letting us know about your experience. This will be taken up with our team to make sure this will not happen again. In reference to billing our property is in the best position to resolve the issue since they have access to all billing records. Thank you for your patronage and we hope we get the pleasure of hosting you on your next visit to the area. Sincerely, Ronald R. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good hotel

By

02 enero 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel. The front desk staff is very friendly. The hotel is clean. It was quite cold when we arrived. It was warm inside

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good

By

02 enero 2017

club

I have stayed before in the Holiday inn. Its a standard and good hotel for the price range.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 enero 2017
We are pleased to hear that you chose to stay here with us! We look forward to having you stay here with us again if ever in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información