Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 370 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

370opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    235
  • 4 Estrellas
    79
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Canyon TX

By

22 mayo 2017

club

Everything was wonderful during our stay. If I had any complaint it would be the price. When we got our bill we noticed it had went up quite a bit from our first night. We was not happy with the price. When we questioned it, they told us due to graduation. Staff was wonderful and went out of their way to be helpful. If I ever get back to that town would def stay there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

19 mayo 2017

Staying at the Holiday Inn Express Canyon Texas over the past year has been very enjoyable. Has been convenient to shopping locations, and fabulous eating places. Especially the location in relation to West Texas A

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

17 mayo 2017

platinumelite

We were in town for a graduation and the location of the hotel was perfect! The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff was helpful and friendly!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient to WTAMU

By

17 mayo 2017

club

Great motel within walking distance of the college. Great breakfast, especially the hot cinnamon rolls! Staff was really nice and congenial. The hot tub was really hot and very relaxing, although the room was hot as well. We opened the doors for some fresh air. Beds really comfortable. Great Stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff

By

17 mayo 2017

Stayed many times at this location for business and personal.
Have had issues with some of my bookings using the App. I receive confirmations but upon arrival this hotel does not see them in their system..........they have always accommodated me so no major issues but is it frustrating for me and their staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The great staff make up for the older hotel

By

16 mayo 2017

platinumelite

The staff was excellent except for not greeting me as a platinum member at check-in. The guest laundry had issues with the dryer not working but the mgr took my wet clothing and dried them for me. He did his best with a bad situation and it was appreciated since my clothing was wet from the washer and 2 dryer cycles left it cold and wet.
IHG advertises no black out periods but I could not use points for this stay but could pay for it as the awards rooms were not available. Also had problem using my $50 IHG certificate and only could be given $46. These may be more IHG issues but this is an IHG property.
The staff was friendly that helped make up for some of the issues.
This hotel is showing some age and new carpets and some cleaning would improve the appearance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

13 mayo 2017

club

Everything was great, I loved the front desk personal and the breakfast was out of this world. 10 thumbs up

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

12 mayo 2017

Everything was perfect. First time staying there and will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Canyon

By

12 mayo 2017

Professional staff, clean, comfortable and convenient. I highly recommend this hotel on your visit to the Amarillo area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed = great night of sleep

By

07 mayo 2017

We are traveling across the US staying in Holiday Inn Express properties every night & have yet to be disappointed. Wonderful b'fast selections and plenty of food. Staff couldn't be more friendly. Best of all everything is clean, clean, clean! Highly recommend staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not bad

By

05 mayo 2017

Normally stay at a Higher rated hotel, would stay here Again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel nice staff

By

03 mayo 2017

This hotel is clean the staff is really nice. They went out of their way to help us and always had out some kind of refreshment. Cleaning staff was on top of everything

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información