Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 328 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

328opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    205
  • 4 Estrellas
    70
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Front desk

By

20 enero 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff is extremely friendly and talkative. She took very good care of everything I needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Surreal

By

05 enero 2017

The hotel quoted one rate when we made the booking. We were charged more and told that is how the booking was entered. On top of this, we were charged 3 nights of pet fees for a 2 night stay and were told the third night would be credited. This has not happened.

The room was not cleaned. We received a note that said the staff did not want to touch our stuff. The "stuff" was a book and some reading glasses on the side table and a pair of folded gym shorts on a desk. This is the first hotel staff in the world (and we have traveled a lot of it) to be stymied by a book and a pair of gym shorts.

The hotel manager had not arrived by 10:00 in the morning so we could not discuss the matter. Most that I have seen are there by 07:00.

Never again.

Publicado porCustomerCare
15 enero 2017
Dear Dogdad63, Thank you for contacting us about your experience at the Holiday Inn Express Canyon, TX. I am sorry to hear about the poor service rendered by one of our housekeeping staff. Thank you for letting us know about your experience. This will be taken up with our team to make sure this will not happen again. In reference to billing our property is in the best position to resolve the issue since they have access to all billing records. Thank you for your patronage and we hope we get the pleasure of hosting you on your next visit to the area. Sincerely, Ronald R. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good hotel

By

02 enero 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel. The front desk staff is very friendly. The hotel is clean. It was quite cold when we arrived. It was warm inside

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good

By

02 enero 2017

club

I have stayed before in the Holiday inn. Its a standard and good hotel for the price range.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent stay.

By

01 enero 2017

We had a decent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Canyon. Front desk people quasi-friendly. Homey atmosphere which is welcoming. Our room smelled stuffy so we aired it out by opening the window. Quiet location in a quiet town. The swimming pool seemed cold but there were some brave kids having fun in it. The fitness room is small but useful. Plus it had a water dispenser, clean towels and cable t.v. so that was nice. I would stay here again. The price is reasonable for what you get.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

服务不好

By

29 diciembre 2016

club

遗留在客房的电子产品在我check out离开后说没找到,酒店房间的床单很旧, 毛巾也很旧,提供早餐的服务员没有及时提供食物

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 enero 2017
We are sorry to hear that you had a bad stay here with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy Heating/Air Conditioning Unit

By

02 diciembre 2016

Fan on the heating and air conditioning unit was very noisy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 diciembre 2016
Dear Jo9898, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us during your recent stay and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite members. I am elated to see that you have rated our room cleanliness and service to be high. However, I regret that the noise issues from the heating and air conditioning unit were a let down. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused. Your feedback is instrumental for us to upgrade what we can offer to our valued guests to achieve 100% guest satisfaction. I have shared your comments with our management team for the purpose of bringing improvements needed. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next future visit and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mattress Heaven

By

01 diciembre 2016

club

I love the beds at Holiday Inn Express. I really did sleep (almost through the night) without waking up until the morning. I usually toss and turn, not on these mattresses. It is wonderful. So much that I plan to check the mattress next time I go to a Holiday Inn Express.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 diciembre 2016
We are very pleased to hear you had a great stay! We strive to make every guest feel comfortable during their stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room layntout was very nice

By

25 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

Everyone was nice, saying hello as we came and went. Very clean and nice place. The bed was nice and pillows comfortable. I liked the sink next to the refridge. Just a very nice relaxing place convenient to what all we wanted to see.
Desk manager already had my reservation papers ready when I walked in. So nice to walk in and 5 min later headed to the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 diciembre 2016
We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent stay with us!! We strive to make each stay the best!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy in Canyon

By

21 noviembre 2016

club

Having stayed at a neighboring hotel the month before, I wanted to get back to the old standby in Canyon, Holiday Inn. Very nice interior and exterior, clean, comfortable bed, I do feel it is time to upgrade the bed linens (sheets) to a higher thread count but overall, this is a good value.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 diciembre 2016
We are thrilled that you came back to stay with us!! We strive to make every stay the best!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

21 noviembre 2016

club

Everyone was very good at this hotel. The room was great and the area was perfect. Would definitely stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 diciembre 2016
We are here to make your stay the best we can!! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great stay!! We look forward to having you stay here anytime your in area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean with good breakfast.

By

05 noviembre 2016

club

Perfect for a visit to Palo Dura Canyon. Friendly accommodating staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 diciembre 2016
We strive to give each guest our best!! Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información