Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Canyon

2901 4th Avenue , Canyon, Texas 79015

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1111 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1111reviews

  • 5 Stars
    721
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    40

Clean room and good breakfast

By

27 September 2021

The hotel lobby was very clean and smelled clean. The room was clean and presented neatly. The bathroom had plenty of towels and soap. The beds were comfortable and extra linens for the sofa bed were readily available in the room.
The hotel was quiet and had adequate parking. We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place Close to Everything Pet Friendly

By

27 September 2021

Very clean, great pet area for dogs to run, very clean, good breakfast and breakfast area.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

27 September 2021

club

Very nice place to stay! The bed was so comfortable I didn’t want to get out of it. Room was very clean and employees were quite friendly and helpful!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

23 September 2021

Comfortable bed, centrally located and wonderful breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Very professional counter staff

By

20 September 2021

Both evening and morning counter staff employees were very professional. Very informative. Breakfast was the best we have experienced sense I retired. Realize this Holiday Inn was the only one in Canyon, but this one was close to everything we needed. We have a grandson who plays football and was playing that Friday night at the WT stadium, just 3 or so blocks away. Good steak house across the street made it very nice.
Thanks again,
Charlie Wyatt

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Express Around!

By

20 September 2021

platinumelite

We travel a lot and this is hands down the BEST Holiday Inn Express around!! The front desk staff is exceptional and housekeeping does such a great job.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at the Holiday Inn Exp in Canyon TX

By

12 September 2021

club

Double bill me for my stay and would not reverse the charge

Cleaning staff was confrontational and very rude. Almost ran me over with cleaning cart. The head cleaner did see the incident and did nothing to correct the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend stay

By

10 September 2021

Staff was very helpful and friendly. Clean and well maintained rooms. Good breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and pleasant room.

By

10 September 2021

I was here to visit my granddaughter who just started at WTAM. She spent the holiday weekend with me. Her mother stayed here when she came down (from Chicago) snd highly recommended it!

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast and friendly staff

By

10 September 2021

We were always welcomed into the hotel and the biscuits and gravy were well prepared along with lots of other food options.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

09 September 2021

Great place for families and couples. Room was large, spacious. Wish there were a better option for single traveler cost-wise but all in all a good place.

Read More
Read Less

Aug stay

By

03 September 2021

club

Overall the hotel was great just didn't like that I couldn't get breakfast because there was a lot of guests in the breakfast area

Read More
Read Less