Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 328 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Front desk

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff is extremely friendly and talkative. She took very good care of everything I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Surreal

By

January 05, 2017

The hotel quoted one rate when we made the booking. We were charged more and told that is how the booking was entered. On top of this, we were charged 3 nights of pet fees for a 2 night stay and were told the third night would be credited. This has not happened.

The room was not cleaned. We received a note that said the staff did not want to touch our stuff. The "stuff" was a book and some reading glasses on the side table and a pair of folded gym shorts on a desk. This is the first hotel staff in the world (and we have traveled a lot of it) to be stymied by a book and a pair of gym shorts.

The hotel manager had not arrived by 10:00 in the morning so we could not discuss the matter. Most that I have seen are there by 07:00.

Never again.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 15, 2017
Dear Dogdad63, Thank you for contacting us about your experience at the Holiday Inn Express Canyon, TX. I am sorry to hear about the poor service rendered by one of our housekeeping staff. Thank you for letting us know about your experience. This will be taken up with our team to make sure this will not happen again. In reference to billing our property is in the best position to resolve the issue since they have access to all billing records. Thank you for your patronage and we hope we get the pleasure of hosting you on your next visit to the area. Sincerely, Ronald R. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel. The front desk staff is very friendly. The hotel is clean. It was quite cold when we arrived. It was warm inside

Read More
Read Less

good

By

January 02, 2017

club

I have stayed before in the Holiday inn. Its a standard and good hotel for the price range.

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay.

By

January 01, 2017

We had a decent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Canyon. Front desk people quasi-friendly. Homey atmosphere which is welcoming. Our room smelled stuffy so we aired it out by opening the window. Quiet location in a quiet town. The swimming pool seemed cold but there were some brave kids having fun in it. The fitness room is small but useful. Plus it had a water dispenser, clean towels and cable t.v. so that was nice. I would stay here again. The price is reasonable for what you get.

Read More
Read Less

服务不好

By

December 29, 2016

club

遗留在客房的电子产品在我check out离开后说没找到,酒店房间的床单很旧, 毛巾也很旧,提供早餐的服务员没有及时提供食物

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
We are sorry to hear that you had a bad stay here with us.
Read More
Read Less

Noisy Heating/Air Conditioning Unit

By

December 02, 2016

Fan on the heating and air conditioning unit was very noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 11, 2016
Dear Jo9898, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us during your recent stay and being one of our valued IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite members. I am elated to see that you have rated our room cleanliness and service to be high. However, I regret that the noise issues from the heating and air conditioning unit were a let down. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused. Your feedback is instrumental for us to upgrade what we can offer to our valued guests to achieve 100% guest satisfaction. I have shared your comments with our management team for the purpose of bringing improvements needed. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next future visit and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Mattress Heaven

By

December 01, 2016

club

I love the beds at Holiday Inn Express. I really did sleep (almost through the night) without waking up until the morning. I usually toss and turn, not on these mattresses. It is wonderful. So much that I plan to check the mattress next time I go to a Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
We are very pleased to hear you had a great stay! We strive to make every guest feel comfortable during their stay!
Read More
Read Less

Room layntout was very nice

By

November 25, 2016

platinumelite

Everyone was nice, saying hello as we came and went. Very clean and nice place. The bed was nice and pillows comfortable. I liked the sink next to the refridge. Just a very nice relaxing place convenient to what all we wanted to see.
Desk manager already had my reservation papers ready when I walked in. So nice to walk in and 5 min later headed to the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent stay with us!! We strive to make each stay the best!!
Read More
Read Less

Comfy in Canyon

By

November 21, 2016

club

Having stayed at a neighboring hotel the month before, I wanted to get back to the old standby in Canyon, Holiday Inn. Very nice interior and exterior, clean, comfortable bed, I do feel it is time to upgrade the bed linens (sheets) to a higher thread count but overall, this is a good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
We are thrilled that you came back to stay with us!! We strive to make every stay the best!!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 21, 2016

club

Everyone was very good at this hotel. The room was great and the area was perfect. Would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
We are here to make your stay the best we can!! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great stay!! We look forward to having you stay here anytime your in area!
Read More
Read Less

Clean with good breakfast.

By

November 05, 2016

club

Perfect for a visit to Palo Dura Canyon. Friendly accommodating staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
We strive to give each guest our best!! Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your visit!
Read More
Read Less