Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 472 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

472reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    16

Vac

By

October 11, 2017

My stay was as a pit stop while traveling to my actual destination. We wanted to see Palo Duro Canyon.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room

By

October 07, 2017

Wish there were more gluten free options for breakfast. Don't like the fact that they use fake eggs! Room was nice, spacious and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

October 06, 2017

club

The hotel is the best in the area and we will be coming back soon to see our daughter

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

September 30, 2017

club

Nice hotel in convenient location. I liked having a refrigerator and microwave plus coffee maker in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 28, 2017

Staff is friendly and room was clean and comfortable. I would stay here again anytime I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible stay

By

September 27, 2017

I entered the room and there were a total of 3 dead yet very large bugs. Could not tell if they were roaches or water bugs. The noise was terrible. People above us sounded as if they were wrestling and about to fall through the ceiling. People running up and down the hallway and slamming doors.
Coffee in the room was terrible.

Read More
Read Less

HI Express continues to impress!

By

September 27, 2017

We stayed at an HI Express last year because our usual hotel brand was not available at our unexpected location. Very pleased! Much more comfortable and modern amenities for today's travelers. Since then HI Express has become our first choice whenever we travel.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

September 25, 2017

Thank you for have wonderful customer service and giving me overall a great experience

Read More
Read Less

Poor Human Relations Skills

By

September 25, 2017

9/6: departed 9/7-desk clerk Chastity refused us 1 hr extended check out to 12:00 noon even though I'm Gold card member'; 9/15 check out another argument with desk clerk Chastity. Not a good experience on either visit. Day shift lacks proper skills.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 21, 2017

I have always liked Holiday Inn Express because they consistently provide a quality product.......clean rooms, friendly, helpful and professional staff. I highly recommend Holiday Inn Express Canyon if you are visiting Palo Duro Canyon.

Read More
Read Less

In town for a wedding

By

September 21, 2017

club

Overall I give this hotel a good rating. There were issues with the A/C and gnats in our room however other people in the party did not have these problems so it would be unfair to give this hotel a bad review. The staff was extremely nice and courteous and the property for the most part was clean and well maintained. It's location makes it very good for people visiting the Canyon area.

Read More
Read Less

Canyon

By

September 18, 2017

Normally I stay at the Amarillo Holiday Inn or Dumas Holiday Inn while on business trips to Denver, Canyon Holiday Inn will be choice now.

Read More
Read Less