Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 370 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    13

Canyon TX

By

May 22, 2017

club

Everything was wonderful during our stay. If I had any complaint it would be the price. When we got our bill we noticed it had went up quite a bit from our first night. We was not happy with the price. When we questioned it, they told us due to graduation. Staff was wonderful and went out of their way to be helpful. If I ever get back to that town would def stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 19, 2017

Staying at the Holiday Inn Express Canyon Texas over the past year has been very enjoyable. Has been convenient to shopping locations, and fabulous eating places. Especially the location in relation to West Texas A

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

May 17, 2017

platinumelite

We were in town for a graduation and the location of the hotel was perfect! The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff was helpful and friendly!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to WTAMU

By

May 17, 2017

club

Great motel within walking distance of the college. Great breakfast, especially the hot cinnamon rolls! Staff was really nice and congenial. The hot tub was really hot and very relaxing, although the room was hot as well. We opened the doors for some fresh air. Beds really comfortable. Great Stay!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

May 17, 2017

Stayed many times at this location for business and personal.
Have had issues with some of my bookings using the App. I receive confirmations but upon arrival this hotel does not see them in their system..........they have always accommodated me so no major issues but is it frustrating for me and their staff.

Read More
Read Less

The great staff make up for the older hotel

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was excellent except for not greeting me as a platinum member at check-in. The guest laundry had issues with the dryer not working but the mgr took my wet clothing and dried them for me. He did his best with a bad situation and it was appreciated since my clothing was wet from the washer and 2 dryer cycles left it cold and wet.
IHG advertises no black out periods but I could not use points for this stay but could pay for it as the awards rooms were not available. Also had problem using my $50 IHG certificate and only could be given $46. These may be more IHG issues but this is an IHG property.
The staff was friendly that helped make up for some of the issues.
This hotel is showing some age and new carpets and some cleaning would improve the appearance.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 13, 2017

club

Everything was great, I loved the front desk personal and the breakfast was out of this world. 10 thumbs up

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 12, 2017

Everything was perfect. First time staying there and will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Canyon

By

May 12, 2017

Professional staff, clean, comfortable and convenient. I highly recommend this hotel on your visit to the Amarillo area.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed = great night of sleep

By

May 07, 2017

We are traveling across the US staying in Holiday Inn Express properties every night & have yet to be disappointed. Wonderful b'fast selections and plenty of food. Staff couldn't be more friendly. Best of all everything is clean, clean, clean! Highly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

May 05, 2017

Normally stay at a Higher rated hotel, would stay here Again

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel nice staff

By

May 03, 2017

This hotel is clean the staff is really nice. They went out of their way to help us and always had out some kind of refreshment. Cleaning staff was on top of everything

Read More
Read Less