Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 294 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

294reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    12

Business and Personal Visitor

By

July 20, 2016

Great place to stay! Overall clean property. Good breakfast choices. Helpful and friendly staff. I would stay here again and would recommend this property to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

July 17, 2016

club

Great place to stay. Very convenient to Palo Duro Canyon. Convenient to restaurants and small downtown area. Staff was friendly and hotel was very quiet. Had my 2 grand children with me and they enjoyed staying at this location. If I were planning on going back to this area, I would certainly stay at this facility

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us!! If you are ever back in the area we would love to have you stay with us again!!
Read More
Read Less

A good night's sleep

By

July 17, 2016

We stayed here for one night and the room served its purpose well. We made an unplanned visit to Palo Duro Canyon because the hotel was so close and really enjoyed our evening. The staff was friendly and the breakfast had everything we expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay here with us!! Come back and stay with us on your next unplanned trip!!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 15, 2016

club

Although the beds and pillows were comfortable, it was difficult to give a great rating after I saw a dark stain on a pillow case that was like they did not change the pillow case, so I questioned what else they skipped cleaning.

Read More
Read Less

Stinky Rooms

By

July 06, 2016

club

Both the initial assigned room and the second room smelled. Bedding in first room was way below par and the second was just ok. Initial room was HOT when entered; however, second room has the air conditioner running and cool.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 17, 2016
Dear suzanne88, Thank you for your review on your most recent stay with us and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Please accept our sincerest apologies if the room was below your expectations. Know that all your comments will be looked into and actions will be taken accordingly. Despite your unsatisfactory experience, we hope that you would continue to choose our property for your future travel. Sincerely, Karen G Case Manager IHG Service
Read More
Read Less

True Texas Hospitality

By

June 30, 2016

club

Upon arrival we were already checked in and handed key cards to an assigned room. The room was quite comfortable and all of our needs fulfilled. With express check-out we were on our way following a very restful night.

Read More
Read Less

Great Xpress

By

June 29, 2016

club

The staff at the hotel was very friendly and polite. The suite is a great thing to slurge on. Good location and nice bed.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

June 28, 2016

club

I was in town to hike at Palo Duro Canyon. It was nice to have a clean, cool place to clean up and sleep. The bed was very comfortable and the shower was great. The man at the front desk upon check in was extremely helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 27, 2016

club

Rooms were very clean; staff was fantastic; pool area was clean

Read More
Read Less

HIE Canyon Below Average HIE National Standards

By

June 26, 2016

club

I'm a fan of HIE hotels but this was is below average for HIE. This hotel clearly has management problems. Front desk staff needs retraining on efficiency and making guests feel welcome. Hotel manager needs to ensure front desk staff at least attempts to address requests in guest's profile -- the front desk staff told me they never looked at the profile and I should call to make a reservation directly with the hotel rather than using the web site -- YOU'VE GOT TO BE KIDDING! Room was reasonably clean but outdated. Bathroom, TV channels, air conditioning were fine. Breakfast was fine although it was only staffed by one rather than the usual 2-3 people -- the person worked hard to keep food out for a sold out hotel but didn't have the time to keep the dining area as clean as usual. I will stay at other HIE properties but will NEVER stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
We are sorry you had a bad stay with us. We will certainly do more training to meet HIE National Standards.
Read More
Read Less

Had a great Stay

By

June 24, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel, friendly and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable. Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Close hotel to WT A

By

June 21, 2016

club

Excellent hotel, loved the breakfast selections. Ease to get to WT A

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are happy you enjoyed your stay! Come back and see us again.
Read More
Read Less