Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Carson City

4055 North Carson Street , Carson City, Nevada 89706

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 993 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

993opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    654
  • 4 Estrellas
    189
  • 3 Estrellas
    81
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Not very impressed

By

22 febrero 2020

club

The best thing going for this hotel is that the breakfast was good. However, the hotel just looks tired. You can tell someone is living there on the third floor because of political posters. The pool has a film on top (they really should check their chemicals). The gym was okay. The room looked worn. The pillows smelled funny and the comforter looked old and worn. It took a while to get hot water and there isn’t a fan in the bathroom. Instead there is a vent shared with the adjacent bathroom so you can hear EVERYTHING going on...overall, not impressed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

20 febrero 2020

club

Excellent breakfast buffet and clean rooms. The staff are really nice here too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value

By

18 febrero 2020

Excellent customer service. From the first encounter over the phone until checkout, the customer service at this location was awesome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New staff member at front desk

By

17 febrero 2020

club

Troy was a new staff member at the check-in desk who was being trained at the time of our arrival. No problems at all! Very helpful and nice guy, nice smile and great addition to your team. He checked us out the next morning with the same courtesy and charisma.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst Holiday Inn

By

13 febrero 2020

club

Very weird plug in fragranced to camaflougue mold and pool chlorine smell. Advertused king was not a king bed and the noise level wss terrible and out of control.Ee always choose Holiday In.n as our go to because they are consistantly good to great but this hotel changed our mine. We got charged for a queen bed at king rates...even the slball inn doesnt do that. Seened to be off in a big way for this chain. The one thing we did like was the pumos of shampoo conditioner and body wash.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Falta de atencion en la limpieza

By

11 febrero 2020

club

Cuando entre al baño , note que los articulos de uso personal , no los habian cambiado pues estaban abiertos y usados , tanto el jabon como la crema o locion ,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall a good experience.

By

08 febrero 2020

club

Got to sleep, get work done, have a good breakfast, get a workout, and have a relaxing experience. The staff were able to pay attention to detail. Did test a couple of things - asked for razor and shaving cream since I forgot mine and hotel was accommodating.
The good -
New beds
Comfy pillows
Great presentation in the room
Convenience of amenities

Issues - (minor ones)

Noticed an odd smell on floors 2 and 3 in the halls. The 2nd floor was more dominant then the 3rd. Thankfully, it didn’t translate to my room.

Did let hotel staff know there was a broken plug on the sink since the metal worn out after I noticed, but didn’t hinder my ability to use the sink.

Overall - would stay here again. The attention to detail is spot on and it shows.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OK

By

08 febrero 2020

I had a loud neighbor next door, so I wore earplugs when I went to sleep. When I got up in the morning I left the earplugs on the night stand and left to go to work, when I got back to the room after work my earplugs were missing, so I called the front desk and asked what happened to my earplugs and I was
told that they would look in to it.

I never heard from them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good service and nice stuff

By

01 febrero 2020

I like to stay at this hotel evry year with my family during the winter . It has a heated pool in the winter which my kids love it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

They do not care

By

30 enero 2020

club

The hotel was not full and yet they put me in a room right next to repairs being made at 1 am . when I called they said they were fixing a pipe leek. The note a check out made me aware also . Never told me upon check in or in the evening . They could have told me and easily move me to a room where I could have got a good nights sleep .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Guest in January

By

28 enero 2020

club

First room assigned was dirty, not cleaned, toilet dirty , trash basket not emptied.
Second room - same story , but bed sheets not changed, refrigerate with stains inside from old juice. Guest services informed.
Hotel policy - not to change bed sheets after guest leaving, just using a brush to wipe down the hair? Just heard the staff talking...
EVS people, laud and unqualified.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Broken Heater/Bad lighting

By

27 enero 2020

club

At check-in, which was handled by and efficient and friendly staff, we were assigned our reserved room. When we entered the room, the heater was in pieces and obviously being worked on. Since it was winter, a working heater was essential. Also, the view out the window was the front roof area, nothing else could have been seen.
The front desk was not able to exchange this room for a similar one. The only thing available was a reduced style room. They were also unable to refund the difference as we had pre-paid for the room.
The new room also had an issue with the heater. Every time it turned on, it sounded like someone was knocking on the wall. This caused a very disturbed and sleepless night.
The room was clean. The bathroom had nice towels, but, the shower barely dribbled water, no matter what setting you used on the shower head. The overhead light in the bathroom was out, lighting was only available from the mirror lights.
The breakfast was plentiful. The eggs were some sort of pre-maid omelet. They tasted ok. There was yogurt, fruit and plenty of coffee and hot water. The coffee was good, with several different types of creamers, and available 24 hours a day. Nice touch.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información