Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Carson City

4055 North Carson Street , Carson City, Nevada 89706

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,4

en base a 1088 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1088opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    703
  • 4 Estrellas
    215
  • 3 Estrellas
    85
  • 2 Estrellas
    48
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Comfortable bed

By

novembre 23, 2020

club

Disappointed the pool and hot tub was shutdown. Breakfast options weren't the greatest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Life

By

novembre 21, 2020

club

All in all it did the job. I just wish the Kerug was cleaner and the heater smelled better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and clean bathroom

By

novembre 19, 2020

club

Good clean good service very friendly staff and courteous

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay, excellent staff

By

novembre 16, 2020

Had to be in Carson City for business. I checked in with no problems but found the AC unit didn't work in the room.
The front desk clerk moved me into another room asap, although on the 2nd floor and not the 3rd it was fine.
Carson City is really expensive for some reason but the rate on this hotel was decent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not the best experience

By

novembre 16, 2020

platinumelite

We have always stayed at Holiday Inns, they have always been very clean, smelled fresh, friendly staff. NOT this one. I asked on the first day we arrived that we wanted daily room cleaning, with the exception that the bed linens did not need to be changed, but to make the bed, to also empty trash, clean the bathroom and clean towels everyday. The bathroom floors were never cleaned, I killed a spider the second morning, it was still on floor when we got back that afternoon, UGH. Kleenex box that we left empty and out was not replaced. Counters were not dusted, didn’t leave any wash rags the next day. On our last day when we came back to room, NOTHING had been done, our dirty towels still on floor, bed unmade, etc. NOT HAPPY, and to top it all off the coffee hostess told me I could only have one extra
Cup of coffee because there was a Coffee maker in room, she was not the least friendly. Won’t be going back there, sorry.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place

By

ottobre 31, 2020

It's a great location for the business I'm currently associated with.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable place

By

ottobre 29, 2020

Need more breakfast available items and stay open till the time posted

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff support

By

ottobre 23, 2020

They informed me I had to request the room to be cleaned. That should be standard to clean my room. I asked for more towels and they did not deliver. Had to go to desk and retrieve. Had to go to desk to get more coffee packets and cups.. I understand with covid the challenges of a breakfast Buffett. The options were poor. Plus If restaurants can serve food then so can your hotel. There was no reduction in price for lack of housekeeping and poor breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average Room

By

ottobre 22, 2020

Good enough for a business trip and one night stay. Wish the TV was better quality, horrible picture. I prefer a firmer mattress, but it wasn't bad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our stay

By

ottobre 20, 2020

Hotel was clean, staff were friendly. There was some good options for breakfast. The bed was pretty uncomfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our go to when we visit family

By

ottobre 13, 2020

club

We keep coming back because we’re treated really good from check ion to check out. We’re no fuss people but felt very at home and comfortable here every time we stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay, pretty clean room.

By

ottobre 12, 2020

The room and hotel overall was pretty clean. Obviously due to Covid there were a few things lacking. The pool was closed, the breakfast choices were next to nil. I would honestly expect more for options for breakfast since usually they offer a buffet style with eggs, etc. but just cereal, a couple pieces of fruit, they did have jimmy dean breakfast sandwiches one of the mornings we were there.

The staff overall was very polite and friendly. One gal didn’t use gloves or wear a mask serving the breakfast one of the days, but the rest of the staff did. I guess maybe Nevada has more relaxed rules on that? Check in was super easy and quick.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información