Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 558 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

558reviews

  • 5 Stars
    380
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    18

Hotel stay.

By

21 July 2017

platinumelite

This hotel had a superior staff who tended to our needs. The room was very clean and the amenities were not only good but were consistent with other Holiday Inn Express hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

20 July 2017

Room smelled of Pets.....the breakfast and service was horrible and non personal. Staff was very rude and unhelpful.!!!

Read More
Read Less

Like coming home

By

19 July 2017

I have a busy travel schedule and I could stay at any hotel but checking into the Holiday Inn in Carson City is like ending my day back at home. Jazz and Mama greet me with a hug and all their staff are trained to really care for each customer.
I recently went to a convention in Anaheim, Ca. The conference was at a large International hotel so for ease I stayed there. Every day I missed the comfort, cleanliness, and friendliness of my Holiday Inn in Carson. I especially like your last quality assurance question that asks if you are able to relax. Yes! It's just like coming home.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet hotel at a good price

By

17 July 2017

club

The hotel is at the end of Carson City a little out-of-the-way, but very easy to get to. The facility was nice and clean, however our room had a very noisy air conditioner which prevented us from getting a restful nights sleep. They have a good selection of breakfast items, from sausage and eggs to fruit, yogurt, pancakes, coffee and juice which was good, and is complimentary with the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to unwind and relax

By

13 July 2017

platinumelite

easy to make reservations
clean facility
low noise
nice neighborhood
good breakfast
good gym/pool/Jacuzzi
courteous/helpful staff
no problems with AC/heater units
comfortable and clean bed/bathroom
Overall - 5 star experience

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

13 July 2017

platinumelite

This hotel does not lack in any area. Excellent staff, rooms, food, and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable bed

By

10 July 2017

club

Excellent and beyond. Quality great people nice view good service good breakfas and very qualified staff

Read More
Read Less

business travel

By

10 July 2017

club

Clean room, friendly staff, great place to stay if traveling for work.

Read More
Read Less

Good room and breakfast

By

08 July 2017

This was a really great stay. Great friendly staff. The AC worked really well. Lots of channels in the tv for the kids. Great breakfast and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

服务好

By

07 July 2017

干净卫生舒适。会推荐给朋友。交通方便。丰富早餐。游泳池干净。服务周到。下次还会选择入住。价格适中。希望及提供更多的健身项目。

Read More
Read Less

干净,舒适

By

05 July 2017

platinumelite

整体满意,地理位置很好找,房间在二楼,也比较干净舒适,退房很方便。把房卡留在房间就行了,就是晚上楼上有点吵,早餐有点单一。

Read More
Read Less

Great Place in Carson

By

05 July 2017

Nice Clean Quiet amd Great Staff. Stay here. We enjoyed this location and were pleasantly surprised with the staff and quality of the location.

Read More
Read Less