Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Carson City

4055 North Carson Street , Carson City, Nevada 89706

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1003 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1003reviews

  • 5 Stars
    661
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great Hotel

By

21 March 2020

club

This hotel at the north end of Carson City gives you everything you need for a comfortable stay at a reasonable rate. Big rooms, comfortable beds, plenty of space for all you need. A good value for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Carson City Holiday Inn Express :)

By

19 March 2020

club

We stayed here for 4 nights, mixing a bit of business and pleasure while there. This is a beautiful property excellent staff on the front desk housekeeping and the breakfast room. they offer an indoor pool and jacuzzi along with a exercise room as well. If ever in Carson City you would probably stay here again, we think you'd like it !!!

Read More
Read Less

Another Nice Visit

By

10 March 2020

club

We frequently stay here for doctor and hospital appointments at Carson Tahoe Hospital and other doctors in Carson City. Always a pleasant visit. The staff is always friendly and very helpful. Convenient and and they do offer a medical visit rate.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

08 March 2020

Excellent hotel with great services. Hotel was clean. BreKfast had a great variety. Staff was friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

06 March 2020

club

The gal doing most of the work for the breakfast was excellent. Very cheerful

Read More
Read Less

Super clean and pet friendly, too!

By

05 March 2020

club

Friendly, helpful staff. Nicely appointed modern room. Super clean. Dog friendly with a reasonable fee. Love love love the fact that the toiletries for the shower are not disposable plastic bottles but a nice brand of products in a wall mounted refillable dispenser.

Read More
Read Less

Very good location

By

01 March 2020

club

Close to where we needed to be, Dr. appointments. We had appointments on two different day and our stay meant not having to rush home (2 hour drive) and back again. The hotel room is quiet and comfortable with good TV and WiFi. Breakfast satisfying, good choices and tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently good, dog friendly.

By

01 March 2020

The location is perfect for what I'm involved with in the local area and I've stayed here regularly for 4 years now. Never have been given a reason to look elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay. Perfect for business travel

By

29 February 2020

Always a nice property to stay at. Friendly staff and great facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

26 February 2020

platinumelite

I went here for a one night but the staff were really friendly and stood on top of things and made sure everything was fine or needed to improve. The beds are really comfortable and the breakfast area is a good size.

Read More
Read Less

Not very impressed

By

22 February 2020

club

The best thing going for this hotel is that the breakfast was good. However, the hotel just looks tired. You can tell someone is living there on the third floor because of political posters. The pool has a film on top (they really should check their chemicals). The gym was okay. The room looked worn. The pillows smelled funny and the comforter looked old and worn. It took a while to get hot water and there isn’t a fan in the bathroom. Instead there is a vent shared with the adjacent bathroom so you can hear EVERYTHING going on...overall, not impressed.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

20 February 2020

club

Excellent breakfast buffet and clean rooms. The staff are really nice here too.

Read More
Read Less