Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 422 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great service

By

August 09, 2016

club

Staff is very helpful. Room was as requested. I stay there to visit family in the area and a stopping off place on the way to Portland OR.

Read More
Read Less

Great location...

By

August 08, 2016

Great location right off the highway and away from the busy main street. Excellent customer service staff. The room was modern, updated and clean. It was a little small (standard, 2 queen beds) for 3 adults and 2 dogs, but it was only for one short night so it served it's purpose well. The bathroom was clean and big. Great breakfast choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
We appreciate your review, it's always a pleasure to make our guests stay pleasant.
Read More
Read Less

very nice but a little pricey

By

August 08, 2016

club

It is a very nice motel and close to the hospital were we were going .

Read More
Read Less

Problems with room and maid service

By

August 06, 2016

Check in was great and the staff were friendly. Our room was hot so we turned down the temperature on the air conditioner and put the fan on maximum, then went out to eat. We returned about 2 hours later and the room was still hot. We called the front desk and complained about the room being hot and were told it was cooler than outside. That's not a valid point, considering it was 106 outside. The night person, Josh, finally did bring up a different air conditioner and that did cool the room.

The next day, we got to our room after being out all day and the maid had taken our used towels and neglected to give us new ones. All we had was washcloths. I called the front desk and was told the maid had flagged our room for having the do not disturb sign on the door. First of all, it was not there when we returned to the room and I don't believe we left it on when we went out at around 9:00 that morning. Second of all, why would the presence of a do not disturb sign prevent the maid from leaving us towels but not prevent her from taking the old towels, emptying the garbage, making the bed or taking her tip?

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for taking he time to give feedback, we value all feedback as it helps us improve our hotel. We apologize sincerely for all the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. We have taken disciplinary action and hope this does not occur again to future stays.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff :)

By

August 02, 2016

club

Hotel and rooms were clean, I especially liked the kitchen personnel, very friendly. I enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
I'm glad to hear your stay was pleasant, I will pass this on to our staff. Hope you visit us again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Roll away bed

By

August 01, 2016

We were charged for a roll away bed(!!)

That may be normal protocol for IHG but I was surprised.

:(

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for your review! We apologize for the inconvenience, however it is protocol that we charge for a roll away.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 31, 2016

club

Nice, convenient hotel. Very nice and accommodating staff. Quiet outside, although A/C unit is noisy. Good beds, very clean. Hotel ran out of food in the morning, but this isn't usually the case.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for your review, we appreciate bringing up any issues, that way we could correct them in a proper manner.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable quiet stay

By

July 27, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express is conveniently located off the 395 and is a safe clean comfortable quiet hotel to spend the night while traveling. I would stay again as I slept well and felt safe and was able to relax. The staff was friendly and helpful, and while I had to leave too early to stay for breakfast, the room looked appealing and the food stations varied and healthy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for your input, our staff tries their best to go above and beyond. I will share this with my staff, and we hope you visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

excellent staff and cleanliness

By

July 26, 2016

always made comfortable and room was cooled nicely

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for you review, it's greatly appreciated.
Read More
Read Less

We were very satisfied with our lodging experience.

By

July 25, 2016

club

My husband and I were very pleased with our stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The place is nice and clean and the rooms are modern and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Wonderful to hear, we value each guests input.
Read More
Read Less

Nicely appointed suites with best furnishings

By

July 23, 2016

platinumelite

This is a renovated top notch HI Express. Our stay was pleasant in our suite. Jakuzzi Bath in room!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
We are glad to hear you had a pleasant stay! We hope you visit us again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Best HolidayInn Express experience to date

By

July 22, 2016

platinumelite

Property is not new but in excellent condition. Staff obviously takes pride in their job and in the facility. Will definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you for your review, our staff sure likes to accommodate our guest as much as they can. We hope to see you in the near future!
Read More
Read Less