Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 94 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

94opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    76
  • 4 Estrellas
    12
  • 3 Estrellas
    3
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Weekend GetaWay

By

10 agosto 2016

Enjoyable Stay! Comfortable bed and Great breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

16 julio 2016

I have stayed at this location several times over the past years and have enjoyed the stay every time. The staff really makes you feel welcome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good choice

By

10 julio 2016

club

Stayed here two nights and as with all Holiday Inns I have visited, I wasn't disappointed. My only issue was no phone book or TV channel guide in the room. Other than that, great beds and pillows as I have found in all and not a bad breakfast. Had just a little trouble with the first attempt to make a reservation. Called the following day and the problem was resolved. Staff I actually made contact with were great. Helpful with restaurants and friendly. Would stay here again if in town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you so much for staying here at the Holiday Inn Express. We are very sorry about the phone book and Tv guide, as for the phone book it is at the front desk and the Tv Guide its on the remote control. We hope to see you soon, here at the Holiday Inn Express.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very clean

By

06 julio 2016

club

Very clean rooms. Staff was great with all the baseball kids and families.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to seeing you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed great service

By

22 junio 2016

club

It was a nice stay. everyone was excellent. the room and the bathrooms were clean. The staff was great. The location was great around some good eating places.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback. We hope to see you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

over night trip

By

23 mayo 2016

club

lobby could have used some tidying up.
pool needed attention

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our survey. We are happy your stayed with us here at the Holiday Inn Express, Center Texas and that we were able to met your expectations and we look forward to hosting you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

We always leave very pleased with the quality of HI Express

By

18 mayo 2016

club

We always leave very pleased with the quality of HI Express

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 mayo 2016
We are so glade to know that you were very pleased with your stay, here at the Holiday Inn Express in Center TX. We hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort and Cleanliness

By

18 abril 2016

platinumelite

I always enjoy my stays at the Hotel in Center, TX. as well as other locations. I have never had a bad experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 abril 2016
We are so pleased to hear that your stay with us was enjoyable, and we look forward to seeing you soon. Once again thank you for staying here at the Holiday Inn Express.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for Business Travel

By

18 abril 2016

platinumelite

Room was clean and maintained through the stay. Only issue was that the treadmill did not operate in the fitness center.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 abril 2016
Thank you for you feedback, we love to hear how you were satisfied with your room. We saw you had an issue with the treadmill, we do apologize. We fixed the issue. We hope you return to stay with us again in the future. If you have any questions or concerns please contact our General Manager Michelle Williams. Thank you again for you stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Center Texas.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to rest

By

15 marzo 2016

club

When you really need to rest while travelling in East Texas, this is the place to stop. The staff and accommodations were excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express. We are pleased to know that the staff was great with your accpmmodations, and we hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wi-Fi was not available

By

03 enero 2016

When I checked in, the Wi-Fi was not working. I called the front desk to check on it and the desk clerk called Tech Support, they re-booted the server and everything was fine for the rest of the evening. The next morning, the Wi-Fi once again was not working. I called the front desk and asked that they call Tech Support and get the server re-booted. The front desk person told me "we never re-boot" the server. I believe, based on whaty happened the night before, that Tech Support could have fixed the Wi-Fi system.

Wi-Fi is very important to me, I have to do reports every evening and I was not able to complete everything.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2016
Thank you so much for your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express. We do value your concern about the Wi-Fi, and is looking into it now, to get this issue resolved. Once again thank you for staying with us, and we hope to see you soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

25 diciembre 2015

club

I'm not interested entering a review, I have told you what I found that would make the stay at your hotel more enjoyable, but I'm not interested in elaborating on our stay. This is where I find your survey a little annoying and could possibly cause me to never want to fill out another survey again. I'm very serious

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 diciembre 2015
Thank you so much for the five star. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, but so sorry that this survey was difficult to do. We do appreciate your time. Once again thank you for staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información