Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 123 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

123opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    100
  • 4 Estrellas
    16
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Great stay!

By

20 abril 2017

club

Nice and quiet environment. No complaints; clean rooms and great complimentary appetizers and drinks in the afternoon!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Aaverage hotel

By

19 abril 2017

The hotel was average at best. Nothing spectacular about anything. The room was clean but it should be, you are paying money to stay there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms, great sleep

By

28 marzo 2017

I was pleased with the staff and the kindness that they displayed.
The rooms were clean and very relaxing.
The beds were very comfortable and the pillow selection was perfect.
I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express to my fellow travelers.

My overall experience was very pleasant and as I replied in the survey, we only had the one glitch and it was not a show stopper by any means.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms and comfortable beds

By

23 marzo 2017

club

We were very impressed of the cleanliness of the room and the decor. Also the wide variety of breakfast choices was great considering I had my 9 year granddaughter with me. We were in town for a friend's funeral. This was a last minute trip so finding a convenient and affordable place was an so lucky.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very very clean and comfortable.

By

23 marzo 2017

club

Bed is excellent. Room is clean. Very nice hotel. Amazing value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Clean room, great sleep, had a great stay and would stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and great location

By

15 marzo 2017

club

If you're going to be in Center, TX, this is the place to stay. The staff is efficient, the rooms are clean and the bed was comfy. Not only was the hotel great but it's central to everything you could want or need in that town. I highly recommend and I'll be staying there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, Clean And Great Service

By

12 marzo 2017

club

Everything Has Been Great!! From Bed To Bathroom To Breakfast. And Of Course The Service Of The Staff Was Perfect!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bass Tournament

By

07 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Got a fantastic nights sleep, good breakfast, and a very helpful staff. Hats off to all the staff for excellent service and professionalism!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you for staying and providing some great feedback. Please come back next time your in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Comfortable Hotel

By

06 febrero 2017

This hotel was great. It was the usual Holiday Inn Comfort, great room with comfortable bed and the best pillows anywhere!. Friendly staff. Will definitely stay here again when I am in Center.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michelle Williams General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and a good nights sleep

By

20 enero 2017

club

I spent one night at the hotel on a business trip. The front desk clerk was very helpful. She helped me find a nice place for dinner (very close to the hotel). She also had warm cookies waiting upon my return. The room was very quiet and the TV had a great choice of channels to watch. I fell asleep comfortably while watching HBO. The exercise room was clean and the equipment was in good shape. I would have liked to use free weights which the room did not have. Breakfast was good with a good variety. Overall this was a very pleasant stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

19 enero 2017

club

This is one of my better stays. I had a bad experience with staff member, the last time I was here, but this time the staff was very friendly. The room was spacious and clean. The breakfast...didn't like the 3 D pancakes or the eggs. I was very satisfied with this visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información