Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 113 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

113opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    91
  • 4 Estrellas
    16
  • 3 Estrellas
    3
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Great Staff and a good nights sleep

By

20 enero 2017

club

I spent one night at the hotel on a business trip. The front desk clerk was very helpful. She helped me find a nice place for dinner (very close to the hotel). She also had warm cookies waiting upon my return. The room was very quiet and the TV had a great choice of channels to watch. I fell asleep comfortably while watching HBO. The exercise room was clean and the equipment was in good shape. I would have liked to use free weights which the room did not have. Breakfast was good with a good variety. Overall this was a very pleasant stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

19 enero 2017

club

This is one of my better stays. I had a bad experience with staff member, the last time I was here, but this time the staff was very friendly. The room was spacious and clean. The breakfast...didn't like the 3 D pancakes or the eggs. I was very satisfied with this visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel!

By

17 enero 2017

club

Staff is very accommodating and friendly, very clean and welcoming, comfortable bed and good breakfast. Overall very nice hotel and will definitely be staying here again. This Holiday Inn Express and Suites is what continues to bring me back to stay in other Holiday Express hotels across the country.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service, newer, nicer motel

By

15 enero 2017

club

All was good, only thing is the fitness center could have had more but I workout more than most. I didn't use the pool so can't say about it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

09 enero 2017

club

Excellent service...,.......,.................................,...,....................

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Time

By

27 diciembre 2016

club

After a long day of driving and a long week of working on the road, it felt amazing to be able to relax at this hotel. The courteous staff greeted me welcomingly and recognized my IHG membership immediately. After staying in different hotels in the area for a week the room at the Holiday was the most comfortable and accommodating during my entire trip. thank you for your making me feel a little at home

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Center Texas

By

21 diciembre 2016

I really enjoyed my stay at this property. The front desk worker was extremely nice. The room was nice and clean as well. I enjoyed my stay for the entire weekend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for them feedback. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay we hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience at Holiday Inn Express

By

21 diciembre 2016

Holiday Inn Express was a welcoming experience after driving for more than 4 hours. Staff was welcoming and pleasant with a beautiful room to rest and relax before my event.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay and play.

By

21 diciembre 2016

I have stayed numerous times at this Holiday Inn in the past and will continue to use them when working in the area. I also stay at HIE when traveling for pleasure and have always been happy with accommodations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bed

By

02 diciembre 2016

not very comfortable too hard, needed more blankets and the pillows were labeled soft and firm but house keeping does not go by that

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and comfortable

By

28 noviembre 2016

The room was clean and comfortable and we were welcomed professionally.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire member. We are happy that you had a clean and comfortable stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

11 noviembre 2016

club

I've stayed at quite a few Holiday Inn Express hotels as of late, and the quality of my stay was what I've come to expect. A clean hotel with clean grounds and a clean and comfortable room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información