Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Center

143 Express Blvd , Center, Texas 75935

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 371 ulasan
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

371ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    278
  • 4 Bintang
    60
  • 3 Bintang
    16
  • 2 Bintang
    6
  • 1 Bintang
    11

Very satisfied

By

Januari 05, 2022

platinumelite

The front desk and staff were very courteous, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. I have stayed here on prior business trips and will continue to pick this motel.
Thank you,
Lanny

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed.

By

November 29, 2021

club

Great night sleep. Breakfast was adequate. Friendly staff at night. Daytime staff was professional.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable Experience!

By

November 23, 2021

club

Staff at Check in where very welcoming and helpful. Room was very clean. Breakfast in the hotel was good. Food area was spotless, staff was very attentive, never let any of the food run out. And it was busy morning. Scrambled Eggs, Bacon, Turkey Sauage patties, Gravey with sausage. Pancake machine, juices..coffee. Oatmeal, cold cerals, yogurt, fruit, pastries. Plenty to start the day and not feel rushed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Experience

By

November 16, 2021

club

Very nice stay would like to see some food options for guest with food allergies

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Breakfast staff

By

November 15, 2021

club

Very cordial and professional. Very helpful and answered all questions with compassion. Very nice and customer oriented.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place to stay

By

November 11, 2021

Clean,quiet,courteous and comfortable place to stay with very friendly staff. Dry convenient location to area stores and businesses.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great over night stay’

By

November 10, 2021

I enjoyed my stay and will be returning I hope in the near future!

Thanks!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice hotel with nice staff

By

Oktober 12, 2021

This is a nice and quaint hotel in a small town with very nice staff working in it. The room was nice, clean, and the AC worked well without being overly loud.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent work travel hotel

By

September 29, 2021

Too often with work travel, the hotel breakfast will open well after I have departed for work. Breakfast was ready early, and got my day started off great. This tiny detail helped brighten my mood for the day.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Exceeded all expectations.

By

September 27, 2021

club

The best stay of our entire 5 weeks traveling the US. See my comments on the survey. Absolutely superior to any other Hotel we have stayed in, Thank you again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Stay

By

September 26, 2021

We came here to stay while we were closing on a house. It was a pleasant stay and friendly staff. Hotel was clean and comfy. Bathroom was nice and roomy. The breakfast could have had more options but wasn’t bad.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Was a Great Experience, Very Clean and Friendly

By

September 13, 2021

club

This location was very clean and very friendly and it allows a pet. The breakfast was good, the laundry worked, and this location is near Walmart and fast food so if your stay was longer like mine, supplies are accessible. I would stay here again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit