Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Center

143 Express Blvd , Center, Texas 75935

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 343 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

343reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    10

Excellent place to stay

By

April 18, 2021

Danielle and the staff are excellent. They work so hard at making sure each customer feels valued and has a comfortable and awesome stay.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel experience

By

March 24, 2021

club

Can’t say enough great things about the staff at this hotel! Super clean and staff was very accommodating. Definitely would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in small town

By

March 17, 2021

club

The hotel was decent price and was clean. The pool was still not open though i thought Texas had lifted mask ban but I get it. The pool sure did look nice though.

Read More
Read Less

Okay stay

By

March 15, 2021

No breakfast, no complementary water. Management can do better for guests. House cleaning has no regard for day sleeper.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

March 09, 2021

Couldn’t ask for anything more or better. Everything was very clean. Lots of towels in bathroom and really good cable!

Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

March 08, 2021

They have very comfortable beds and rooms at this location. It was peaceful and relaxing. The ladies at the front desk are amazing and work really hard!

Read More
Read Less

Work

By

March 03, 2021

only issue is I had 2 rooms rented and I didn't get my full points on both rooms for our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Manager

By

March 03, 2021

club

The entire experience was great. I enjoyed the checkin and checkout. Each host was kind and concerned. The room was clean, t GG e bathroom was in great condition. The appliances were in good condition. The sheets were extremely clean and smelt fresh. Even though we arrived late it was easy to fall asleep and rest. Although the room was near the pool and basket ball court we did not fill disturbed. The entire experience was a good one.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

February 24, 2021

club

Everything about this hotel is great! The staff is friendly, the rooms are clean, the breakfast is delicious. Even with all the difficulties during the snow storm the staff was on top of everything and made us feel safe and well taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

February 23, 2021

club

Yall are amazing. The hotel is beautiful. The breakfast was tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

February 22, 2021

club

I wish I could remember the womans name that checked us in, she was absolutely amazing. We drive in ice and snow all the time but this was a pretty scary drive without the comfort of knowing there are plow trucks and thankfully we found this hotel and it happened to be our choice of hotels. The hotel was clean, we were traveling from a funeral from Galveston trying to get back home to Nebraska. We did end up losing power through the night but at least they had power most of the time. The night attendant went above and beyond for us and amazingly, kept the floors dry which was important to us as I am on crutches with a crushed leg! The other hotels had filthy wet floors.

Read More
Read Less

Storm Great Service

By

February 22, 2021

club

Excellent staff Brianna was so helpful and the whole staff during this crazy time. I would recommend to everyone great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less