Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 113 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

113reviews

  • 5 Stars
    91
  • 4 Stars
    16
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great Staff and a good nights sleep

By

January 20, 2017

club

I spent one night at the hotel on a business trip. The front desk clerk was very helpful. She helped me find a nice place for dinner (very close to the hotel). She also had warm cookies waiting upon my return. The room was very quiet and the TV had a great choice of channels to watch. I fell asleep comfortably while watching HBO. The exercise room was clean and the equipment was in good shape. I would have liked to use free weights which the room did not have. Breakfast was good with a good variety. Overall this was a very pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 19, 2017

club

This is one of my better stays. I had a bad experience with staff member, the last time I was here, but this time the staff was very friendly. The room was spacious and clean. The breakfast...didn't like the 3 D pancakes or the eggs. I was very satisfied with this visit.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

January 17, 2017

club

Staff is very accommodating and friendly, very clean and welcoming, comfortable bed and good breakfast. Overall very nice hotel and will definitely be staying here again. This Holiday Inn Express and Suites is what continues to bring me back to stay in other Holiday Express hotels across the country.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, newer, nicer motel

By

January 15, 2017

club

All was good, only thing is the fitness center could have had more but I workout more than most. I didn't use the pool so can't say about it

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 09, 2017

club

Excellent service...,.......,.................................,...,....................

Read More
Read Less

Great Time

By

December 27, 2016

club

After a long day of driving and a long week of working on the road, it felt amazing to be able to relax at this hotel. The courteous staff greeted me welcomingly and recognized my IHG membership immediately. After staying in different hotels in the area for a week the room at the Holiday was the most comfortable and accommodating during my entire trip. thank you for your making me feel a little at home

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Center Texas

By

December 21, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay at this property. The front desk worker was extremely nice. The room was nice and clean as well. I enjoyed my stay for the entire weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you so much for them feedback. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay we hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great experience at Holiday Inn Express

By

December 21, 2016

Holiday Inn Express was a welcoming experience after driving for more than 4 hours. Staff was welcoming and pleasant with a beautiful room to rest and relax before my event.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Stay and play.

By

December 21, 2016

I have stayed numerous times at this Holiday Inn in the past and will continue to use them when working in the area. I also stay at HIE when traveling for pleasure and have always been happy with accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

bed

By

December 02, 2016

not very comfortable too hard, needed more blankets and the pillows were labeled soft and firm but house keeping does not go by that

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable

By

November 28, 2016

The room was clean and comfortable and we were welcomed professionally.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire member. We are happy that you had a clean and comfortable stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 11, 2016

club

I've stayed at quite a few Holiday Inn Express hotels as of late, and the quality of my stay was what I've come to expect. A clean hotel with clean grounds and a clean and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less