Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 123 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

123reviews

  • 5 Stars
    100
  • 4 Stars
    16
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great stay!

By

April 20, 2017

club

Nice and quiet environment. No complaints; clean rooms and great complimentary appetizers and drinks in the afternoon!

Read More
Read Less

Aaverage hotel

By

April 19, 2017

The hotel was average at best. Nothing spectacular about anything. The room was clean but it should be, you are paying money to stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, great sleep

By

March 28, 2017

I was pleased with the staff and the kindness that they displayed.
The rooms were clean and very relaxing.
The beds were very comfortable and the pillow selection was perfect.
I would recommend this Holiday Inn Express to my fellow travelers.

My overall experience was very pleasant and as I replied in the survey, we only had the one glitch and it was not a show stopper by any means.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and comfortable beds

By

March 23, 2017

club

We were very impressed of the cleanliness of the room and the decor. Also the wide variety of breakfast choices was great considering I had my 9 year granddaughter with me. We were in town for a friend's funeral. This was a last minute trip so finding a convenient and affordable place was an so lucky.

Read More
Read Less

Very very clean and comfortable.

By

March 23, 2017

club

Bed is excellent. Room is clean. Very nice hotel. Amazing value.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 22, 2017

club

Clean room, great sleep, had a great stay and would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and great location

By

March 15, 2017

club

If you're going to be in Center, TX, this is the place to stay. The staff is efficient, the rooms are clean and the bed was comfy. Not only was the hotel great but it's central to everything you could want or need in that town. I highly recommend and I'll be staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Clean And Great Service

By

March 12, 2017

club

Everything Has Been Great!! From Bed To Bathroom To Breakfast. And Of Course The Service Of The Staff Was Perfect!!!

Read More
Read Less

Bass Tournament

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

Got a fantastic nights sleep, good breakfast, and a very helpful staff. Hats off to all the staff for excellent service and professionalism!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for staying and providing some great feedback. Please come back next time your in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Comfortable Hotel

By

February 06, 2017

This hotel was great. It was the usual Holiday Inn Comfort, great room with comfortable bed and the best pillows anywhere!. Friendly staff. Will definitely stay here again when I am in Center.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michelle Williams General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and a good nights sleep

By

January 20, 2017

club

I spent one night at the hotel on a business trip. The front desk clerk was very helpful. She helped me find a nice place for dinner (very close to the hotel). She also had warm cookies waiting upon my return. The room was very quiet and the TV had a great choice of channels to watch. I fell asleep comfortably while watching HBO. The exercise room was clean and the equipment was in good shape. I would have liked to use free weights which the room did not have. Breakfast was good with a good variety. Overall this was a very pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 19, 2017

club

This is one of my better stays. I had a bad experience with staff member, the last time I was here, but this time the staff was very friendly. The room was spacious and clean. The breakfast...didn't like the 3 D pancakes or the eggs. I was very satisfied with this visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less