Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Center

143 Express Blvd , Center, Texas 75935

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 374 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

374reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great place to stay in this area

By

May 17, 2022

The room was clean and comfy with everything I needed. I was greeted with a smile and had good service. There are several places to eat nearby, I suggest Fancy's Restaurant right across the street for some good home cooking. The breakfast here was hot with lots of variety. Walmart is literally 30 seconds away so you can get anything you need quickly. I would definitely recommend this hotel when staying in Center.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Breakfast, and Very Clean

By

May 09, 2022

After a rocky check-in things were good. The staff was very welcoming and friendly; kudos to Beverly, Tammy, Jessica, and Janice for providing good customer service and giving lovely smiles with matching attitudes.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 02, 2022

platinumelite

We were impressed with the efforts made in creating an inviting atmosphere in the lobby, the grounds were attractive and well kept and included two car charging stations, plus plenty of dog walking area. The room was clean and nicely appointed with useful furniture and plenty of outlets. The woman handling the breakfast area was very pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Very satisfied

By

January 05, 2022

platinumelite

The front desk and staff were very courteous, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. I have stayed here on prior business trips and will continue to pick this motel.
Thank you,
Lanny

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed.

By

November 29, 2021

club

Great night sleep. Breakfast was adequate. Friendly staff at night. Daytime staff was professional.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Experience!

By

November 23, 2021

club

Staff at Check in where very welcoming and helpful. Room was very clean. Breakfast in the hotel was good. Food area was spotless, staff was very attentive, never let any of the food run out. And it was busy morning. Scrambled Eggs, Bacon, Turkey Sauage patties, Gravey with sausage. Pancake machine, juices..coffee. Oatmeal, cold cerals, yogurt, fruit, pastries. Plenty to start the day and not feel rushed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

November 16, 2021

club

Very nice stay would like to see some food options for guest with food allergies

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast staff

By

November 15, 2021

club

Very cordial and professional. Very helpful and answered all questions with compassion. Very nice and customer oriented.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 11, 2021

Clean,quiet,courteous and comfortable place to stay with very friendly staff. Dry convenient location to area stores and businesses.

Read More
Read Less

Great over night stay’

By

November 10, 2021

I enjoyed my stay and will be returning I hope in the near future!

Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with nice staff

By

October 12, 2021

This is a nice and quaint hotel in a small town with very nice staff working in it. The room was nice, clean, and the AC worked well without being overly loud.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent work travel hotel

By

September 29, 2021

Too often with work travel, the hotel breakfast will open well after I have departed for work. Breakfast was ready early, and got my day started off great. This tiny detail helped brighten my mood for the day.

Read More
Read Less