Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlotte Southwest

7808 Savoy Corporate Drive , Charlotte, CAROLINA DEL NORTE 28273

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 99 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

99opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    74
  • 4 Estrellas
    14
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Stay

By

30 julio 2021

Would reccoment. 10/10. We stayed due to plane being cancelled and were very stressed out, but this place was amazing to us and helped us relax.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great new hotel

By

29 julio 2021

platinumelite

We had a great experience at this hotel. We honestly had it as a "stopover" for two nights but in the future, we will make this a choice to stay. The hotel is very clean, nice design, friendly staff and the location really met our needs, You can walk to Top Golf and get to everything in Charlotte quickly from this location. Thanks for a great stay! We'll be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Top Service

By

28 julio 2021

An amazing level of service and support for a very tired family arriving @ 2:30am.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

JD

By

27 julio 2021

A Nice New Hotel, everyone working at the hotel was polite and seemed to be quite proud of their hotel. Nice stopover.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

27 julio 2021

club

Nice new feeling. Bedding should be cleaned every day because of Covid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent front desk and relaxing stay

By

20 julio 2021

club

This hotel is fairly new. It was very clean and the view of the lake was great. It is right next to Top Golf. The front desk team was very friendly and engaging.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do not stay here - car broken into

By

12 julio 2021

platinumelite

Do not stay here. My car, parked under a light, and close to a camera was broken into. We were 1 of 5 others that all got a window smashed and items stolen. The owner seemed like a nice human, but was more concerned about his interests and less about the victims.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

06 julio 2021

club

This is an amazing hotel to spend a night or two. Lots to do around town too!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Place

By

01 julio 2021

club

This is the ideal location in the Charlotte area. The staff is very friendly here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was a comfortable stay

By

30 junio 2021

The hotel was very expensive for what it was. Although I had a good stay and a comfortable night. It was quite a bit more expensive than similar hotels I've been to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel!

By

30 junio 2021

Holiday inn is stepping their game all the way up! Affordable, spacious, conveniently located, friendly staff. Highly recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Pleace

By

29 junio 2021

club

Great and friendly staff and the place was very clean. No problems at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información