Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlotte Southwest

7808 Savoy Corporate Drive , Charlotte, North Carolina 28273

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 98 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

98reviews

  • 5 Stars
    73
  • 4 Stars
    14
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great new hotel

By

July 29, 2021

platinumelite

We had a great experience at this hotel. We honestly had it as a "stopover" for two nights but in the future, we will make this a choice to stay. The hotel is very clean, nice design, friendly staff and the location really met our needs, You can walk to Top Golf and get to everything in Charlotte quickly from this location. Thanks for a great stay! We'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Top Service

By

July 28, 2021

An amazing level of service and support for a very tired family arriving @ 2:30am.

Read More
Read Less

JD

By

July 27, 2021

A Nice New Hotel, everyone working at the hotel was polite and seemed to be quite proud of their hotel. Nice stopover.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 27, 2021

club

Nice new feeling. Bedding should be cleaned every day because of Covid.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent front desk and relaxing stay

By

July 20, 2021

club

This hotel is fairly new. It was very clean and the view of the lake was great. It is right next to Top Golf. The front desk team was very friendly and engaging.

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay here - car broken into

By

July 12, 2021

platinumelite

Do not stay here. My car, parked under a light, and close to a camera was broken into. We were 1 of 5 others that all got a window smashed and items stolen. The owner seemed like a nice human, but was more concerned about his interests and less about the victims.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 06, 2021

club

This is an amazing hotel to spend a night or two. Lots to do around town too!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

July 01, 2021

club

This is the ideal location in the Charlotte area. The staff is very friendly here.

Read More
Read Less

It was a comfortable stay

By

June 30, 2021

The hotel was very expensive for what it was. Although I had a good stay and a comfortable night. It was quite a bit more expensive than similar hotels I've been to.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel!

By

June 30, 2021

Holiday inn is stepping their game all the way up! Affordable, spacious, conveniently located, friendly staff. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great Pleace

By

June 29, 2021

club

Great and friendly staff and the place was very clean. No problems at all.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

June 27, 2021

I had a business trip in Charlotte and extended the stay a few days and brought my daughter along for a girls trip. This hotel was wonderful. The view of the lake in the back and TopGolf were so nice. The room was spacious and clean. We stayed three days and loved it.

Read More
Read Less