Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Chesapeake - Norfolk

721 Conference Center Drive , Chesapeake, Virginia 23320

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 736 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

736opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    541
  • 4 Estrellas
    124
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

.BUENA CALIDAD

By

28 julio 2021

.EN MI ESTADIA PUDE RELAJARME Y SENTIRME COMO SI ESTUBIRA EN MI HOGAR

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

28 julio 2021

club

It was clean and comfortable. Went to the front desk a few times to get snacks and nobody was at the service desk. Was charged a fee that was supposed to be returned but wasn't.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solid Choice you can always count on!

By

21 julio 2021

Limited options on food and drink. No towels for the pool.
Other than that, is a solid choice for cleanliness, comfortability.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing stay

By

15 julio 2021

Jasmyn is amazing! She reassured me everything would be ok after my experience at another hotel and everything was amazing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

day staff was good

By

15 julio 2021

club

I don’t have many good things to say other than the staff was pretty good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

14 julio 2021

club

Everything about Holiday Inn Norfolk -Chesapeake was great, I will definitely stay here again. The hotel lobby and rooms are very pretty and modern. The staff are professional and very accommodating.
We really enjoyed our stay and will visit again soon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed comfortable

By

13 julio 2021

negatives out weight the positives. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trop storm

By

12 julio 2021

platinumelite

Perfect hotel during travel when tropical storm was in area. HIE rarely disappoints, and was convenient for continuing our trip the next day in better weather.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Marlin

By

12 julio 2021

Sheets needed to be changed between guest. They were sold out so they couldn’t move me to another room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Huge Room

By

10 julio 2021

The room was amazing. I could move all round easily in my wheelchair.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

08 julio 2021

club

Rooms were excellent. Bed was comfortable, plus being a truck driver I was able to park.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very great service and clean

By

08 julio 2021

It was great love the staff. Room was just right . Elevator was clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información