Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Eau Claire North

12858 26th Avenue , Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin 54729

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1113 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1113opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    858
  • 4 Estrellas
    192
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Pleasantly Surprised

By

07 agosto 2020

club

Good stay, clean and comfortable. Courteous staff, easy check in. highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel and friendly staff

By

03 agosto 2020

club

Everything was great! I usually like the variety of options for breakfast and even despite the COVID-19 pandemic the hotel did a great job with food offering.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and jacuzzi was great

By

31 julio 2020

club

The front desk was very friendly and informative. Microwave and coffee machine worked great and the breakfast was limited but adequate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, clean

By

29 julio 2020

club

We stayed here 2 nights. The hotel was very clean, and staff were friendly. Pool/hot tub was fun! Unfortunately due to COVID, breakfast was lacking with no hot food and only prepackaged items.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

28 julio 2020

club

Nice clean hotel. Covid did effect breakfast choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and bathroom

By

28 julio 2020

club

Great, clean and comfortable room. Friendly and informative staff. Disappointed with Covid restricted breakfast offerings.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

27 julio 2020

Great hotel and stay. Great staff and very clean hotel. Great place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient, clean, cordial!

By

21 julio 2020

club

Staff is welcoming and helpful, premise is very clean and well cared for. Breakfast was minimal due to current covid 19 policies and a bit disappointing but I guess understandable. So convenient to local attractions and access to major roadways.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My business stay

By

18 julio 2020

platinumelite

The hotel needs to beds and also updated quiet air conditioning .
The breakfast was awful they ran out
Of milk every morning the rooms was not properly cleaned upon check in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service but no sleep

By

15 julio 2020

platinumelite

After driving for 12 hours staight,I got to sleep at 10 pm. At 10:30 there was a party in room next to us. A bunch of 10 year olds. Running from room to room slamming doors. No parents around. You had all these little leaguers scattered thru all 3 floors. Here is the fix next time. Put all of them together on 1st floor .Leave us in peace above them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

15 julio 2020

Clean environment. Bed was super comfy. Nice hot tub and pool. Quick access to drinks and snacks. Easy check-in and check-out. A bit pricey for the area, but would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Prince Charming

By

11 julio 2020

club

We were in our room with family members when one said, “what’s that crawling out from under the bed?” It was a toad. How did that get in there?

Also we were given a handicap room. I never want one again. The shower is terrible.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información