Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Eau Claire North

12858 26th Avenue , Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin 54729

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1112 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1112reviews

  • 5 Stars
    857
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    17

Clean hotel and friendly staff

By

August 03, 2020

club

Everything was great! I usually like the variety of options for breakfast and even despite the COVID-19 pandemic the hotel did a great job with food offering.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and jacuzzi was great

By

July 31, 2020

club

The front desk was very friendly and informative. Microwave and coffee machine worked great and the breakfast was limited but adequate.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean

By

July 29, 2020

club

We stayed here 2 nights. The hotel was very clean, and staff were friendly. Pool/hot tub was fun! Unfortunately due to COVID, breakfast was lacking with no hot food and only prepackaged items.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 28, 2020

club

Nice clean hotel. Covid did effect breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and bathroom

By

July 28, 2020

club

Great, clean and comfortable room. Friendly and informative staff. Disappointed with Covid restricted breakfast offerings.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 27, 2020

Great hotel and stay. Great staff and very clean hotel. Great place.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, clean, cordial!

By

July 21, 2020

club

Staff is welcoming and helpful, premise is very clean and well cared for. Breakfast was minimal due to current covid 19 policies and a bit disappointing but I guess understandable. So convenient to local attractions and access to major roadways.

Read More
Read Less

My business stay

By

July 18, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel needs to beds and also updated quiet air conditioning .
The breakfast was awful they ran out
Of milk every morning the rooms was not properly cleaned upon check in

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service but no sleep

By

July 15, 2020

platinumelite

After driving for 12 hours staight,I got to sleep at 10 pm. At 10:30 there was a party in room next to us. A bunch of 10 year olds. Running from room to room slamming doors. No parents around. You had all these little leaguers scattered thru all 3 floors. Here is the fix next time. Put all of them together on 1st floor .Leave us in peace above them.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 15, 2020

Clean environment. Bed was super comfy. Nice hot tub and pool. Quick access to drinks and snacks. Easy check-in and check-out. A bit pricey for the area, but would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Prince Charming

By

July 11, 2020

club

We were in our room with family members when one said, “what’s that crawling out from under the bed?” It was a toad. How did that get in there?

Also we were given a handicap room. I never want one again. The shower is terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel to spend a day

By

July 11, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed in this hotel on our way to boundary waters. Instead od driving whole day we.broke the road and wete able to work from the hotel for whole day. Internet was fast and reliable, breakfast area is quite convonient to work from too.

Read More
Read Less