Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 417 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Bad Lighting

By

September 30, 2016

club

The property is a little tired but what annoys me is the poor lighting. The bathroom light over vanity was not working, none of the lights in room were bright.

The internet was not working well however it could have been that it rained all day and into the evening. Very stormy.

The lady at the front desk the night we arrived was very pleasant and helpful. A staff member that any employer would want to have work for them.

Read More
Read Less

clean comfortable and great value

By

September 29, 2016

platinumelite

very new looking facility. Clean. Easy to get to from highway. Beds are great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

September 28, 2016

club

As always the room was extremely clean and the staff was pleasant. We stay at this hotel whenever visiting this area of the state.

Read More
Read Less

Good location -

By

September 26, 2016

club

Tricky to initially find the hotel, but once I did . Its a good location, easy access to the expressway, and town. Clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

September 17, 2016

club

Hotel very clean and staff very nice and will help you any way they can.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for the great review, 1961mike! We take such great pride in our cleanliness and customer service, so thank you for recognizing that. I hope that if you are ever in our area again, that you will come stay with us. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Eau Claire North for your hotel when you were in town. Jake Talledge Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites 12858 26th Ave. Chippewa Falls, WI 54729 T:715-723-4654 F:715-723-4664
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with improvement needed for members

By

September 16, 2016

club

I already mentioned our displeasure w/the awards program. Takes forever to reap any benefits and never got a free upgrade or a good price on a room.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for the review, Cindynov. I really do feel that we have a great rewards program and there are so many ways to earn points. I would like to discuss with you all the ways to earn points, so you can take advantage of all IHG offers to their members. Now, I do not want to post my email address on here, but if you call the hotel I will be more than happy to talk to you about our rewards program. Also, if you are in the area again and stay with us, I can go over our rewards program then. Plus we would like to see you again! Please let me know if you have any questions. Thank you for taking the time out of your day to write us this review. Also, thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Eau Claire North for your hotel when you were in town. Jake Talledge Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites 12858 26th Ave. Chippewa Falls, WI 54729 T:715-723-4654 F:715-723-4664
Read More
Read Less

Come back every year~~

By

September 16, 2016

club

We stay at this Holiday Inn Express every year when we come to visit Hubby's family. The staff is always polite and welcoming. The rooms are clean, the bedding comfortable and the coffee is always hot.
See you next fall!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for the excellent review, mailbxfull! Creative name as well. Also, thank you so much for your loyalty, it really means a lot. We want to create that relationship with our guests that they feel this can be their home away from home. We are glad you stay with us when you are in our area! We too look forward to seeing you next fall! Thank you for continuously choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your hotel when you're in town! Jake Talledge Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites 12858 26th Ave. Chippewa Falls, WI 54729 T:715-723-4654 F:715-723-4664
Read More
Read Less

Yoopers

By

September 14, 2016

Comfortable bed, Friendly staff, Great Breakfast, Great shower, Would stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Now that is what I call an excellent review, In the Q! I am glad you had a great overall experience at our hotel. We take so much pride in our customer service and cleanliness. I also really hope you do come stay with us again! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Eau Claire North for your hotel when you were in Wisconsin. Jake Talledge Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites 12858 26th Ave. Chippewa Falls, WI 54729 T:715-723-4654 F:715-723-4664
Read More
Read Less

Us Military Retired, Motorola Frderal Government Div Retired

By

September 12, 2016

club

Great Quiet location, Quiet . Great service. Through out my active Military service and my 17 years with Motorola in Europe I used Holliday Inn's as much as possible and to date they are always the Best Choice!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
First off I just want to say thank you very much for your service, Isatroedler. I also want to say thank you for loyalty to Holiday Inn's. I'm very glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope if you are in our area again you will come see us. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Eau Claire North for your Hotel when you were in town. Jake Talledge Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites 12858 26th Ave. Chippewa Falls, WI 54729 T:715-723-4654 F:715-723-4664
Read More
Read Less

Diamond in the rough

By

September 10, 2016

Property placed away from city traffic no night noise great property

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Wow! what kind words, esty01!. "Diamond in the rough" I like the sound of that for a new hotel name! Thank you so much for your great review, I really appreciate it. I hope if you are ever in the area again you will come see us. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Eau Claire North for your hotel when you were in town. Jake Talledge Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites 12858 26th Ave. Chippewa Falls, WI 54729 T:715-723-4654 F:715-723-4664
Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

September 08, 2016

club

Everything was great! Nice pool! Breakfast was the best part!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
I always like seeing a comment title with an exclamation point, Kaukauna dad! I am so happy that you had an excellent stay with us. I hope that if you are in our area again you will come see us! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Eau Claire North for your hotel when you were in town. Jake Talledge Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites 12858 26th Ave. Chippewa Falls, WI 54729 T:715-723-4654 F:715-723-4664
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 07, 2016

Overall the hotel was very clean. The rooms seem to have been updated recently as the bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was spotless which was great. The pool and hot tub could have used a cleaning but it wasn't awful - the bottom was a little grimy but not enough to be gross.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for the great review, akmerry! It looks like you traveled a little ways from home, so I appreciate you staying with us. I am glad you had a great overall stay. I do hope if you are ever in our area again, you will come stay with us. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites for your hotel when you were in town. Jake Talledge Assistant General Manager Holiday Inn Express & Suites 12858 26th Ave. Chippewa Falls, WI 54729 T:715-723-4654 F:715-723-4664
Read More
Read Less