Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Eau Claire North

12858 26th Avenue , Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin 54729

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1261 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    962
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    22

Overall great stay

By

September 23, 2021

club

We only stay at holiday inns as they are one of the cleanest hotels you can find. They normally have decent pricing for your stay and their breakfast always has a great selection!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

September 15, 2021

We had a great stay here. The pool and hot tub are nice, rooms were clean, and staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Annual Vacation Stop

By

September 15, 2021

platinumelite

We've been staying at this hotel at least one every year since it opened. The property is always well maintained, the staff excellent, the the location easy to get in and out of with a boat.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

September 14, 2021

The room was nice and large with very comfortable bed and bedding. The hotel was full but seemed quiet considering. It is right off the highway in a rural area. It was as described. Very clean. We would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

September 14, 2021

club

Got everything we needed. Fast and ready breakfast with high quality items.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

September 09, 2021

club

This was our 3rd hotel for the weekend, in hindsight, we should have booked there first. Room was fantastic, amenities were 10 . Staff was excellent! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to rest on a long road trip

By

September 08, 2021

What I like about Holiday Inn express hotels is that they are all essentially the same. This one did not disappoint with its usual clean, spacious, and modern rooms. The location is a bit funny… You feel like you’re leaving civilization and going out to the cornfields. But that’s definitely not a problem, just something a bit unusual.

Read More
Read Less

Home base for family wedding!

By

September 07, 2021

Our family booked a block of rooms for a family wedding. It was the perfect place for everyone! Everything we needed for family of all ages for a three day celebration!

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

September 06, 2021

Great place to stay.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Heading home from Canada

By

September 02, 2021

club

Looking for a clean and comfortable place to spend the night. We couldn’t have been more pleased. Staff was very helpful in directing us to local dining options and giving us a quiet room that met our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 02, 2021

club

Rooms are very clean, size of rooms are very nice and updated. Bed was very comfortable. Far better the many others.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

August 28, 2021

platinumelite

Very friendly staff and room was very nice. Bed was very comfortable and location made it easy to find restaurants and yet be quiet.

Read More
Read Less