Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 524 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

524reviews

  • 5 Stars
    400
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great stay

By

May 29, 2017

club

Was in town for business and the accommodations were great

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

May 29, 2017

Great stay at this Holiday Inn. The employee at the front desk, Marty, was very friendly and cheerful upon our arrival, and immediately made us feel welcome. Room was very comfortable. Continental breakfast had an excellent variety of foods, including a pancake machine which I love! Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn North - Eau Claire WI

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. We enjoy staying there when possible. Rooms are spacious and well kept. Breakfast has many choices.

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn express

By

May 23, 2017

The only thing I wish they would change is their pool policy and extend the hours until midnight. some people don't arrive until late and when they do, they don't have time to use the pool or hottub.

but overall it was a fine stay with their awesome breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

May 23, 2017

club

The hotel was clean and inviting, and had the best breakfast I ha EA ever had in a hotel. The room was very nice...pool and work out area were perfect for meeting our needs. Very friendly and helpful staff...would definitely stay again !

Read More
Read Less

Great bed/breakfast

By

May 21, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel had one of the best breakfasts I've experienced in a hotel: diversified selection, efficient staff and clean. Our room was quiet, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

May 17, 2017

club

Everything was great for our visit. Breakfast was excellent and food quality was great. There were quite a few people eating and they didn't run out of food. Pool area was nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location--Great Hotel

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed here a few times. Marty at the front desk was very friendly and smiley. I love the extended pool hours, at least I get to use the nice pool. I use a mobility scooter and would appreciate having the things near the automatic doors moved so I could reach them. We will certainly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

May 14, 2017

platinumelite

I tried calling ahead to book a room and didn't get a perso to answer. Went to the hotel and asked about the phones working and the front desk lady said she was very busy with other guests. She gave me a discount for the inconvenience. The room was great other then A/C not working well. Had it turned down to 65° and it didn't get very cool. That is the only complaint of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

May 08, 2017

platinumelite

Continues to be one of the best hotels in the Eau CLAIRE area. I've been coming to this hotel since the week it opened and have no plans to stay at any other hotels in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 07, 2017

club

Nice room, good pool and work out area. Marty was awesome!

Read More
Read Less

Just a place to sleep

By

May 05, 2017

The hotel was OK the room is fine the customer service was not good we were greeted by the desk clerk telling us she hated her job and we were the people messing up her computer system

Read More
Read Less