Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 175 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

175opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    138
  • 4 Estrellas
    22
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Great place

By

22 abril 2017

club

Great place to stay to relax and just unwind they have a phenomenal pool and hot tub the breakfast bar is outstanding and everybody employed there are super friendly and helpful I still recommend staying

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

April 13

By

20 abril 2017

club

Breakfast was great....bed very comfortable
Just wish pool had been open
Once desk clerk found out we were attending a funeral they discounted rate

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

VISIT

By

12 abril 2017

GREAT PLACE TO STAY- NO PROBLEMS- EVER THING WENT SMOOTH - MY WIFE TOTALLY ENJOYED THE STAY ALSO . WOULD GO THERE AGAIN WHEN IN AREA

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful entryway, wonderful service

By

12 abril 2017

club

We had a wonderful two days the customer service by all staff was exceptional. The over all quality of the Holiday Inn Express was perfect we always know we will have an enjoyable stay whenever we book with you! My wife loves the lotions and shampoo/body wash scent cudos to your buyers! Mack

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Where we ended up

By

10 abril 2017

My boyfriend and I decided to get away for the night and did we. No destination in mind and a 2 hour drive from home, that's where we ended up. Nice place & Great staff! I was disappointed when I had called to see if the outside hot tub was working before we booked online and they said yes. When we checked it was not on nor even a bit warm. Maybe next time :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front staff

By

09 abril 2017

club

Super friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the breakfast. Stay was relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience!

By

03 abril 2017

club

Very clean hotel. Comfortable room with everything I needed. Great Staff. Will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy access

By

03 abril 2017

platinumelite

It was an overall good experience! Very clean with a great staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good place to stay

By

22 marzo 2017

platinumelite

I stay here often and have never been disappointed in the rooms or the service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Everything was done exceptionally well during our brief stay. I highly value a clean room that has been updated. The bed was a bit firm for me but otherwise I had no complaints.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Dear Kim C, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meloney R. Assistant manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OES mtg

By

06 marzo 2017

club

Overall stay was great for myself and others who shared the room. It was quiet and just what we needed. The only thing was a closer access to the parking facilities parking was crowded and all in the front of the building

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Dear Grammy, We are so excited to hear that you and your group enjoyed yourselves at our hotel! We love when our guest have happy experiences when they stay with us! Thank you for being a Club IHG Rewards member. Please come back if you ever need us again! Sincerely, Meloney R. Assistant manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location and excellent staff

By

04 marzo 2017

club

Staff is the best! Hotel was clean and the location was great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Dear BandKStephan, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meloney R. Assistant manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información