Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 167 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

167opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    132
  • 4 Estrellas
    20
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

good place to stay

By

22 marzo 2017

platinumelite

I stay here often and have never been disappointed in the rooms or the service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Everything was done exceptionally well during our brief stay. I highly value a clean room that has been updated. The bed was a bit firm for me but otherwise I had no complaints.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Dear Kim C, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meloney R. Assistant manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OES mtg

By

06 marzo 2017

club

Overall stay was great for myself and others who shared the room. It was quiet and just what we needed. The only thing was a closer access to the parking facilities parking was crowded and all in the front of the building

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Dear Grammy, We are so excited to hear that you and your group enjoyed yourselves at our hotel! We love when our guest have happy experiences when they stay with us! Thank you for being a Club IHG Rewards member. Please come back if you ever need us again! Sincerely, Meloney R. Assistant manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location and excellent staff

By

04 marzo 2017

club

Staff is the best! Hotel was clean and the location was great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Dear BandKStephan, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meloney R. Assistant manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

26 febrero 2017

club

Clean place to stay if in Cleveland, Texas. However, it was hard to find because Map Quest did not give clear directions.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 febrero 2017
Dear John, Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. We are sorry to hear that Map Quest did not give you clear directions on how to get to us. We do hope that in the future that you come and try us again and if you have any trouble at all, please feel free to call us and we will most certainly guide you to us :) Thank you for being an IHG Club member. Sincerely, Meloney R. Assistant manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great holiday inn

By

23 febrero 2017

platinumelite

easy access from the freeway, very clean, great room

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 febrero 2017
Dear rambling trailer, We would like to thank you for your kinds words. If you ever ramble back through our area again, we ask that you please come back to stay with us. Thank you for being an Elite Platinum member! Sincerely, Meloney R. Assistant manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Quiet

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Within walking distance of other amenities. Stayed here a couple of times. We are never disappointed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Dear Kimberly, We are so very happy to hear that you are never disappointed in us! We love hearing that are guest are happy when they stay :) Thank you so much for your loyalty and for being a Club rewards member! We look forward to having you come back! Sincerely, Meloney R. Assistant manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

10 febrero 2017

club

The hotel was clean, the staff was great and parking lot well lit. I have stayed here before and will again if ever in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear EDGE, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meloney R. Assistant manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express and Suites Cleveland TX 2/3/17

By

08 febrero 2017

club

It was a stressful weekend for me and my family, and the hotel made it so much easier than it could have been. The staff was friendly and attentive, the property itself was well maintained, and the room was spacious and inviting. I would definitely recommend this hotel to people looking for a nice place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Dear JGaskins1983, We would like to thank you for the positive review on us and our hotel! We are so happy to hear that you could relax here after having a stressful weekend. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again if ever back in our area. Thank you for being an IHG Club member. Thank you, Meloney R Assistant manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location

By

07 febrero 2017

Very convenient location if you are traveling on hwy 59. Close to Walmart, gas stations. Beds are ok for one night but are a bit lumpy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Dear Realtoricons, Thank you for your review on our hotel. We do hope that if you are ever back in our area, that you will stay with us again. Thank you for being an IHG Club member. Sincerely, Meloney R. Assistant manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and good service.

By

07 enero 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn a couple of times and will return.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

26 diciembre 2016

club

Rooms were dusty around baseboards and headboards as well as mattress dust ruffles. Looked like they had not been vacuumed in a very long time! Bed was ok, not the best but not horrible. Need thicker comforrters.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 diciembre 2016
Dear BandKStephan, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  Thank you for letting us know of these issues you experienced. I'm going to inform our staff so that we can get these taken care of. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meloney R Assistant manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información