Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 180 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

180reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great stay in Cleveland

By

May 20, 2017

club

The beds where nice and the hot tub actually worked. The room was clean and the staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Convenient

By

May 18, 2017

club

Very accommodating staff at late hours. Facility was clean and easy to access

Read More
Read Less

Un refugio perdido en la nada...

By

May 16, 2017

club

Mi esposo y yo estábamos perdidos por una carretera horrible y sola por la noche y encontramos este increible lugar que afortunadamente tenía disponibilidad y a un precio muy accesible... Fuimos atendidos con muuucha amabilidad por la recepcionista y el cuarto que nos otrogaron estaba enorme y precioso. Pudimos descansar para continuar con nuestro viaje. Algún día regresaremos para quedarnos mas tiempo ya que lo disfrutamos mucho.

Read More
Read Less

Love balcony and great service

By

May 11, 2017

club

We pull up love the outside surroundings got the room with a balcony on the corner look like a king and queen would stay there it was raining we still can sit outside and not get with the service and food was great

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 29, 2017

club

Came in for a funeral and stayed 1 night. Great Hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 22, 2017

club

Great place to stay to relax and just unwind they have a phenomenal pool and hot tub the breakfast bar is outstanding and everybody employed there are super friendly and helpful I still recommend staying

Read More
Read Less

April 13

By

April 20, 2017

club

Breakfast was great....bed very comfortable
Just wish pool had been open
Once desk clerk found out we were attending a funeral they discounted rate

Read More
Read Less

VISIT

By

April 12, 2017

GREAT PLACE TO STAY- NO PROBLEMS- EVER THING WENT SMOOTH - MY WIFE TOTALLY ENJOYED THE STAY ALSO . WOULD GO THERE AGAIN WHEN IN AREA

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful entryway, wonderful service

By

April 12, 2017

club

We had a wonderful two days the customer service by all staff was exceptional. The over all quality of the Holiday Inn Express was perfect we always know we will have an enjoyable stay whenever we book with you! My wife loves the lotions and shampoo/body wash scent cudos to your buyers! Mack

Read More
Read Less

Where we ended up

By

April 10, 2017

My boyfriend and I decided to get away for the night and did we. No destination in mind and a 2 hour drive from home, that's where we ended up. Nice place & Great staff! I was disappointed when I had called to see if the outside hot tub was working before we booked online and they said yes. When we checked it was not on nor even a bit warm. Maybe next time :)

Read More
Read Less

Front staff

By

April 09, 2017

club

Super friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the breakfast. Stay was relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

April 03, 2017

club

Very clean hotel. Comfortable room with everything I needed. Great Staff. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less