Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 214 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

214reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    8

Cleveland TX

By

October 18, 2017

club

See attached photo, not the worst part. The trash was over flowing in every area that we passed.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

October 07, 2017

club

This was quite a wonderful experience there was many of things that were at hand you did not have to run all over the hotel to find them you had access to the internet to Wi-Fi they had a computer room laundry room swimming pool jacuzzi they offered to righty of breakfast including hot breakfast this was a wonderful stay I could not ask for better people their friendliness that they conducted and the cleanliness of their rooms although the hotel was packed they treated each person as an individual and not as a group they accommodated everyone's wishes as far as I know and I would recommend it to anyone thanks Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Hurricane Harvey and Holiday Inn Express

By

September 10, 2017

This was a horrific event for all. The local church came through when the hotel lost electricity. My family who was evacuated was placed here on August 26th with sister in California paying for stay with $$ and 60,000 IHG points. The fact that there was IHG membership and personnel to assist relieved some of initiall days of stay; however, eveyday thereafter, the hotel produced pending charges on my credit card of OVER $900.00 A DAY!!!! The hotel staff could not resolve, even after family checked out and returned to Houston.

Read More
Read Less

*** AVOID FEMA Shelter ***

By

September 10, 2017

This has always been a really good place to stay----
BUT, they decided fill this place with FEMA patrons. Forget using the internet or getting beakfast. Multiple dogs in the rooms(barking), kids making noise until you go to the front desk and have something done about it! Smoking inside and out. Smoking area has become the main entrance, so no coming or going without walking through it. Dogs in the swimming pool, REALLY, no kidding. IHG need to pull their banner until this place is cleaned up and out. If the list seems long, its not,I just am tired of typing.

Find another property that keeps the standards no matter who the customer is.

Read More
Read Less

Hurricane Comfort

By

September 07, 2017

Through Hurricane Harvey, the staff was eager to help, friendly and professional. The room was clean. I never saw any bugs in our room where we spent 7 whole days!

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

August 29, 2017

Great place to stay away from downtown Houston TX.

Read More
Read Less

Very Impressed!

By

August 27, 2017

club

Beautiful accommodations! Finishings are top notch. Very clean, and front desk clerk very friendly! We appreciate the complimentary breakfast. Would highly recommend this hotel, but know that your phone GPS CANNOT find this hotel! Call hotel for another address next door. We try to always stay at Holiday Inn Express! Our price for the room was very reasonable!

Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

August 26, 2017

Not the best experience at a Holiday Inn that I've ever had but also not the worst. The WiFi did not work when I first arrived and the front desk personnel were not able to provide even a minor amount of information about fixing the issue. The new front desk lady in the morning did reset their router which fixed the issue but the people the night before didn't even attempt that! Otherwise, the room was nice and quiet and of the level that I expect for Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Quite a long survey you have here

By

August 25, 2017

club

GREAT hotels all holiday inns, Long survey tho. and this space required 50 spaces.

Read More
Read Less

Not Up to Standards

By

August 22, 2017

I was very disappointed in this property. First we were put in a room with a missing picture off the wall, and it was obvious, the room had a foul odor, and the paint/drywall was peeling by the air conditioner, and the lamp by the bed was stuck with some dried residue to the bedside table . The staff was not welcoming or friendly at all, except for Tim. When we told the staff about the issues with our room, they did apologize, but that was about it. Thankfully, Tim stepped in and after a night in a derelict room, moved us to a suite. The suite was much better, but the bedside lamp in it was broken and there were various shades of paint used as "touch up" on the walls. Definitely not a well maintained property. Of course, the attitude of most of the staff is understandable, I saw the owner of the property 3 times, said hello to him, and was ignored. He didn't even acknowledge my greeting. This Holiday Inn Express does not meet the quality I have come to expect from this brand. I was very disappointed in both the maintenance and staff, except for Tim. This stay would have been a complete disaster if not for the concern shown by Tim to our comfort. Maybe this is the standard for Cleveland, TX? But being so close to Houston, I would expect not.

Read More
Read Less

Noise from the Laundry room.

By

August 20, 2017

Nice hotel. Clean and comfortable room. The Laundry room needs a curfew time to allow other customers to get a good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

August 10, 2017

I had to find a last minute hotel and this hotel was one of the few that was available at a decent price and convenient location. It was a very calm and quiet neighborhood. The staff was great and made our stay comfortable

Read More
Read Less