Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 157 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

157reviews

  • 5 Stars
    124
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    6

Clean room and good service.

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn a couple of times and will return.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

December 26, 2016

club

Rooms were dusty around baseboards and headboards as well as mattress dust ruffles. Looked like they had not been vacuumed in a very long time! Bed was ok, not the best but not horrible. Need thicker comforrters.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Dear BandKStephan, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  Thank you for letting us know of these issues you experienced. I'm going to inform our staff so that we can get these taken care of. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meloney R Assistant manager
Read More
Read Less

快適

By

December 06, 2016

通常は、ヒューストンに近い場所に宿泊しています。
今回は、日本からフライト時間、客先との打ち合わせ場所のの関係で、このホテルに宿泊。 部屋はきれいに掃除されていて気持ちよく宿泊することができました。
朝食は、いつも宿泊しているヒューストンのホテルのほうが、果物の種類、などが多く、このホテルでの朝食は少し残念でした。

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and hotel

By

October 31, 2016

The staff makes you feel like family, and works to ensure all is right in the room to meet your needs. The rooms and common areas are always clean and neat. The noise level is minimal, and makes for easy sleeping. I will stay here again; without question.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Dear Backpain1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to having you stay with us again! Sincerely, Meloney Rhoden Assistant manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 18, 2016

Excellent service and the hotel was great, we stayed later and no one complained or yelled at us.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 19, 2016
Dear Anonymous, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to having you come back again in the future! Sincerely, Meloney Rhoden Assistant manager
Read More
Read Less

fitness room

By

October 12, 2016

platinumelite

good equipment; climate setting appropriate; scales available

Posted byHotelStaff
October 14, 2016
Dear oldiker, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meloney R Assistant manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

September 07, 2016

Every year we book our family reunion stay with Holiday Inn Express hope to see you again next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear L.Davis, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meloney Rhoden Assistant manager
Read More
Read Less

New, comfortable property

By

August 15, 2016

club

Comfortable, clean room with easy access to and from the highway. Close proximity to dining places.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 17, 2016
Big Lou 69, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meloney R Front office manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

Great Staff, Good food, clean rooms, good location, internet service, all staff was helpful, comfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear s. w., Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meloney R. Front office manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

July 13, 2016

This was a great hotel. Very clean and friendly staff.The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear rit77077, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meloney R. Front office manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

July 12, 2016

Property was nice. Front desk staff was great, especially Ce Ce. She was very accommodating and helpful. Did not have any pancakes or cinnamon rolls at breakfast. Had lots of TV channels, but no golf channel. Shower and sink had little water pressure.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Barj, We would like to thank you for noticing our front desk agent CeCe! We love her! Our pancakes and cinnamon rolls have been restocked. We do apologize for that inconvenience! We hope that you will stay with us again if ever back in our area and thank you for being an Elite Gold member. Sincerely, Meloney Rhoden Front office manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great breakfast bar

By

June 22, 2016

I have stayed at many Hotel rooms in my lifetime and this weekend I found one of the best hotels ever. I liked the clean rooms and the breakfast hours and bar were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear camytk, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meloney R. Front office manager
Read More
Read Less