Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 163 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

163reviews

  • 5 Stars
    128
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great place to stay

By

February 26, 2017

club

Clean place to stay if in Cleveland, Texas. However, it was hard to find because Map Quest did not give clear directions.

Read More
Read Less

great holiday inn

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

easy access from the freeway, very clean, great room

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear rambling trailer, We would like to thank you for your kinds words. If you ever ramble back through our area again, we ask that you please come back to stay with us. Thank you for being an Elite Platinum member! Sincerely, Meloney R. Assistant manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Quiet

By

February 20, 2017

club

Within walking distance of other amenities. Stayed here a couple of times. We are never disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Kimberly, We are so very happy to hear that you are never disappointed in us! We love hearing that are guest are happy when they stay :) Thank you so much for your loyalty and for being a Club rewards member! We look forward to having you come back! Sincerely, Meloney R. Assistant manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 10, 2017

club

The hotel was clean, the staff was great and parking lot well lit. I have stayed here before and will again if ever in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear EDGE, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meloney R. Assistant manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express and Suites Cleveland TX 2/3/17

By

February 08, 2017

club

It was a stressful weekend for me and my family, and the hotel made it so much easier than it could have been. The staff was friendly and attentive, the property itself was well maintained, and the room was spacious and inviting. I would definitely recommend this hotel to people looking for a nice place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear JGaskins1983, We would like to thank you for the positive review on us and our hotel! We are so happy to hear that you could relax here after having a stressful weekend. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again if ever back in our area. Thank you for being an IHG Club member. Thank you, Meloney R Assistant manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

February 07, 2017

Very convenient location if you are traveling on hwy 59. Close to Walmart, gas stations. Beds are ok for one night but are a bit lumpy.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Realtoricons, Thank you for your review on our hotel. We do hope that if you are ever back in our area, that you will stay with us again. Thank you for being an IHG Club member. Sincerely, Meloney R. Assistant manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and good service.

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn a couple of times and will return.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

December 26, 2016

club

Rooms were dusty around baseboards and headboards as well as mattress dust ruffles. Looked like they had not been vacuumed in a very long time! Bed was ok, not the best but not horrible. Need thicker comforrters.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 28, 2016
Dear BandKStephan, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  Thank you for letting us know of these issues you experienced. I'm going to inform our staff so that we can get these taken care of. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meloney R Assistant manager
Read More
Read Less

快適

By

December 06, 2016

通常は、ヒューストンに近い場所に宿泊しています。
今回は、日本からフライト時間、客先との打ち合わせ場所のの関係で、このホテルに宿泊。 部屋はきれいに掃除されていて気持ちよく宿泊することができました。
朝食は、いつも宿泊しているヒューストンのホテルのほうが、果物の種類、などが多く、このホテルでの朝食は少し残念でした。

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and hotel

By

October 31, 2016

The staff makes you feel like family, and works to ensure all is right in the room to meet your needs. The rooms and common areas are always clean and neat. The noise level is minimal, and makes for easy sleeping. I will stay here again; without question.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Dear Backpain1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to having you stay with us again! Sincerely, Meloney Rhoden Assistant manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 18, 2016

Excellent service and the hotel was great, we stayed later and no one complained or yelled at us.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 19, 2016
Dear Anonymous, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to having you come back again in the future! Sincerely, Meloney Rhoden Assistant manager
Read More
Read Less

fitness room

By

October 12, 2016

platinumelite

good equipment; climate setting appropriate; scales available

Posted byHotelStaff
October 14, 2016
Dear oldiker, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meloney R Assistant manager
Read More
Read Less