Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 227 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

227opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    137
  • 4 Estrellas
    48
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Great service

By

24 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Very happy with the friendly staff at the hotel and the condition of the hotel. I have stayed here in the past and will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

so-so

By

23 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

Brittany, at the front desk around 5 or 5:30, did not say one word when I got there. She knew the routine for check-in. . . I do too. But she made no eye contact, said nothing directly at me. If she said anything, it was too soft for me to hear.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable bed and good service

By

21 septiembre 2016

I was very pleased with my stay at this Holiday Inn. The staff was friendly, but breakfast even though good could have had a better variety of eggs. Other than that it was very good and there was variety in other foods.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

16 septiembre 2016

platinumelite

The room was very nice and clean. I liked the bathroom vanity being in a separate area from the tub and toilet. The thing that I did not like is that the light over the kitchenette area could not be turned off and it shined in my eyes all night, making it difficult to sleep. Also, even though I made many attempts to get the air to move from 73 degrees to 70 degrees to sleep, it never moved. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were great. I also liked the number of electrical outlets.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 septiembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again, when you do, please don't hesitate to contact the front if your need assistance during your stay. Sincerely, AJ
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Move-in weekend

By

31 agosto 2016

Great hotel with comfortable beds and pillows and the shower pressure is awesome! The hotel is also close to the campus

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 septiembre 2016
Move-in weekend can be exciting and exhausting! We are so glad you were able to get a good nights rest in our comfy beds and enjoy an awesome shower. Thank you for making us part of the experience by staying with us!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not pleased with this experience

By

29 agosto 2016

Upon arrival was met by Danielle.
Very kirt and unwelcoming.
When I was given a room and room key I went
to my room and the left but on my way out I noticed
the name on the room key folder was not mine.
When I brought this to the attention of Danielle she
instructed me that I would have to change rooms although I had already dropped off my luggage.
She could have reassigned the other person that had not checked in yet but said I had to go back up get my belongings and move to another room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 agosto 2016
Hello, I'd like to personal apologize for your experience at our hotel. I welcome criticism and will improve on what you have stated again I am truly sorry! I hope that you will give us another chance to make your next stay amazing! Best Regards , Danielle
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

broken lamp

By

28 agosto 2016

Hotel room seemed a little "tired." Front desk offered no solution to a lamp over a sink area that would not turn off with the switch. I had to force it off by hitting the plastic cover. I'll be back in the area in the near future and will be looking for an alternative, even though I enjoy getting Priority Club points.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us. I apologize for the inconvenience the bar light created. As an IHG Rewards member we value your feedback and appreciate you bringing it to our attention. When you travel back to our area, I hope you consider staying with us again, so we may show you what a great hotel we truly are.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

College Station

By

27 agosto 2016

club

This hotel is the BUM they really take care of you. My stay for 1 night was excellent. Will be staying there again

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay - consider us your home away from home! Don't forget, book you next stay direct on IHG.com! Where IHG Members get a special rate just for being a member...see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

23 agosto 2016

Great experience! No problems at all. Wonderful service all around.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
Jess, Thanks for the positive review! We strive to exceed your expectations. When you travel to our community again, we hope you stay with us. Don't forget to check out all the benefits IHG Rewards has to offer! Including special rates just for members.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1st time in College Station

By

10 agosto 2016

club

Was a nice place to stay, quiet and close to many public places (restaurants/shopping), would recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
So glad you enjoyed your first visit to Aggieland! We hope it will not be your last so we can welcome you back at our hotel with a warm HOWDY!!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Management needs to be more attentive

By

09 agosto 2016

We have stayed at this property for the last 6 years while both of our daughters have been at TAMU. As an IHG Rewards member, we always try to stay at an IHG property and this one is in a great location and we like the ease of the free breakfast. However, over the last year or so, the property seems to be showing its age, and I don't see a consistency in management trying to address issues such as wear and tear in the rooms and common areas. The kitchen staff seems less attentive and the front desk employees seem overworked, as if they are taking on too many tasks. Still, the prices of the rooms at this property keep going up in a disproportionate amount to the quality of service. Plus, the other IHG properties in the area are nicer, cleaner and newer and are competitively priced.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
Thank you for your loyalty the past 6 yeats and for being candid with us. Our goal is to exceed our guest expectations and grow from the feedback we are given. We appreciate you being an IHG Spire Member and for giving us an opportunity to grow. Respectfully,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed the stay

By

08 agosto 2016

platinumelite

The room was very nice, quiet and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful when called upon. Location was very convenient to local restaurants and attractions

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 agosto 2016
We enjoyed having you stay with us! Thank you for being an elite IHG loyal member.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información