Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 280 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

280opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    175
  • 4 Estrellas
    56
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Helpful staff

By

29 marzo 2017

club

I was very impressed with the staff at the Holiday Inn Express during our stay. The hotel itself lived up to our expectations, except that the blackout curtains could not be drawn closed (because there is a 3-4 foot gap between the tracks). I told the front desk clerk about the problem, and she immediately put in a work order for it to be fixed. She even called our room to report back on what she did. With staff like that, I will definitely be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the best I've stayed at

By

27 marzo 2017

Loved the knowledge the staff possessed about the area and how conveniently close it was to everything!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff!

By

25 marzo 2017

I chose the hotel because it was close to the business I was consulting for and I was pleasantly surprised by the amenities and the staff. In fact, the front desk person was awesome!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel in CS - good value

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Nice hotel in College Station. Good location near campus and lots of restaurants. Good customer service. I used points to book the room and was offered a free upgrade upon check-in, even though I didn't request it. Nice, spacious room. Mine had a king bed, sofa, mini fridge, coffee maker. No complaints!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel in College Station.

By

21 marzo 2017

We neat and clean. Very pleasant and welcoming
Staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Baseball Tournament

By

13 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Overall stay was fantastic. I was greeted and rewarded for being a Platinum rewards member. Only complaint would be, where's the bacon?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, poor night staff

By

03 marzo 2017

We were not treated well by the night staff, simple request was ignored. Could be a very good hotel if staff on nights worked better with the guests.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 marzo 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize that your request was not met during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Thank you for being an Elite IHG Reward Member and for taking the time to give us your feedback back. Respectfully, AJ INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

22 febrero 2017

club

I would definitely recommend this hotel. Very clean, great staff, lots of breakfast choices, and great location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your recommendation and value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Need more equipments in gym. Need more varieties of food for breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed a comfortable stay with us. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. AJ
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not fancy, but nice.....

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Older hotel but well kept. Rooms appear to be up to date, and very clean. Hallways and common area were always clean and well kept. Front desk personnel always personable and responsive to my needs.......also quite friendly. Parking was well lit too.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your loyalty as an IHG Reward Club Member and feedback. We hope you will visit us again. AJ
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thermostat Problems...

By

21 febrero 2017

This wasn't the best HI Express I have stayed at, but the staff was great. Very helpful and accommodating. My room's Thermostat lost all power to it, so I couldn't get my A/C to come on. The front desk called a million people to try and get someone to help out, and then a maintenance guy came after 11pm to try and fix it. It was shorting out for some reason, and kept turning off. Every time I would notice it back on, I would crank the a/c on so it would cool down the room, but it was uncomfortable. I also didn't like the parking area and drive right next to my room's window. It was clean, and they tried to make it work, but my friend's room had water coming from the light in the bathroom ceiling, so she actually had to go to a different hotel. Looks like they need to do some repairs, but otherwise it was fine.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apology for the thermostat issues you experienced during your stay with us. Rest assured that these issues have been looked be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. AJ
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable and great service

By

20 febrero 2017

staff was helpful and room was clean and met HI express expectations

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed a comfortable stay with us. We were happy to provide you great service, that is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Your Aggieland Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información