Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 215 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

215opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    131
  • 4 Estrellas
    44
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    11
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Get breakfast and cleaning right!

By

19 julio 2016

The hotel staff were marginally polite. The hotel condition needs updating and deep cleaning. But worst was the breakfast. NEVER had this experience at Holiday Inn express. The staff put out a few pastries and bread. Other items were not put out. Most patrons looked and left.
Definitely not as advertised nor what I had experienced earlier.
BTW- Have to cancel this reservation 24 hrs in advance, now I know why after seeing the property. convinced me to move to another property down the street.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize that you had less than an exceptional stay with us. I will share your feedback with the staff as feedback from our guest help us improve our service. We do hope that if you find yourself traveling to our area that you give us another opportunity to enjoy our hotel and the variety of breakfast options we offer. Respectfully, Your Holiday Inn Express Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Store

By

18 julio 2016

club

It was nice that there was a small store for needs. However, one thing they didn't have was any type of disposable razor.

Also, it would have been nice to know there were no vending machines on the floors. By the time I was wanting a snack, I was already in my pajamas, and I did not want to go to the lobby like that.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback. Guest often forget to bring toiletrie items and we are more than happy to provide items like disposable razors, in the future feel free to ask one of our friendly staff members for a complimentary one at our front desk. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very confortable and clean beds

By

15 julio 2016

beds were very comfy and room was very cool on a very hot day

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
We are happy to know you were able to enjoy a cool and comfortable stay with us. Thank you for your loyalty and feedback!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable, friendly

By

10 julio 2016

Very clean, comfortable and friendly! Close to the college. Close to restaurants. Have already booked a stay for our next trip :)

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Thank you for your loyalty, that means a lot to us! See you soon, travel safe. Your Aggieland staff!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

30 junio 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean. Breakfast was okay. We wish there were outlets on/by the nightstand to charge our cell phones near us while sleeping. We would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
We appreciate your kind words and positive comments, and we look forward to your next stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed

By

30 junio 2016

club

Great place! Easy to find, quick check in...nice and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
We appreciate your kind words and positive comments, and we hope you will consider our hotel again on your next visit to town!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall good experience

By

28 junio 2016

Staff was great. Room very clean. Breakfast good. Would recommend to my friends.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
We appreciate your kind words and positive comments and we're looking forward to your next stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Out of Order Elevator

By

25 junio 2016

Other than the evening of check-in, the elevator was inoperative for the duration of our stay. During this time, the hotel seemed to be unconcerned about the inconvenience to hotel guests. Also, there was no consideration on the bill for providing less than the expected full service of the property.

In addition to the elevator experience, the complimentary breakfast was not up to the usual standards of Holiday Inn Express properties.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you for your comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great locatioon clean

By

22 junio 2016

everything was great clean great AC. Tasty breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Mary Ann, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, AJ Saculla
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good choice

By

13 junio 2016

club

Stayed for a conference. Convenient to everything I needed. Great breakfast. Good customer service

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Bill, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. AJ Saculla
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

this the place if you want complete rest

By

13 junio 2016

club

this was a last minute reservation, was very glad Holiday INN was ready for us...thank you very much, not to mention, the comfortable room and staff...first class...highly recommend it ...

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words and positive comments! We're glad you chose our hotel and we look forward to your next stay!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location, Great Staff

By

11 junio 2016

club

Everything about this hotel is great. You won't have any issues staying here. If you have a late arrival you will have to park far away which is a bit of a hassle especially if your carrying a bag. But you can easily over look that when staying at this hotel very very nice

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Steven, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again soon. Thank you so much for staying with our hotel. Sincerely, AJ Saculla
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información