Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 259 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

259opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    160
  • 4 Estrellas
    53
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Very Nice

By

18 enero 2017

club

The hotel staff is very friendly and attentive, I was forced to stay an extra day due to business needs, and the Hotel Manager was very helpful in accomodating my request.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
We are so glad we were able to accommodate all of your requests, Thank you so much for your kind comments! we hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Choice!

By

18 enero 2017

platinumelite

While this is facility is a bit older, it is extremely well maintained with clean, comfortable rooms, beds and your choice of pillows (soft or firm). The staff at this location were all very friendly, professional, helpful and caring. The breakfast options were fairly standard, but well presented with plenty of choices (scrambled eggs, boiled eggs, bacon, sausage, pancakes, waffles, fresh fruit, etc) and the hostess was quick to refill anything running low. And as an added bonus, this was a great location for our trip. Lots and lots of restaurants and shopping nearby plus close to the A

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
So glad you were happy with our breakfast! Thank you for your nice comments, We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and spacious

By

17 enero 2017

platinumelite

During my stay there were loud neighbors, but the beds were nice and the room well appointed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
We are so sorry you encountered some rowdy neighbors during your stay. We will insure you that your next visit will be more comfortable! Thank you for your feedback and hope to see you soon! have a wonderful day!
Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
We are so sorry about the rowdy neighbors you encountered during your stay with us! Next time you stay we will be sure to make you stay better than the last time!! Thank you so much for your feed back! hope to see you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

As expected

By

16 enero 2017

club

Traveled for business. This was conveniently located for what I needed. Polite and friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
We are so glad our staff was polite And friendly, thank you so much for your kind comment have a wonderful day!! we hope you visit again real soon!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Service!

By

12 enero 2017

Staff was friendly and very welcoming. Hotel as clean and the atmosphere was just pleasant to be around.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Andy, So glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for being an Elite IHG Rewards member, for your kind feedback and for your loyalty. May the New Year be a great one! AJ
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Johnson

By

11 enero 2017

club

Overall good experience, the day staff really took care of us. Always greeted with a warm hello and questions about our stay. One the night of 1-5-2017, with rowdy neighbors, there should have been immediate actions taken to quiet the rowdy guests.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I sincerely apologize your were disturbed by rowdy guest, we value your feedback. and your loyalty. We hope you will visit us again. AJ
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Have never been disappointed with this location

By

08 enero 2017

platinumelite

This is our go-to hotel when staying in the CS area. We have never been disappointed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thank you so much for making us your go to hotel in College Station! What an honor!!! We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you have never been disappointed with your stays with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. AJ
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business on the Road

By

07 enero 2017

club

Very professional, polite and helpful staff made for an easy stay. Room was quiet and comfortable and was able to get a goods night sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. AJ
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleepeness night

By

07 enero 2017

We stayed in this hotel as my son had swim meet that weekend. Around 11 PM the AC started making some noise that woke me up and my son. We could not sleep after that. Late that night I realized that we would not be able to switch rooms as the hotel, we were told was fully booked. We cut short out stay and checked out. Upon the check out the receptionist apologized and told me that she would offer me a free night to use in the future at any IHG properties. I have seen any certificate and when I called there was no record of that free stay.
Pretty disappointing to see that the receptionist just lied to me. I did not ask for it. She was the one who suggested that compensation.
Very disappointing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Please feel free to contact me directly regarding your other concern. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place to stay

By

05 enero 2017

club

great place stayed her several times. The staff is great, the breakfast is good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pleasant stay

By

26 diciembre 2016

club

it was a nice clean friendly hotel and convenient to many things with friendly staff and a good breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay, and thank you for complimenting our breakfast! We hope to see you again! Thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Birthday

By

21 diciembre 2016

I was in town for my granddaughter's birthday. I was able to get a room in a college town on graduation day, so I was pleased to get a room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
We are so glad we were able to Accommodate you, That you were there to attend your granddaughters birthday!! Thank you! we look forward to your next visit!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información