Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites College Station

1203 University Drive E , College Station, TEJAS 77840

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 777 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

777opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    528
  • 4 Estrellas
    149
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Nice Hotel

By

08 agosto 2020

platinumelite

Nice staff, clean rooms, convenient check in and express checkout. Will stay at this location again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good hotel during pandemic

By

02 agosto 2020

Excellent staff on site. Hotel and room was very clean. Breakfast was rather disappointing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Some improvements will make this a 5...

By

30 julio 2020

club

I stayed at this hotel 4 years ago and was definitely ok with staying there again. Unfortunately the upkeep hasn’t been the best. The furniture in the rooms needs to be replaced. They’re heavily stained and dirty. All appliances need to be checked that they’re functioning properly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great beach stay!

By

30 julio 2020

club

We were looking for a nice, but reasonable, convenient beach vacation hotel and this is it. The hotel is literally steps from the beach. The hotel pool is refreshing and has a great place for kids to play.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay

By

28 julio 2020

Great clean hotel with great, friendly staff!!!
Would definitely stay here again! I love my IHG app!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

4 stars

By

23 julio 2020

Very comfortable and happy customer service very easy to talk too

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff!!

By

22 julio 2020

club

Everything was good except the breakfast bag only had little chocolate doughnuts, small bar and a water. Ice machines did not work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay considering the times

By

12 julio 2020

Very clean and took extra steps to make sure hotel was clean during the Covid scare. Would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CS visit

By

08 julio 2020

club

Great experience . Staff was very courteous and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

breakfast

By

06 julio 2020

I stay here for the usual great breakfast choices, as i am diabetic.
I understand, per you hotel notes, that breakfast items might be altered. But a sack breakfast! The banana was OK, but nothing other than a sweet roll?? and a water.
I did get an early morning coffee from the staff, The coffee maker in my room wasn't working.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy and Clean room

By

29 junio 2020

Everything was clean and the front desk staff were very friendly every time we walked by. Rooms was comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff and good location.

By

23 junio 2020

platinumelite

I've stayed here many times over the last 6-7 years for work and leisure. Would definitely recommend this hotel over some others I have tried in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información