Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites College Station

1203 University Drive E , College Station, Texas 77840

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 810 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

810reviews

  • 5 Stars
    548
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great Stay

By

26 November 2020

club

Friendly staff and great location. Would definitely visit again!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Whirlpool Tub

By

25 November 2020

platinumelite

I stayed in the Whirlpool Tub suite. I love it! It’s the second time I’ve stayed in it. The bed is comfortable. Could use a bigger TV, but I’m able to use my Roku Stick to stream Netflix.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

24 November 2020

The staff is very professional and welcoming. The cleanliness of the hotel was great. I recommend this hotel for any occasion

Read More
Read Less

Noise

By

22 November 2020

They are updating the rooms and you have lots of construction workers in and out of the hotel. The plumbing between the rooms creates a loud sudden banging that is alarming. The luggage bench in the room was dirty and the carpet did not appear to have been vacuumed.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, good location

By

10 November 2020

club

Good hotel, good location. Typical Holiday Inn Express. Good staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience all the way around!

By

02 November 2020

Had a great time, will recommend to everyone. Very clean, very nice staff, easy to get to and close to everything you need.

Read More
Read Less

Quite and peaceful

By

30 October 2020

Great place ....good people. Was able to concentrate and get my work done.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

23 October 2020

Friendly staff, comfortable beds, and clean facility.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room

By

20 October 2020

Clean, comfortable room. Staff was courteous and hotel was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

A

By

20 October 2020

club

IHG is our go to! Always beyond our expectations!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

19 October 2020

Always enjoy our stay here. Will be back frequently.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

15 October 2020

Great service and comfortable bed. Easy to access and close to restaurants and the college campus

Read More
Read Less