Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites College Station

1203 University Drive E , College Station, Texas 77840

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 803 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

803reviews

  • 5 Stars
    543
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great overall experience

By

23 October 2020

Friendly staff, comfortable beds, and clean facility.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room

By

20 October 2020

Clean, comfortable room. Staff was courteous and hotel was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

A

By

20 October 2020

club

IHG is our go to! Always beyond our expectations!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

19 October 2020

Always enjoy our stay here. Will be back frequently.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

15 October 2020

Great service and comfortable bed. Easy to access and close to restaurants and the college campus

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

14 October 2020

The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. There was some missing molding in the bathroom at the bottoms of the walls. The breakfast selection was poor. We were expecting a hot breakfast as advertised but only received a prepackaged muffin and granola bar with coffee and juice.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

13 October 2020

club

Bathroom needs to be updated or fixed to a higher standard. Toilet area seemed to need repair and toilet was flushing very slow.

Read More
Read Less

Good customer service and staff staff

By

06 October 2020

Good customer service and staff was great will recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

football game hotel

By

06 October 2020

everything was good, we were able to have a pizza delivered to us and the room was comfortable. This location is very close to the Texas A

Read More
Read Less

Love the handicapp access in the bathroom

By

22 September 2020

It was great great townsmenship great schools Texas A M walking distance peaceful great place to take your grandkids great place for family vacations very educational friendly people friendly atmosphere soooo many great places to eat when every you get a chance please go and visit you want regretted

Read More
Read Less

Awesome room

By

14 September 2020

club

I loved your hotel so much I was scheduled to be at a different hotel cancel those reservations just to stay a couple extra days with you guys you guys took care of me so very well for that thank you so much your front desk everyone I dealt with was so nice so friendly and so helpful you guys really got it going on

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

13 September 2020

platinumelite

Great Place. Great staff. Great Location. Great Room. Great everything. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less